Everything Smitten Reviews

6 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Everything Smitten

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

23 User photos

Everything Smitten 1
Everything Smitten 2
Everything Smitten 3
Everything Smitten 4
Everything Smitten 5
Everything Smitten 6
Everything Smitten 7
+ 17
Sort by:
  • AMG

    Ashley · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful calligraphy and photography work

    We recently had our engagement pictures taken by Mrs. Smith In November st the Perot museum. We had such a fun time shooting with her and she was great at posing us to get the perfect shot, and the pictures came out and they looked like it was a natural candid photo!! She was on, and communicated with us on where exactly to meet and what to expect, she even gave us ideas on what we could wear. The turn around time for or photos were about a week which was great! We love them and will have them and will be using her next ear for our family Christmas photoshoot.

    Also, not only did she do our photoshoot but she also did some calligraphy on the boxes we gave to our wedding party. They looked amazing and she actually did 12 boxes for us and the turn around time very quick (2 days). She is all around a great person to work with and I look forward to booking her again soon!

    P.S. I was referred to Mrs. Smith by paper source when I called look for someone to do calligraphy on bridesmaids and groomsman gift boxes.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
    Everything Smitten 8
    Everything Smitten 9
    Everything Smitten 10
    Everything Smitten 11
  • A

    Allison Hawkins · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Smith was incredible way of getting the best picture out of you and your loved ones. She is very fin and easy to work with, incredibly flexible, and really makes you feel like she cares about your overall experience! Please use her and you will NOT be disappointed!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • E

    Elyse Malone · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple, stress free, gorgeous outcome

    Smith is amazing! She listened to our vision and not only was she on board but she made it come to life. She is so talented and creative. I can’t wait to use her again!!!

    Sent on 01/26/2019
    Everything Smitten 12
    Everything Smitten 13
    Everything Smitten 14
  • K

    Kathy Ly · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographer

    Everything Smitten was wonderful to work with as I was nervous of the big day and she agreed to meet with me to go over details, ask questions, give me pointers on what things to give her the best shots. She also took into account of what shots I wanted; and she delivered!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany Artigues · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best person for everything!

    Smith is incredible. We first started working with her when we decided to have our engagement photos taken. We loved her photo style and she was willing to get out in the cold with us! We had a blast taking the photos despite the below 30° weather. The photos are phenomenal. We got so many photos that it was hard to choose one for our announcement!
    She was such a pleasure to work with so I started following her on Instagram (@everythingsmitten) to see what other services she had to offer. If you are not following her go do it now. She's so talented! We saw that she did custom wedding invitations as well as calligraphy services. We decided to have her do our invitations which were stunning. She helped us every step of the way through the process, and it wasn't stressful AT ALL. In fact, she came up with suggestions and minor details that we didn't even think of that took our invitation suite to the next level while keeping everything within budget.
    We couldn't stop there so we also hired her to do our wedding signage. OH. MY. GORGEOUS. She worked with our wedding planner to get a feel for our theme and delivered big time! She built us a hanging acrylic menu and beautiful seating chart. Again, she had suggestions for little details that we would never have thought to implement such as vinyl quotes ("You look better on the dance floor,""Hello handsome," etc.) for the bathroom mirrors. How cool is that?! She's so professional and does everything to make your special day perfect!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
    Everything Smitten 15
    Everything Smitten 16
    Everything Smitten 17
    Everything Smitten 18
    Everything Smitten 19
    Everything Smitten 20
    Everything Smitten 21
    Everything Smitten 22
    Everything Smitten 23
    Everything Smitten 24
    Everything Smitten 25
    Everything Smitten 26
    Everything Smitten 27
    Everything Smitten 28
  • Greg

    Greg Bartos · Married on 11/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photos!

    We were so glad we chose Everything Smitten to capture our special day. We have used Everything Smitten for multiple occasions (engagement, wedding, maternity, newborn and 1 year old pictures) and have never been disappointed!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
    Everything Smitten 29

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review