Eri Vincent Makeup Reviews

30 | Sarasota, FL
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Eri Vincent Makeup

Recommended by 95%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri is great! I just recently married on 11-13-16 at The Sandbar on Anna Maria Island, FL. My makeup looked absolutely flawless and looked amazing. Everyone commented on how beautiful I looked and how my eyes popped. I felt like the most stunning bride ever!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • L

    Lea · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri Vincent is the most incredible makeup artist in the world. I've tried other makeup artists in the past and have never been happy with the results... until I met Eri... I could not have loved my makeup more on my wedding day. It was perfect.

    Sent on 05/20/2016
  • S

    Stefani · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love Eri! She is exceptionally talented and sweet as can be. I am extremely picky and have never liked a make up artist. I loved Eri!!! My makeup was flawless. She is creative and has an eye for what looks good on each person. My mom still raves about her makeup. And my 91 year old grandma was so excited about hers as well. Everyone looked beautiful and I am so happy I chose her for my wedding day!

    Sent on 03/14/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was SO lucky to have Eri do my makeup for both my engagement shoot and on my wedding day. I choose to do airbrush makeup for myself as well as my bridesmaids and would highly recommend it. Eri started my bridesmaids makeup at 730AM and by 10PM it still looked fantastic!! It was such a relief to not have to worry about retouching my makeup during our outdoor reception in June (and I have very oily skin). During our sunset pictures by the beach, our photographer even commented on how flawless the bridesmaid's makeup still looked. Eri was so professional, fun and easy to work with! I know she is super busy between commercial shoots and weddings so I wouldn't wait to book her, you won't regret it!!

    Sent on 07/16/2015
  • User5192374 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri's work is that of someone with true talent. She is so easy going and funny and such a pretty person, inside and out. I not only had a great time with her while she was doing my bridal makeup but she made me feel so at ease and not worried at all about the finished product even though I didn't have a trial with her. If I ever am in need of a makeup service again while in Florida, she is the one and the only! ?

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • Kiran

    Kiran · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri was a joy to work with! She is professional, kind and amazing at what she does! She truly knows makeup and what will look great on someone, I am so beyond thrilled that she was able to work with me on my wedding day. I do not know what I would have done without her. She made me and my bridesmaids look amazing!!! If you are looking for makeup for any occasion I would definitely recommend giving Eri a call!

    Sent on 03/19/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri was AMAZING! She is a true artist! All
    Of my bridesmaids looked beautiful and I loved my makeup! Just look at her work and you'll see for yourself! I felt like a princess!! :)

    Sent on 12/10/2013
  • J

    Rachael · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being an NYC bride who is very particular about makeup and who is very skilled and knowledgable about makeup for someone who isn't a makeup artist, I was worried that I wasn't going to find a makeup artist who would be up to muster for my Sarasota, Florida wedding. Luckily, I was guided to Eri Vincent and from the moment I started looking through her website and her photos on facebook I just had a feeling I had found a gem. First of all, Eri is extremely professional, very pretty (hey, it doesn't hurt) and is very warm. However, and most importantly she is an excellent makeup artist and it is clear that this is her calling.

    At my makeup trial I showed Eri some inspiration pictures (which I scheduled for the day of my FL bridal shower) and then she went to work, all the while asking me if this is what I was looking for and if there was anything I would change, etc. At my bridal shower EVERYONE was stunned at how gorgeous my makeup looked and I really felt gorgeous. I ended up tweeking my look a bit for my wedding day and I was so extremely happy with my makeup on my wedding day. I felt like the most gorgeous version of myself. Eri and her assistant showed up on time and the makeup that they both did on my family and friends was GORGEOUS!! I cannot recommend Eri enough!! Now I just want a fancy Sarasota event to go to so that she can do my makeup again.

    Sent on 06/13/2013
  • User3325635 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri did an amazing job with my makeup for my wedding! She is incredibly talent! I absolutely loved my airbrush makeup. It stayed on all day and all night, even through the rain. I gave her very little guidance as to what I wanted and she still managed to give me exactly what I wanted. She also did the makeup for Maid of Honor, Matron of Honor, MOB and Flower Girl. Everyone looked amazing and loved their look. Thanks so much Eri! If you are looking for the best Eri is your girl.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • User3285228 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri is so good at what she does!!!! I was in love with my makeup on my wedding day! She made me look the exact way I had dreamed of looking my whole life! And she is such a sweet heart! The makeup lasted all night, and never looked dull! I was glowing!!!

    Sent on 05/28/2013
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri Vincent is a true artist!!! She brings you such great beauty and compliments your features. She did my makeup for my engagement party for my Sangeet, and for my wedding. She knew how to perfectly blend with the whole Indian Wedding Theme. Her work is truly the best and like no other.

    Sent on 05/07/2013
  • B

    Beth · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri was awesome and listened to exactly what i wanted. I loved my airbrush makeup and would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 05/16/2013
  • User3187024 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri was amazing! I felt like a goddess on my wedding day. She is so amazing, talented, and professional.

    Sent on 05/02/2013
  • User2208184 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never felt or looked so beautiful in my life. My groom and family members (even my coordinator) cried when they saw me! I asked Eri to make me a more beautiful, glamorous version of my everyday self and I could not have been happier with her work. My bridesmaids looked phenomenal as well- her work is so beautiful! She is such a lovely person to be around too- so fun and friendly!

