Eric Fleischer Catering Reviews

5 | Arlington, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Eric Fleischer Catering

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • G

    Gebhardts · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best catering in DC, MD and VA!!!

    Eric was great and very responsive! He pays attention to very single/minor details and go beyond his ways to deliver highest client’s satisfaction. Great menu selections and food is magnificent, taste delicious, tasteful presentation and professional staff. You can’t beat the quality.
    I have worked with several catering companies and I must say Eric catering is one of the best! Highly recommended. You gotta to give a try. Happy customer :)

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • Sharone

    Sharone · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True gourmet food for a wedding - it's possible!

    Eric and his coordinator Katie were fantastic. Eric came to our home for our tasting, which was a nice touch. He is so enthusiastic and really unique in his cooking. In particular, we loved the hors d'oeuvres -- the foie gras and the smoked salmon with caviar were particularly amazing. The entrees were great: we had salmon with cauliflower, steak with chanterelle mushrooms, and a vegan option. Our guests raved about the foie gras, the cheese dessert plate, the mini pecan pies for dessert, and the salmon and steak entrees in particular.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • R

    Ray · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric and his staff are amazing: the food was to die for, the staff is friendly and clearly experienced, and Eric is an absolute professional. We opted for a buffet style brunch, Eric provided everything necessary at reasonable pricing. In addition to that, he worked with us in tying decorations together and went above and beyond in getting everything from table linens to centerpieces. I highly recommend Eric for your reception!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • Meredith

    Meredith · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular Wedding Caterer

    Eric - I can’t thank you and your team enough for making Kara and Michael's wedding such a magical night!. Working with you on logistics was a breeze. You were quick to respond and took the time to make Kara and Michael feel like they were your only client for the year.

    During the event you and your team were pleasant, helpful and most importantly extremely professional.

    The hors d’oeuvres (sliders) were spectacular. People not only raved about the taste but the presentation as well. The salads had people coming back for more they were so good. The entrees were delicious (lobster mac and cheese) and the petite desserts were perfect for quick bite before getting back on the dance floor.

    It was wonderful to work with such a talented chef and caterer.

    All my thanks and looking forward to working with you again soon!
    Meredith
    meredithflanaganevents

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Eric to cater our wedding last summer at a winery in Virginia. We were a little skeptical about having an outdoor event but luckily the weather was perfect.

    As this whole process is a little overwhelming we decided to go with an actual chef as opposed to big catering company( good choice)! We have A mutual friend who recommended Eric to us, so we decided to give him a shot.

    The service was good but the food was actually amazing, you could tell there was a little more attention to detail. We went with a package that included hors d'oeuvres, a buffet and open bar.

    The Decour on the buffet was super beautiful everything was silver, polished and really well kept. Again you could tell there was a lot of attention to detail.

    I will say after going to several of my girlfriends weddings, it was nice to see our buffet still look full and clean halfway through the evening, which is normally not the case...

    In a nutshell we would definitely work with him again, and say it was a good choice for the big day!

    Sent on 11/24/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review