Epic Occasions LLC Reviews

22 | Wilmington, DE
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Epic Occasions LLC

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ADORE this photo booth!!! Epic Occasions has done the last three weddings in our family (including ours this past July at the Hotel du Pont), and we just love them! Stephanie and Scott are amazing people to work with, and their packages are the best around. They have high-quality props (and a ton of them!), gorgeous backgrounds, and a huge booth. Our guests enjoyed the photo booth so much, and Scott and Stephanie are just pros at what they do. We absolutely cherish our guest book with all of the fun photo strips and signatures in it- it is such a fun keepsake and such a creative way to do a guestbook! Thanks so much, Stephanie and Scott- we hope that another sibling gets married so we can enjoy your photo booth again sometime soon!

  • B

    Becca · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Photo Booth! Our guests had so much fun and loved the way the pictures turned out. Amazing props as well. Plus the website with the individual pictures was great! Would highly recommend them to anyone in the future! Thanks again Epic Occasions!

  • K

    Khen · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Epic Occasions Photobooth was a big hit at our wedding! Everyone loved it! Epic Occasions provided a variety of props and allowed our guests to get really creative. We got a laugh out of the pictures and the memory album given to us was nicely arranged with a ton of messages from family and friends. We were also given a USB drive of all the pictures. Every guest received a print if they wanted. We would definitely recommend Epic Occasions to everyone!

  • K

    Kendra · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highlight of the wedding besides us...the bride and groom! Epic Occasions stole the show! All of our guests loved the Photo Booth and the abundance of props. Cannot get over the wonderful photo album they put together for us at the end of the night, complete with duplicate prints, a thumb drive and the photo album was personalized with special messages from our guests. Best value for your money. If you are thinking you might want to have a photo booth, think no more. They were wonderful and professional. We loved having them at our wedding this past weekend (July 22, 2017)

  • Mrsstanley.nye

    Katie · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Stephanie and Scott at a bridal show and I knew we had to have a photobooth at our wedding! They were so easy to work with during the time leading up to the wedding. Everyone is still talking about how amazing they were and how we need to have a photobooth at every event from now on! The props were awesome and I absolutely love looking through the pictures on the usb, online gallery, and guest book we received! We HIGHLY recommend Epic Occasions LLC for all of your events!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are SO happy we went with this photo booth company for our wedding. We initially chose them because the price was within our budget, but they far exceeded our expectations. They were really responsive and helpful through the whole planning process. Everyone had so much fun with the photo booth and props, and the team working the photo booth was so patient and friendly with all of our guests. At the end of the night they gave us a really nice guestbook with everyone's photo strips and messages they wrote along with a flash drive with all of the pictures. The pictures are awesome, we can't stop looking at them and laughing. Go with this company if you are looking for a great addition to your wedding or event!

  • P

    Samantha · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Epic Occasions was a great addition to our wedding reception. Stephanie was a delight to work with from the start and was helpful and I never had to follow up with her. Everyone had a great time using the booth at the wedding and they were friendly and fun! They also brought great props (things I haven't seen at every other wedding) and encouraged people to have fun with it. I would highly recommend booking them for your event.

  • M

    Mary Ann · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great variety of props to take pictures with! The set up was very technologically up to date and looked really cool. Super fast so people weren't waiting long in line to take their picture. Pictures printed immediately for the guests. Would highly recommend.

    Mary Ann and Jordan

  • C

    Clarissa · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would give Epic Occasions 6 stars if we could! They were absolutely amazing! Stephanie was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the whole planning process and was a pleasure to work with. All of our guests, young and old, loved the photo booth at our reception! Everyone had a blast and loved all the hilarious props that Epic Occasions provided! It was great to have two people helping out -- one for the photobooth and one attending to the guest book to make sure everyone included a photo strip and signed the book! They provided us with our finished beautiful guest book and a USB with all the photos at the end of the night and then sent us a link to a private online album with all the pictures to share with our guests the very next day. We were so impressed with Epic Occasions -- they really went above and beyond for us and you can't beat the price! Thank you so much!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth company is amazing! Loved all of their props and options for things to use in the booth. Booth was large to accommodate up to 10 people! They did such a great job! Would definitely recommend them! So professional and easy to work with and affordable!

