32 Reviews for Evin Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (2)
High-Res Images (2)
Multi. Locations (2)
One Event/Day (2)
Digital Files (2)
Prints (2)
Engagement Shoot (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
Canvas (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Evin captured exactly what I was looking for on my wedding day! She was so fun to work with, and I am so happy with the variety and quality of images I received! We love her and could not have asked for anything more!

Profile Picture Krista, 5/18/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin with Evin Photography is AMAZING! Her talent speaks for itself, but her joy, attention to detail, and ability to be the face of calm (and fun) during the wedding day 'craziness' is the icing on the cake! We made the BEST choice picking Evin to be our photographer. Our special moments were captured in a way where we will be able to look on our memories with such fondness for many years to come. Thank you, Evin, for sharing this day with us!

Profile Picture Ashley, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

If I could give Evin more than 5 stars I would! She was wonderful and made my day so special. Evin's professionalism was top notch, and she made my day go so smoothly! I do not know what my husband and I would have done without her, and we definitely plan to use Evin Photography for our future family photos. WE LOVE YOU EVIN!!
Love,
Jesse and Lauren McCormick

Profile Picture Lauren, 10/13/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Prints
5.0

Evin is the most amazing photographer in the entire world! If you are getting married you HAVE to hire Evin. She will work with you to make sure you get the photos of your dreams. She is not only talented (your pictures will have everyone jealous) but she captures the true moments of your day. There will be love, tears, joy, and she will capture them all. So many of my family and friends have come up to me and said how did she get that picture? I didn't even know she was taking it! Her kind spirit and friendly nature will put you at ease and make your wedding photo experience amazing. Not to mention look at how creative she is!! Seriously -- do not miss out on Evin. I plan to use her for all future photo needs.

Profile Picture Savannah, 10/7/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

There is not a better wedding photographer in Nashville and I mean it. Evin shot my sister's wedding 6 years ago and I knew I had to have her for mine. She did a PHENOMENAL job on our wedding photos and for my bridal portraits. I could not have asked for more. She was the one vendor I knew I could just trust and let her do her thing. She's reliable, consistent, fun, and incredibly talented - everything you want in a wedding photographer. She is worth every penny. I spent hours looking at other wedding photographers - and none compare. Book her as fast as you can!!!! It will be the best decision you make for your wedding!!!

Profile Picture Julia , 6/5/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Canvas, Digital Files
5.0

If you want a vendor you can count on, professional, is quick- won't keep your guests waiting, and can capture your day in incredible ways, Evin Photgraphy is who you need to book. At my wedding, a dear friend who got married a year ago met Evin and was in awe that she even had a list of all the pictures, poses, and guests we wanted- to ensure we got the pics we wanted, while not having to stress the day of- wishing her photographer had done that. Evin is the best and you can't go wrong, your only regret would be not booking her!

Profile Picture Mary-Clay, 2/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin is amazing to work with!!! She did our wedding pictures and everyone raved about how wonderful they were! We hope to use her again in the future for anniversary pictures and family pictures as well!

Profile Picture Meghan, 7/18/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Prints, Second Shooter, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations
5.0

We used Evin for our engagement pictures, rehearsal dinner, and wedding and she was great!! She was such a joy to work with and got so many fabulous shots! Everyone loved the pictures she took! Plus, she's awesome with kids!

Profile Picture User3492171, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin was absolutely wonderful! She was very flexible and managed to capture all the shots that we wanted, and she was a pleasure to work with. Our families and friends have been highly complimentary on all of the photos. We would use Evin again in a heartbeat!

Profile Picture Katherine, 5/31/14, 13 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We are so glad that we found Evin; she did a great job of capturing our day and we couldn't be happier with the pictures she took. She is an incredible person and talented photographer!

Profile Picture Lindsey, 2/1/14, 8 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I cannot say enough good things about Evin!!! Her attention to detail, her infectious personality, and obvious joy for photography are a few of the things that make her such a wonderful photographer! My groom and I really enjoyed having her around on our wedding day. She kept us laughing and smiling the whole time. As we have browsed through our photos, we have asked each other several times.. did you even see her over there taking that picture?! She is very behind the scenes, yet very thorough. She captured our wedding day exactly how we were hoping! You won't regret hiring Evin for your big day!

Profile Picture Suzie, 9/14/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.9

Evin captured our wedding day beautifully and in a way I will always treasure. Even more, she was a great person to have around on my wedding day. She was confident in the process, reassuring and fun.

Profile Picture Alex, 6/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin not ony is a talented photographer. She makes the wedding day so fun. Our family, friends, and wedding party loved her. And her pictures have made our special day come to life. We are so thankful for Evin!

Profile Picture Andrea, 5/12/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin is so much fun! Many of our guests and family remarked about her attention to the bride and groom. She seemed like she was everywhere, but never obtrusive. She stayed behind the scenes, but was able to capture such spellbinding images! Can't wait for the next reason we would need her......babies!

