Evermine Reviews

92 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for Evermine

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

92

2 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Afaf · Married on 07/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a breath of fresh air dealing with Evermine compared to other major stationers. I got my wedding favor tags and labels with them. What really prompted me to take the time to write a review, is the amazing level of customer service. I got a call from one of their designers Julie because they thought something was off about an element of my labels, and she was so understanding and patient with me as we tweaked and adjusted the design until it was just what I wanted. Wonderful experience. Their other pros include: very intuitive website, a good set of design options, and the widest range of sizes and shapes for tags and labels that I've seen online.

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • K

    Kay · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cd covers look great! Great job

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • L

    Laís · Married on 06/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Think evermine is an amazing company and they made our day super special! I will be ordering from them for all special ocasions!

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • P

    Pacheco · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast shipping, and a well made product. The price was perfect, and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • M

    Monica · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After placing my order, I noticed a quick change I wanted to make and the customer service team at Evermine was responsive and fixed it within an hour. The service was great from start to finish and I look forward to working with Evermine again in the future.

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my favors from Evermine and I could not be happier! They were exactly what I wanted, good quality, and they came super fast.

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • A

    Alyce · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, fast quality service. We ordered stickers for the cds we made for our wedding soundtrack and they look awesome!

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ordering process was simple and turn around was quick. We love the boxes and custom labels for our wedding, they were perfect!

    Brooke & Bryan

    Sent on 01/27/2017
  • K

    KEENA · Married on 12/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BOOK THEM! I'VE BEEN PLEASED WITH EACH ORDER I'VE PLACED AND THEY OFFER DISCOUNTS WHICH I LOVE.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've ordered so many things from Evermine, even before I started wedding planning. I've never been disappointed with the quality or production time. I would HIGHLY recommend Evermine over the other online sites.

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • M

    Marielle · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had to get specialized stamps for our wedding invitations, and the best value we found was with Evermine. They called to verify that they had all my information correct for the stamps, which I thought was great. We also ordered boxes and personalized labels and both came out great - we are very happy with our purchases!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • B

    B. · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and variety of coasters!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our CD labels!!! They looked exactly like they were on the computer and they were perfect thickness and size!!! Thank you so much for making our wedding favors so special!!! And the price was the best out of all the competition!!! ??

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • B

    Brea · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personalized wedding coasters for our guests turned out perfect, exactly the way we wanted them! Thank you!

    Sent on 06/19/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evermine had the right variety of designs and costs, for what we were looking for. We ordered our Save the Dates, Invitations, and RSVP cards through the site, after comparing extensively with other, similar sites. The site was easy to use and play around with. The paper goods we ordered arrived much more quickly than anticipated, in extremely well-packaged boxes. I was super happy with my experience, and will be coming back to Evermine for any birthday, shower, holiday or other invitations I may need down the line!

    Sent on 06/05/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience - highly recommended for all wedding and party needs.

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • P

    P · Married on 09/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were short on time and our order came in within days of our order as promised. Beautiful quality work.

    Sent on 07/15/2016
  • Carissa

    Carissa · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have a lot of template to choose from! My fiance and I went a little goofy with our design, but Evermine is very accommodating when it comes to making sure you'll love what you order. We got our invitations, RSVPs, favor labels, and seating cards. Plus I was able to support a local business...go Portland!

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding! I absolutely love Evermine! I love that I can choose the entire text, it isn't a format that just plugs in the names and dates. I can make each item unique to my needs.
    I have ordered from Evermine multiple times for different occasions and I have always been impressed with my order, always timely and I have never had an issue.
    I would, and have, strongly recommend Evermine

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • User6388941 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I discovered Evermine at the Portland Bridal Expo and after that, I knew I would order my invitations through them. The ladies at the booth were genuinely kind and helpful. Their website is beautiful and they offer various custom options for a reasonable price. I also loved how they have stickers, labels, and other paper goods that coordinate with the invitations. Really, I can't say enough good things. I'll definitely be ordering through them for other parties and celebrations in the future because they have such a nice selection of options.

    Sent on 04/25/2016
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first came across Evermine when planning my sister's baby shower; we used labels for the candy buffet, and they were the perfect touch. I rediscovered Evermine when helping my sister-in-law plan her rustic, low-key garden wedding this summer. We both loved the options because they were unique but well designed. My wedding gift to her was the invitations; so I did the designing and organizing. I was so impressed with the attentiveness of the Evermine staff and that they were able to make any adjustments we needed for the invitations. The quality of the paper, in addition to the wonderful customer service, make these products, while slightly more expensive than perhaps Wedding Paper Divas, are worth the investment!

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased ballotin favor boxes (with stickers) to package our salt water taffy favors a few months before our wedding. It took about two weeks for them to arrive. We followed a tutorial on their blog and were very pleased with the result. The nylon stickers were much nicer than what I would have been able to print up on my home computer and printed with vibrant colors.

    NB first time purchasers can get a coupon by signing up to their mailing list!

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • M

    Molly · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience with Evermine!

    Sent on 04/03/2016
  • User6691500 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always prompt and deliver as promised. Have made a couple of last minute orders and they are the only wedding favor supply vendor that makes good on their delivery commitment. Keep up the great work!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • AshKat

    Ashleigh · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hesitant using this company at first, but I'm glad I did! My save the dates and bottle labels came out PERFECTLY!!! I ordered stamps too and they were super cute!

    Sent on 10/19/2015