20 Reviews for Evence by Jonathon Page

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+5
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Photobooth (6)
Flat Screen (5)
Consultation (4)
Do-Not-Play List (4)
Liability Insurance (4)
MC (4)
Uplighting (4)
One Event Per Day (2)
Microphones (2)
Karaoke (1)
Projector (1)
Sound/PA System (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Where do I begin....Jonathan and the whole crew were amazing!!!!! I couldn’t Thank Page for helping me through my planning process and for an amazing night!!! If you’re looking for an amazing crew to work with Evence by JP is your go to company!!!! They have the WHOLE package...Music, Photography and Videography!!!!! Don’t hesitate, question or go the wrong way....Jonathan and the Evence Crew is the way to go!! My husband and I are extremely happy and satisfied with everything from our wedding day...the MC Jonathan, the DJ and music, Slava and his amazing photography, and our fun photo booth with customized props!!!! Thank you so much Jonathan for helping Igor and I have a night to remember!!!!!

Photo for Evence by Jonathon Page Review
Photo for Evence by Jonathon Page Review
Photo for Evence by Jonathon Page Review
Photo for Evence by Jonathon Page Review
Photo for Evence by Jonathon Page Review
Photo for Evence by Jonathon Page Review
+1
Photo
Photo for Evence by Jonathon Page Review
Profile Picture Heather, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Flat Screen, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event Per Day
5.0

I have no idea why, but I thought finding a DJ was one of the hardest vendors to find. I just didn't feel "comfortable" with the countless companies I initially spoke to, and during wedding planning I knew to always trust my gut. My husband and I had our DJ companies narrowed down to the final two, and we decided to meet them both on the same day during a wedding expo. After we met with Jonathon and Elkin we did not question who we were going to hire for our wedding. We all just blended perfectly together. There was one small hiccup during the wedding process which got me "stressed" for a good week, but Jonathon was able to solve it ASAP (thank you again!). The wedding day itself Jonathon was able to get the party going, and everyone was telling me how great he was throughout our wedding. Elkin was GREAT and he had everyone dancing from the beginning to end, and people not being on the dance floor was one of my biggest fears since we had a day time wedding. Also, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Jonathon for being able to find Harry Potter props for our Photobooth- everyone loved it! You will not only get a DJ/MC when you hire Evence, but you will get a friend for life. I still bother him on occasion :P

Profile Picture Joanna, 6/10/17, 6 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Photobooth
4.8

John at evence answered all my questions all my text at any time even when he was home and DJ elkin Was beyond amazing there is no point in my wedding that There was not somebody dancing on the dance-floor I'm not saying this because it's my own wedding but was the best energy and most dancing I've ever seen at any event I've ever gone to
John displayed our names got us a photo booth You could text or picture straight to your phone he even got us a popcorn and cotton-candy vendor this is all-in-one shopping plus the most fun throwaways sunglasses light up sticks tambourine's hats everything you could ask for in one place 5 stars is not enough To rate this company

Profile Picture Melissa, 5/19/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Flat Screen, Photobooth, Projector, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
5.0

Jonathan and the entire Evence team were amazing. From the first meeting to the last dance they exceeded our expectations. Jonathan was not only accessible 24/7 but made everything easy and stress free. Everyone commented on how great Jonathan and Elkin were and how much they enjoyed the music. Thanks again for everything! You guys are really the best!

Profile Picture Julia, 3/26/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

We booked Jonathan after seeing him at a co-workers wedding and we are so glad we did! They made the process unbelievably easy and it felt like we were all friends by my wedding day. Jonathan himself is a pleasure to deal with and was always very quick returning my emails and texts and he had patience with my fiance and I during some room changes the week before. At the wedding they were the cherry on top! We got married at the North RItz and the room there is beautiful and their set up made it even nicer. Jonathan was on top of every moment and my family raved the next day about the MC. All in all I would have to say the night was perfect and I wouldnt have changed a thing - except worn sneakers!

Profile Picture Jane, 2/4/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Jonathan and his team at Evence Weddings are THE BEST. PERIOD. We could not have been happier w/ our wedding on 12/17/16. From the Introductions to the Last Dance they were flawless. Anything I needed they were there. Requests, no problem! Do not play list, no problem! 200+adults having an amazing time tearing up the dance floor, No Problem! Jonathon & his team worked w/ us on every aspect of our reception. Our special moments were seamless without a single awkward pause, our photo montage was awesome & our photo booth was packed all night long. Evence has everything you need for your big day. The DJ booth looked so elegant on the dance floor & I absolutely loved the way our names danced across the open floor. The photo booth was top notch, fully stocked with props & took great quality photos. They even worked w/ a full band that we also hired to ensure both families were able to enjoy their traditions. Our zap photographer was invisible!!! Yet the photos kept on popping up on the screens!! The entire Evence team was the epitome of professional while still making you feel like you were hanging out with your closest friends. We had so much fun. All my guests have told me how fun & energetic my DJ & his team were. High energy all night long w/ just enough romance for the Bride & Groom. Last but certainly not least, their pricing is extremely competitive. From day one they were transparent. I knew they were it when they said the most important thing to them was that I had “My Day, My Way.” I chose the elements I wanted for my wedding and they put together a package for me. Everything I wanted, Nothing I didn't, and all at a reasonable price. Please meet with Jonathon and his team at Evence Weddings for your big day. I can promise you will not be disappointed. To Jonathon and The Team – THANK YOU! YOU WERE OUTSTANDING!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 12/17/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Uplighting
5.0

