Eron's Event Barn Reviews

11 | Stevens Point, WI
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Eron's Event Barn

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

11

6 User photos

Eron's Event Barn 1
Eron's Event Barn 2
Eron's Event Barn 3
Eron's Event Barn 4
Eron's Event Barn 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • M

    Mackenzie Kaat · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue, great pricing, and fun hosts!

    I am getting married at Eron's Event Barn this coming September, and John and Melissa have been a pleasure to work with so far. They are very responsive and answer any questions you may have. The venue is beautiful, and very reasonably priced, given everything that comes with the rental as well. I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • Sara

    Sara Riedel · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Owener of 2 1/2 Cups, Cupcakery & Bakeshop in Marshfield Wisconsin

    As the owner of 2 1/2 Cups, Cupcakery and Bakeshop in Marshfield Wisconsin I highly recommend this venue. Absolutely wonderful individuals to work with and very accommodating. Their establishment is breathtaking and offers a wide variety of services to meet every couples wedding day needs as well as other events.

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • K

    Kelsey Heffter · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Preferred Vendor

    We love working with the team at Eron’s Event Barn! There staff is phenomenal, and the space is gorgeous!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • Lana

    Lana Soik · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the easiest, nicest ppl to work with.

    Aaron's event barn was the easiest and best decision we made when it came to our wedding they made everything so easy for us the day of the wedding last minute changes had to be made and it was done so fast Words can't Explain how happy we are.

    Eron's Event Barn 6
    Eron's Event Barn 7
    Eron's Event Barn 8
    Eron's Event Barn 9
    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • L

    Lauren Wilcox · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best barn ever

    Amazing barn, amazing owners!!

    Eron's Event Barn 10
    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Melissa and John were so great to work with. They offered a lot of helpful tips based on their experience with other weddings. They were both at the barn every step of the way to help out and offer suggestions. On the night of our wedding, they were there all evening to help with set up, clean up, and to make sure my husband and I didn't have to worry about anything for the night.

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Venue & Amazing Service - All Around a Great Experience!

    Thank you John & Melissa! Wow, what a great venue and amazing service. We were looking for a place big enough to accommodate family and friends (~200 people); a place we could hold the ceremony & reception (because most family and a lot of friends are from out of town or state); a beautiful landscape for pictures, and people who would be easy to work with. We found all of this and so much more at Eron's Event Barn. Being able to rent EEB Friday - Sunday is a huge plus. We were able to set up Friday, celebrate Saturday and clean on Sunday. Thanks you, John & Melissa for being there for us, checking-in throughout the entire weekend, you were available every step of the way - and that meant so much to us. We really felt you had our backs! Getting ready with the bridal party at EEB was pretty special too. The staff was exceptional - the bartenders had the best attitudes. We are extra grateful for the A/C, since it was 96 degrees out! EEB is worth every penny, you don't just get a venue, you get a beautiful building, people with true servant hearts and memories that will last a life time.

    Eron's Event Barn 11
    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • A

    Amanda Lund · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Spring 2018

    I got married at Eron’s Event Barn in the spring of 2018, and working with John and Melissa was a fantastic experience. They were great at accommodating and communicating throughout the whole planning process. The venue is beautiful as well. I highly recommend getting married here if you’re looking for a rustic venue that still has everything you need from fully finished bathrooms to air and heat.

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • K

    Kaitlin Heusel · Married on 05/19/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    We had both our wedding ceremony and reception at Eron's Event Barn. John and Melissa were great to work with and were so helpful in making our day truly amazing.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • A

    Alexis Stachura · Married on 10/27/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized and respectful!!

    Overall we were very happy with how our day turned out! Everyone was helpful and things ran smoothly! Organization is key and they definitely know how to put on a wedding!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • M

    Melissa Mancl · Married on 09/29/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    We were very pleased with the service provided in the rental of Eron's Event Barn for our wedding. The owners are professional, timely in addressing questions, and thorough in explaining regulations and expectations.

    Sent on 12/29/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review