  • Jennalee

    Jennalee · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had no problems at all with this vendor. They showed up, handled the issue of space without needing me to intervene. Everyone loved them...some of my guests even made them get in pictures with them. They were friendly, on-time, and the final book product (a booklet with photos from the wedding night and personalized messages) was great! They were memorable and positive add to my night.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Epic Occasions LLC did an amazing job at my wedding this past weekend! Not only were they on time, but they delivered everything they promised including a table filled with amazing and fun props. My family and friends loved the photo booth and there was never a time when it was not being used. My husband and I were so excited and touched to find at the end of the night they filled a photo album up with the different pictures taken throughout the night with touching messages from our family and friends. We also received digital copies of all the pictures! Epic Occasions would be a great touch to any wedding!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Epic Occasions at a Bridal Expo...the photobooth was flowing with amazing props...after playing in the huge booth, we decided to book Epic Occasions that very day! The booth holds 10 people and has unlimited prints! Totally worth every cent! Highly recommend again and again! Can't wait to play in this booth on my wedding day!

    Sent on 12/19/2014

    Epic Occasions LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Nicole! Looking forward to making your wedding EPIC!!!
  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott and Stephanie were great! Very friendly and professional. Provided service requested and was very good with correspondence. Prices were very reasonable for Services requested.

  • B

    Bryan · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Epic Occasions is the best photo booth vendor in Delaware. Not only is there service incredible, but their photo booth is by far the best I have ever seen. The booth is quite large which is perfect for group shots, and their prop selection is incredible. They also have the pictures connected to an iPad so you can send them directly to your phone/device when you exit the booth. Epic Occasions was a huge hit at our wedding and our guests talked non-stop about how great the booth was. There are absolutely no negatives about this company. Highly recommended for any event!

  • User3483867 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had rented a photobooth from Epic Occasions, LLC for our June 12, 2015 wedding. Wow, I could not say enough great things about Stephanie, Scott and their company, Epic Occasions. First, there are a lot of photobooth vendors to choose from out there, but I am so glad I found Epic Occasions and rented their photobooth. Booking and communications along the way with Stephanie were a breeze. She is so nice and friendly and made the process leading up to the wedding stress-free. At the wedding, both Stephanie and Scott could not have been more wonderful. Every time I looked in the direction of the photobooth, there was a line and our guests absolutely loved it! Their props are better than all the photobooths I have seen complete with hilarious signs, hats, wigs, masks, inflatable guitars and microphones, etc. Maybe even the best part about it is they provided a guest book with photo strips of our guests that they could sign. It was a really quick turn around too as our guest book was waiting in our mailbox when we returned home from our honeymoon. I cannot say enough good things about Stephanie, Scott and Epic Occasions. If you are looking for a wedding photobooth, definitely check them out. You will not regret it!!
    -Laura & Gary

  • D

    David · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie and Epic Occasions were wonderful to work with. They were easy to deal with, very professional and low maintenance during our reception and very accommodating.

    Sent on 12/22/2014

    Epic Occasions LLC's reply:

    Thank you David! We appreciate the kind words. We had a blast at your wedding as well. I am glad that wecould make your wedding so special.
  • P

    Paul · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best price, service, and quality in all of delaware and Maryland. We would and are doing business with them again.

  • T

    Tom · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Epic was one of the most helpful and accommodating vendors I have ever worked with. The quality of the photos and the customization we were able to add were exceptional. You'll be hard pressed to find any other photo booth vendor that will give you this much for their prices. Would recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 12/22/2014

    Epic Occasions LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Tom! I am happy that we could make your wedding memorable.
  • T

    Trisha · event on: 08/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Everyone had fun! Easy to work with, and very professional, but laid back and friendly at the same time!! Highly recommend and will definitely use again!

    Sent on 09/24/2014

    Epic Occasions LLC's reply:

    Thank you Trisha! We enjoyed your event and hope everyone else did too.
  • K

    Kevin · event on: 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great professional company, I will used again on my next event.

    Regards

    Kevin Andrade
    President & CEO
    Hola Media Network

    Sent on 09/24/2014

    Epic Occasions LLC's reply:

    Thank you very much Kevin! We had lots of fun and it seemed like everyone else did too. Looking forward to a lasting professional relationship and any future rentals that you may need in the future.
  • M

    Megan · event on: 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I also photograph weddings so I have worked with several Photobooth companies along the way. Epic Occasions was by far the best I have worked with!

    Sent on 12/22/2014

    Epic Occasions LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much Megan! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you in the future!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review