21 Reviews for Events and More Inc.

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (2)
Full Planning (2)
Destination (1)
Religious (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Dear Babette & Mickey,

our wedding in Kraft Azalea Park was really a dream wedding, even more stunning than we have hoped for. The ambience and especially Mickey, with his relaxed and charming nature, has made our big day to something special.
Furthermore, the organization prior the wedding was perfect and uncomplicated for us. Additionally, your photos of our wedding will be a long-lasting memory.
We thank you for a great day and will recommend you both to each couple who wants to celebrate an intimate and romantic wedding.

Best wishes Conny & Rene

Photo for Events and More Inc. Review
Profile Picture Cornelia, 4/18/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
4.9

Dear Babette,
We would like to thank you for your incredible service! It was a pleasure to plan our wedding day with you! We and our family and friends love the photos :)

Photo for Events and More Inc. Review
Profile Picture Jennifer, 3/28/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Liebe Babette, Lieber Mickey,
herzlichen Dank, dass ihr unsere Hochzeit am 2.8 zu dem schönsten Tag unseres Lebens gemacht habt!
Danke.
Thank you,
You both did a great job!

Isabel & Fabian

Profile Picture Isabel & Fabian, 8/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Full Planning, Religious
5.0

Liebe Babette, Lieber Mickey,

Vielen herzlichen Dank das ihr mir einen so schönen Heiratsantrag ermöglicht habt und Laura somit sehr glücklich machen konnte.
Wir hatten ein wundervolles Erlebnis und einen traumhaft schönen Tag. Die Fotos sind auch wunderschön geworden.

Wir danken euch von Herzen, alles liebe und gute.

Laura & Julian.

Profile Picture Julian, 7/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Liebe Babette, Lieber Mickey, Liebe Maria,

wir möchten uns bei Euch nochmals für Eure perfekte Organisation unserer Hochzeit am 26.04.2017 in Clearwater Beach bedanken.
Die Zeremonie mit Mickey am Strand war traumhaft, die Fotos von Maria sind toll geworden;
zwischenzeitlich haben wir - problemlos - die Hochzeit in Deutschland anerkennen lassen :-)

Liebe Grüsse,
Erika und Paul

Profile Picture Paul, 4/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We came to Florida for our wedding and Mickey and Babette took care of everything for us! They kept in touch with us the whole time and we felt like the whole thing was personalized just for us! Thanks Babette and Mickey!

Profile Picture Dam, 5/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Full Planning, Ceremony, Destination
5.0

We get married on the 14th of may 2014 with Babette und Mickey Hill. And ist was the best day in our lifes. The Photos - made by Babette - are beautiful. Everything was perfect.
the communcation was great, the service was great and the hair und make up aritst - linda- does her work very well. I looked really beautiful.
One year ist gone and we will come back in May 2015 !!! We want to spent the first year after wedding on the same beach- at anna maria island.

Thank your,
greetings from Thorsten an Sandra

Profile Picture Sandra, 5/14/14, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

Babette and her team arranged a beautiful dinner in Germany for close family as part of a weekend of wedding festivities. Given that we speak no German, she handled all the logistical details and was extremely organized. The dinner was lovely---and a great start to the weekend.

Profile Picture User4074821, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

My fiancé and I wanted an intimate, affordable, beautiful local beach ceremony. We got that and more with Events and More Inc. I can not say enough good things about Babette, Mickey and Maria. They went out of their way to make sure our day was exactly what I had envisioned. The beautiful 600+ pictures captured that day will forever serve as a reminder of an absolutely beautiful ceremony that my husband and I can truly cherish for the rest of our lives.

Profile Picture Melissa, 3/11/14, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

Babette and her team organized a beautiful beach wedding for us and the photography was also amazing. Coming from Switzerland and not being able to visit the location beforehand or take care of any of the preparations ourselves, we relied fully on Babette and we were not disappointed. We would recommend her to any of our friends and want to thank her and her team for the great service they provided. They were also very kind and did not make us feel like strangers which is important on a day like this and since we got married without our families!