Profile Picture User2057262, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin is seriously the best! Not only does she take absolutely stunning pictures, she makes the whole day so much fun and keeps you relaxed!

Profile Picture Beth, 9/29/12, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin did a FABULOUS job on our wedding!! She's extremely talented and thorough in her work yet she knows how to get the job done quickly! She is so much fun and knows how to many everyone feel very comfortable. We couldn't have been more pleased with her work and would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Profile Picture Alex, 7/7/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin was OUTSTANDING! Our daughter has been in several weddings and so she had dealt with many photographers. She said Evin made the photo sessions painless for the whole wedding party and in fact, fun! Everyone loved her personality and she never got rattled or seemed under pressure when trying to please a large crowd. The pictures are amazing and we are eternally grateful for her capturing a most memorable weekend! Thank you, thank you Evin! We recommend you with the highest regard!!! Rhonda Brandon (and, Alex Guisinger)

Profile Picture Rhonda , 7/7/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin was such a joy to work with for our wedding day and engagement photos. Our first meeting with her was so impressive with her outgoing personality and phenomenal work, we knew she was the photographer for us. I was blown away with all of the work she did for us,and would highly recommend her for any bride that is searching for a photographer.

Profile Picture Ashlie, 5/19/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin is single handedly the best photographer I have ever worked with! I am so glad she was recommended to me and would definitely recommend her to anyone I know! Such beautiful pictures in every single photo she snaps! I was unbelieveably impressed when we went to Evin’s for our wedding preview night. I was so excited to see that Evin got a picture of every single DIY project that I spent many months making. She also got every memorable moment from that night so that we can relive each moment anytime we look back at the photos! Thank you sooo much for the passion you put into your photography Evin! We couldn’t be more thrilled!

Profile Picture Karla m, 4/28/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Evin was awesome to work with!! She is very dedicated to her work and captured all of our special moments. The pics turned out amazing! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding day =)

Profile Picture Jena, 3/3/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I knew before we even got engaged that I wanted Evin to be my wedding photographer. Not only did I trust her as a friend from high school, but I loved her work far above the photographers I researched here in Atlanta.

Even though I was out of state for her, Evin made the effort to drive down and take our gorgeous engagement photos. She helped my uneasy-don't-like-to-be-the-center-of-attention fiance feel natural during the photo shoot, and by the end he was laughing and having a good time. She is so easy-going and down to earth, that it made the morning seem like time spent with an old friend rather than a rigid photography session.

I drove to Brentwood for my bridal portraits, and Evin was so lovely and flexible to travel to two locations so we could do some formal shots, then some more laid-back shots at my home with my handicapped sister. It meant so much that Evin was willing to accommodate our needs to include my sister in the pictures; they are priceless. Knowing my faith, Evin even took time to pray with me before the shoot, which was invaluable to me.

Finally, the wedding day went smoothly and easily. Evin and her assistant worked hard, inspired by the settings of the church and the downtown hotel reception. My bridesmaids gave her hints about things to pick up on, and she was sure to capture some photos that came as a surprise to me, based on their suggestions. All my "creative" planning, however, meant that there was much going on - sentiments, details, and "special moments" to capture. Evin was there for all of it that she could be, but there were some things happening in multiple places at multiple times, and in hindsight, it may have been helpful to have booked another assistant to help capture the scope of things going on and alleviate Evin from the stress of having so much to handle! Even with the scope of the event, she was fabulously attentive, efficient, and hardworking, and everything came out gorgeous. Thank you!!

Profile Picture Emily, 2/18/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin was always on top of things from the engagement photos to the bridal photos to the wedding! She stayed on top of things in all the craziness of plaining a wedding in a month!! She was very helpful she sent me a timeline of how the wedding photos were going to go so i knew when everyone needed to be ready!! She even helped fix some of the kinks through out the day!! Evin is the best i dont have a single bad thing to say!!!

Thanks Evin

LOVE Abbey & Sib

Profile Picture abbey, 1/1/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin was so flexible with my schedule for my engagement photos. Every member of the bridal party and extended family was really pleased with how smoothly the formal pictures went. I loved all of my pictures!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 10/29/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin photography is simply amazing!!! She has an unbelieveable talent for capturing life's most important moments! I could not be happier with our wedding photos.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 10/9/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Evin Photography was amazing! Evin is so energetic and bubbly, she really helps make your wedding day even better. She is so knowledgeable about weddings, she helped ease the chaos the day of the wedding. She takes charge the way you need her to during that hectic day in your life! I honestly don't know what we would have done without her.

Also, I decided before the wedding that photography was one of the things I had to get right. Her prices are in line or less compared to other photographers of her status. I have gotten SO MANY compliments about the photos...people keep telling me they wish they would have hired her instead of whoever they had!

Needless to say, I highly recommend Evin Photography!!

Profile Picture Abby, 10/1/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography