Entertainment Purposes Only DJ Reviews

4 | Athens, GA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Entertainment Purposes Only DJ

Recommended by 89%

4

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.1
Sort by:
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST DJ EVER! We could not have asked for a better DJ. He kept the party going all night and knew exactly what to play and when to play it. Everyone has been saying how much fun they had and we all danced the night away. We didn't want it to end!!! Highly recommend Tony Washington !

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 07/18/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job! Plans ahead. After you've filled out his planning sheets, you've basically planned your reception. He actually ends up doing the emceeing for you, which was less on us.

    Sent on 09/01/2009
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 03/25/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is a top-notch DJ in the Athens area. He is very easy to work with and you can tell he enjoys his job. His planning forms are well-detailed, which made planning everything easier and stress-free for the wedding day. There were no problems during our ceremony and reception and he kept people on the dance floor all night long!

    Sent on 04/22/2017

    Entertainment Purposes Only DJ's reply:

    Thanks Kristen! I'm so glad that I was able to help make planning for your wedding day stress-free so you and Austin and your families could enjoy the celebration!
  • 3

    Alaina · Married on 03/20/2010

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Tony was a good DJ. We got off to a bumpy start when he accidentally started playing our First Dance Song for our Grand Entrance. It took a few seconds to fix the problem and we made the best of it. After that, Tony did great and played a very good selection of music.

    Sent on 04/05/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review