Erna Photography Reviews

6 | Poway, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Erna Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Erna Photography 1
Erna Photography 2
Erna Photography 3
Erna Photography 4
Erna Photography 5
Sort by:
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 12/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos, heart of gold

    Olivia is creative, collaborative, and personable. She observes and captures the personality of each person she photographs, and weaves group dynamics into chances to make memories, even for complex families like ours -- blended, with special needs kids. Her rates are reasonable and she's open to feedback. It was wonderful to work with her!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • L

    Lori Gracey · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!!!!

    We absolutely loved Olivia our photographer we go back a long ways and she is so professional and so awesome you would be lucky to have her as your photographer for your wedding or other events

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia photographed both my engagement and wedding day. She did a phenomenal job! Very professional, friendly, and prompt!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
    Erna Photography 6
    Erna Photography 7
    Erna Photography 8
    Erna Photography 9
    Erna Photography 10
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only photographer our family will use. She captures the best photographs. She understands exactly what you want and delivers it. She exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 12/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia has done several photo shoots for my family. She is always professional during the entire process. For all of our photo shoots, she always gets you a few edited photos the first day and then the rest are never too far behind! She has such passion in what she does and it shows in all that she does for her clients. I’d recommend her for any special event!

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Livvie was INCREDIBLE!! Every picture was so fabulous it was impossible to pick out which ones to print. Thank you for capturing my family so perfectly!! Can't wait to do another session in the future!

    Sent on 09/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review