    I can't thank her enough for making me so gorgeous on my wedding day!!

    Sent on 12/17/2012
  • F

    Jennifer · Married on 05/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri is who you find when you open the dictionary and look up the word perfect! Not only is she professional, courteous, and punctual she is the absolute master of her craft! Eri herself is flawless from head to toe which is naturally going to project onto whatever canvas she is working on, which was me! Eri is soft spoken, but can be heard, she is invisble, but can be seen, and before you know it everything you dreamed about the way you should look on your wedding day all of a sudden appears!!!

    My wedding was a quiet, private, intimate, beach ceremony but I was going after a Marylin Monroe blonde bombshell look and Eri nailed it! I told her the vision I had and she far exceeded what I had in mind! Her techniques can calm the most sensitive person (me) and the airbrush she uses for the finishing touch made my face a true work of art! Eri was front and center every time I called her name for a touch up (which I never needed!) or makeup check and had all the necessary tools to work her magic, if needed, on her body. It was truely an amazing experience. Eri would be my first and only choice for any photo shoot, wedding, or major event where I needed to look absolutely perfect! Your search for a makeup artist is over, trust me! She rocks!

    Sent on 05/12/2012
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 11/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri is an incredible makeup artist. Many people can do great makeup, but she also is responsive to the taste of each person she does the makeup on. I've had my makeup done many times by people who just do what they think looks good, but I feel terrible in it. This will especially not do for a wedding because you need to feel comfortable and feel like yourself. The makeup looked beautiful in person, and beautiful in pictures, lasted forever and wouldn't cry off! She's the only makeup artist I recommend.

    Sent on 02/25/2012
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I looked so beautiful thanks to Eri! She was amazing!

    Sent on 01/15/2012
  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri is an expert. She made my makeup look a step above what I normally wear (which was exactly what I wanted!) and used the air brush so my makeup lasted from 10 a.m. until 12 midnight, easily. On my wedding day I did not want to worry about my foundation smudging/smearing/melting off. She is a pro and uber professional. I highly recommend her. A true talent and artist!

    Sent on 01/16/2012
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri and her team did a fabulous job. Eri's airbrush make-up is perfection. My photographer team said that I had the best make-up they have ever seen. It looked amazing in the photographer, held up in the June sun and humidity and felt very natural on my skin. Thank you so much for helping my bridal party, both of our mothers and me feel so beautiful on such a special day in our lives.

    Sent on 08/11/2011
  • C

    Laura · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri was amazing! She did makeup for me, my mother, my now mother-in-law, and my maid of honor. We all looked flawless. She applied airbrush makeup for my foundation and regular makeup for the rest of my face. Everything stayed in place for the entire wedding (10+ hours). If you want gorgeous makeup that stays all day, Eri is the one for you!

    Sent on 12/14/2011
  • K

    Kyle Ann · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri was the perfect make-up artist for my daughter on her wedding day. Eri also did my make up and listened to exactly what we both wanted. I got so many compliments. People were telling me the Sarasota air was making me look younger little did they know...it was Eri's airbrushing!!!! Thank you Eri!!!

    Sent on 05/21/2011
  • Kendra

    Kendra · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri and the Ana Molinari team were fantastic! They were so professional and fun, it was like hangin' with the girls! As a bride from out of town, I didn't have time to setup a practice run- but I didn't even need it! I gave Eri a picture for inspiration. She took one look at it and knew exactly what I wanted! I had full confidence in her, and she made me look more beautiful then I could ever imagine! I highly recommend the airbrushing and eyelashes!!!

    Sent on 05/21/2011
  • K

    Kara · Married on 01/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE what Eri Vincent did for me and my bridesmaids on my wedding day. I trialed with her at Ana Molinari Salon Spa in Sarasota, FL for airbrush make up a couple months before my wedding and I really appreciated how many questions she asked me about my wedding to make sure the make up was going to be perfect no matter what weather conditions, where photos were going to be taken, etc. Her professionalism alone defninitely set my mind at ease and once I actually saw her work I was hooked. I would highly recommend Eri Vincent to every bride in the area because she makes sure to take everything into consideration and also educates you in how to do make up on your own in the future. Thank you Eri for making me, my family and bridal party look and feel truly amazing on my wedding day!

    Sent on 01/17/2011
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 11/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was great! We all loved Eri! =)

    Sent on 06/27/2011
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eri and her team at Ana Molinari Salon did my makeup, all 6 of my bridesmaids, and my mother for my wedding back in November 2010. Her work is outstanding! I reached out to her from NY two months before my wedding explaining that I had researched every salon as well as private makeup artists in the area and could not find what I wanted. Getting your makeup done for your wedding day is extremely nerve racking, which is why this decision was hard for me. Eri was extremely professional over the phone and listened to what I wanted - makeup that was natural but stunning and not the quintessential bridal/prom look that some artists provide. I also explained I wanted it to stay on and look great from the pictures until the end of the night. I consider myself picky and she exceeded my expectations by far! I knew I was in the right hands when my hairstylist assured me that Eri was so good she would trust Eri doing her own makeup for her wedding day and not even have to look in the mirror afterwards before walking down the aisle. She was right. Eri is the best hands down. Even one of my bridesmaids who frequently has her makeup done by her mother's makeup artist from Lancome said Eri did a better job. Thanks so much Eri! I will recommend you to everyone who asks!

    Sent on 06/27/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review