Events by Juanita , Inc. Reviews

10 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Events by Juanita , Inc.

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!!!!

    Ms. Juanita and her staff was excellent from start to finish. She handle the coordination and the catering for my wedding in March 2018 and both were top notch. I would recommend anyone to use Events by Juanita.

    Sent on 06/29/2019
  • J

    James · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Besides my marrying my wife... Juanita was the best decision I could have made for our wedding. She handled nearly everything (flowers, catering, cake, day of coordination, decor, and bar tending services) flawlessly. Her staff was extremely polite and courteous. Her attention to detail was unlike anything I've ever witnessed and made our wedding a complete success. She customized everything to work with our budget and tastes. She even coordinated with all the other vendors (table rentals, photography, videography, DJ, uplighting, etc) to make sure everything went off without a hitch. I wouldn't have another event without her!

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • E

    E · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Events by Juanita went above and beyond for my daughter’s wedding and they were so friendly and accommodating! The food was wonderful and the staff was so professional! She was a godsend and I will use her for events in the future!

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • S

    Shernik · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Juanita and her staff made my day. Ms. Juanita handled my decor, my catering and my coordination. She was very prompt and very professional. She was responsive and understanding during the planning process. She made my wish come true. My husband and I was pleased and satisfied on our wedding day. Her staff was so great to my guest. They were very well dressed and showed wonderful customer service skills in making sure my guest received everything they needed and wanted. Overall they are the best!!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • J

    Jolley · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was June 10, 2017 at the College Park Woman's Club. I was referred to Events by Juanita by several event halls. I am so happy that I chose Ms. Juanita to be my caterer. She is very personable and has an extremely kind spirit. She takes the time to listen to her customers.She puts her expertise to work and brings the vision of your wedding into a beautiful reality. She is very dependable and her staff are very friendly and professional. They went above and beyond in being hospitable to us and our guest. The food was delicious, our wedding guests raved about the it. Please don't hesitate to utilize Events by Juanita as yout caterer of choice you, will not be disappointed. She will help to make your wedding day a most beautiful and exquisite event that you and your guests will enjoy.

    Sent on 07/22/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Juanita was absolutely amazing. She was professional and accommodated us in every way possible. There wasn't a single thing that we asked of her that she didn't do. We told her exactly what we wanted and she made sure we got it. Not a single complaint. If anything went wrong I didn't know about, because as far as I'm concerned everything was perfect!!

    Sent on 08/28/2016
  • T

    Tunisia · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish Ms. Juanita was extremely helpful, professional and full of ideas to help make my parents surprise 40th anniversary party a success. She responded to emails quickly and was very flexible as far as changes to menus and design ideas. Juanita's staff was pleasant, professional and knew what needed to be done even before I could request it. It was a pleasure to be able to enjoy my parents celebration without having to stress or worry if my guest were being taken care of. As soon as guest came into the venue, they were greeted with a smile and offered beverages or appetizers.
    I wish I could write include all of the complements I received on the menu and the quality of the food at the party. Guest dined on beef tenderloin, salmon and chicken. EVERYTHING was awesome! The buffet was decorated beautifully and the food was outstanding. My dad has been a vegetarian for over 25 years and he said it was some of the best salmon he has ever had. The beef tenderloin was moist and full of flavor. The rosemary chicken was not dry and the sauce was very good. All of the food tasted exactly how it was presented during my tasting appointment. Ms. Junaita had a great ambiance during my tasting and was open to suggestions and changes if I had any.
    Overall, my experience went over and beyond what I expected a caterer to offer. I would definitely use Ms. Juanita again for future events and recommend her highly.


    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • User6817216 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The job was done very professional which includes food, the set up and the professionalism of staff. I was very please with the total operation.

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • Jazna

    Jazna · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Ms. Juanita. She works with your budget and delivers. The food was amazing and our guests are still talking about it. When we walked in the venue, it looked amazing. She did an amazing job with the food and decoration. Ms. Juanita has been catering for a long time so she knows other people in the wedding business and can give you tips. Thanks for everything.
    Mr. & Mrs. Tyrone Jackson

    Sent on 09/17/2014
  • Monique

    Monique · Married on 06/03/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome caterer, great service! Ms. Juanita was very responsive, professional and helpful through the whole wedding journey!

    Sent on 07/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review