Ever After Sound Reviews

7 | Anoka, MN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Ever After Sound

Recommended by 92%

7

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great to work with and made the wedding a fun event for everyone.. Very affordable and professional. It touched my heart that the dj had brought glow in the dark braclets for the kids. My daughter thought that was great! I had a blast and didn't have to worry once about the music. THANKS for making my evening wonderful! Would recommend to Anyone!!

    Sent on 08/29/2012
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome, on time, and very polite. I have and will continue to recommend them to all that are looking!

    Sent on 12/23/2011
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ever after sound was awesome my husband and I choose the reception entertainment cordinator option. Adam made the party so much fun and people are still talking about it. Two thumbs up and I would highly recomend them. Also for the price the cordinator option is a must.

    Sent on 01/03/2011
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 07/12/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had SUCH a spectacular wedding reception. This is partially because we're awesome people and have great friends and family. BUT 80% of the reason it was such a rocking party was because Ever After Sound provided beautiful lighting and very good DJ work playing to the audience and maintaining a full dance floor. The HIGHLIGHT of the entire day was the BLACKLIGHT HOUR. It was worth every penny.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • J

    Jess · Married on 09/29/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam was a pleasure to work with. He met with us several times prior to the wedding to be sure we were all on the same page and he was very helpful and insightful with planning the ceremony and reception. His experience shone through immensly when we would have ideas and suggestions. Our ceremony was great and the reception was fun!!! We had quite a different mix of people at our reception and I think he definitely played music that catered to the whole crowd. He really listens to you and makes sure your day is great!!! The uplighting was awesome and made the atmosphere so much more beautiful!! Great vendor!!

    Sent on 10/17/2012
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 08/02/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Adam, the owner for Ever after to book, and our DJ was Kevin. The wedding was amazing, Tony was a great DJ and the dance floor was packed the entire night, which was exactly what I wanted. My only hang up was the website, it was not very easy to navigate and it was not easy to communicate what I wanted to Adam, knowing my DJ would be different and we did not have an opportunity to talk to him until 5 days prior. I felt like I got an amazing DJ in the end and I would recommend them, I would encourage asking a lot of questions up front about what type of commitment and communication you can expect between the owner, DJ and the bride.

    Sent on 08/05/2014

    Ever After Sound's reply:

    Thank you for expressing your concerns about the planning website. It is a newer system and any feedback is greatly appreciated.
  • Brandy

    Brandy · Married on 10/05/2013

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    The owner was our DJ. The day of our wedding he was perfect, absolutely no complaints. Leading up to the wedding had some trouble with the web site, getting responses to emails in a timely matter, and just simple follow through. But would hire and recommend him, based on the wedding evening.

    Sent on 10/20/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review