Evence made our wedding AMAZING! My guests are still calling me a week later raving about the music! Every seat was empty through out the night because all my guests were on the dance floor! I was extremely picky about the music I wanted on my big day, and Jonathon and Elkin took note of all our requests, remained patient with us, and played music that everyone could enjoy. They were extremely energetic, the photobooth was amazing, the uplighting was beautiful... and the dance floor looked awesome with mine and my grooms name on the dance floor!! Let these guys make your wedding the party of the year!!!

Profile Picture Geneane, 12/2/16, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

A 5 star review for Evence is an understatement. 18 days before my wedding I found myself needing all new entertainment and photography for my wedding. I had contacted Jonathon and within just a few short hours I new I found my new DJ. Jonathon told me not to worry, and he told me I would have a perfect wedding, he could not be more right! My DJ and MC were truly amazing. People were on the dance floor the whole time, which truly did shock me because I did have a day wedding, but you would never know the difference. All day people came up to me telling me the music was amazing. I also had gotten a photobooth, which always had a line of people ready to take photos, and used their photographer who was the nicest man. There is not a single thing that I would change about my wedding day, it was truly the best day ever for me.

Profile Picture Meghan, 11/12/16, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

We were married November 12, 2016 and had Evence as our DJ/MC/Photobooth and Zapshot Photographer. They have many options available and I am sure you will find something that suits your needs ans wel as your budget. They are the only DJ company that we met with and we booked them the night Page is very thorough when he meets with you and never makes you feel rushed if you have a lot of questions. He is available to you whether on facebook, email or text at any time of the day! He was very helpful and hands on the entire time up to and including the day of the wedding. Elkin and Page and Slava were awesome the day of the wedding. The dance floor was packed from the first beat to the last. Everyone told us that the music and the atmosphere at our wedding was top notch and they have never danced so much at a weddinf. We are beyond happy that we chose Evence to be a part of our amazing day and highly recommend you booking Evence by Jonathon Page for any affair you may be throwing.

Profile Picture Jessica, 11/12/16, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Jonathon and his company were amazing. The DJ, the lighting, the photo booth, in other words everything was great. And the price was great than most.

Thank you for the greatest wedding ever!

Profile Picture User7454708, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Entertainer, Photography
5.0

Highly reccomended! Made my wedding upbeat, fun, and finish without a hitch!

Profile Picture Alina, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Page and his staff at Evence Weddings are beyond the best DJ's and MC's that I've come across. I've had the pleasure of attending several events with them and every single one has been amazing. They always have people on the floor dancing, Page is always making people laugh, and I knew I wanted them at my wedding. Luckily I booked them and it was one of the best decisions I made with wedding vendors. Our wedding was a dream come true, the best day of our lives, and Evence was a big part of that. It's been almost two months since our wedding and guests are still talking about how much fun it was and how it was the best wedding they've ever been to. My family loves Page and his staff! Thank you Page and everyone at Evence for a phenomenal night!!! You are THE BEST!

Profile Picture Kristen, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Best emcee in the business!!! Made our wedding that much better.. and on a personal note a very nice man, always professional and has great customer service skills!!

Profile Picture Anthony, 8/14/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Since the first time I had contact with Party Train they were extremely helpful and made the wedding process real easy. They make a conscious effort to unsure you that everything goes the way you want. We had Scott as our DJ and he showed us how professional and experienced he truly is. Awesome job guys, thanks so much.

Profile Picture User6211061, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth
5.0

I can't say enough about them! I met Jonathon at a bridal show and I was so over whelmed with choices.... I decided to go with him because I liked how they didnt add an extra price on to some of the little things we asked for. He was helpful and both him and Elkin helped me find my limo guy and someone to do make up. When I would text or email Jonathon he would text me right back, even at 1am! He made the DJ part of the wedding less stressful and actually it almost felt like we had a 2nd wedding planner with him. He gave us ideas and suggestions and was just so helpful. Then the wedding came.... and all I can say is they were perfect with a capital P! Our introduction felt like we were walking onto a stage of a million fans and the first dance made my mom cry as it shows in the video! Jonathons voice is unmatched and out of all the weddings i have ever been to I felt like mine was the only one that maintained class even through the "crazy" moments. He took a beer from our best man during the speech and replaced it with a wine glass and I thought at that moment "wow he really cares about my wedding". I would recommend this team to anyone who wants to sit back and dance at their wedding! We went with the DJ & MC, and a photo booth and their saxaphone player for cocktail and my only regret was that its over!

Profile Picture User6201359, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Flat Screen, Photobooth, Uplighting, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event Per Day
5.0

Staff was really nice and everyone had such a great time. Will most definitely be planning another event with you again!

Profile Picture User5240209, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Page and his team were fantastic to work with on my wedding day. We told them what we were looking for, they read the crowd and I worried for nothing on our big day. I could not have asked for a better DJ.

Profile Picture Kelly, 6/13/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