Profile Picture Linda, 2/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Wir sind hellauf begeistert und haben immer noch sehr oft die schönen Momente unserer Hochzeit vor Augen!
Es war perfekt.
Der ganze Vorab-Kontakt, die Begrüßung, die Fotos, die Trauung, der Service und alles, was wir hier sonst noch vergessen haben.
Wir haben nicht nur auf einem Schiff - sondern auf einer Yacht geheiratet. Nie hätten wir uns sowas Schönes vorstellen können! Lieben lieben Dank nochmals für alles! Die Zeit ging viiel zu schnell vorbei.
Lieben Dank an Babette und Familie, Maria, den Kapitän und die hübsche Braunhaarige :-)
Ihr habt unseren Tag unvergesslich gemacht.
Claudia & Torsten

Profile Picture User3966990, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We made a last minute decision to have a beach wedding. Within a month everything was planned and scheduled and executed as promised. Very personable, comforting, professional and flexible. With all the details that even go into an elopement, we would have never been able to make our special day go as smooth as it did because of Babette, Maria and Team.

Thank you for everything. Was the best day of our life and you made it memorable.

Jon & Tanya

Profile Picture Tanya, 10/12/13, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Every aspect of the day amazing. We felt that we had made 2 new friends The photos were perfection , it was really hard as they were all so wonderful .Events and more Inc are an amazing company who listen to everything you want no matter how small and they make it happen. Micky and Babette are an awesome Team. They made us feel very special and we could not have asked for more

Profile Picture Susan, 9/18/13, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Babette Hill of Events & More Inc. planned and executed of wedding day to our greatest expectations! She was flexible, professional and well-prepared and made every step of our planning process as well as the wedding day easy and perfect for us!

Profile Picture Melissa, 9/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

Thanks so much Babette and Michey for an unforgettable weekend. It would not be the same without your perfect planning, your super friendly and easy going way. We love the pictures you took. We could not have asked for a better beach wedding. Thank you so much!

Profile Picture User3501793, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

The wedding at the beach was so professional and perfect organized by Babette and her Team. They where so lovely, we felt happy from the first second on we met them!
As we are from Germany, we only had contact before the wedding by email. She always was very quit with the email responses and was so Patient with every question we had!
We were so impressed of the Service and professionality, that we will kept them in mind for a fotosession in a few years again and for a ceremony in 10 years for our 10. anniversery!
Melanie & Stefan

Profile Picture Melanie, 6/9/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Wedding Planning
4.2

wir waren sehr zufrieden, vorneweg und auch während der trauung.

Profile Picture User3216664, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

They were absolutely awesome and fun! Highly recommend them! They were so flexible with time and date. Super friendly and professional.

Profile Picture G, 3/18/13, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We gave Babette and her team only little time because we spontaneously decided to get married during our 2 week vacation and they made everything possible. It was romantic, personal, emotional and simply beautiful, exactly the way we wanted and more than we could wish for.
Thanks a billion!

Profile Picture Natascha, 3/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We decided short-term that we wanted to elope in Florida while on an already planned vacation. We looked around on the Internet and found a couple of companies, but Events & More best fit our expectations - we were looking for a personalized service at an affordable price (after all, it was just the two of us). Events & More isn't a huge operation, so they only do one ceremony per day, and this measns personalized attention from the word "go". Babette and Mickey pulled together the ceremony in record timing and helped us with the documentation (we're from Germany). They were always friendly, extremely responsive and very professional. The decoration for the ceremony was beautiful and the pictures turned out absolutely amazing. I very highly recommend Events & more and also their photo service, Nautilus Studios, and can't stop bragging about the wonderful wedding we had thanks to them.

Profile Picture Gloria, 3/11/13, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Officiant, Photography, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning
5.0

Hat alles bestens geklappt. Sind sehr zufrieden auch mit der Beratung und allem Drum und Dran

Profile Picture Daniel, 1/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning