Enhancements Flowers & Decor Reviews

6 | Madison, WI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Enhancements Flowers & Decor

Recommended by 99%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Enhancements Flowers & Decor 1
Enhancements Flowers & Decor 2
Enhancements Flowers & Decor 3
Enhancements Flowers & Decor 4
Enhancements Flowers & Decor 5
Enhancements Flowers & Decor 6
Enhancements Flowers & Decor 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience I had with enhancements was amazing! Nikki and her team took care of everything for my wedding. My flowers were beautifully done, and they were super accommodating during the whole process.. I can't thank them enough for the wonderful work they did. I highly recommend enhancements for everything.

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enhancements actually did my florals for a black tie banquet and did a wonderful job! The team their stuck with my budget and theme and helped me plan for an event in Madison from Nashville!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Enhancements many times and am more pleased each time. They are always able to bring your vision to life regardless of budget. You will never hear "no" as an answer when working with Enhancements. If you can dream it, they will make it happen.

    Sent on 07/24/2018
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 8
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 9
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 10
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 11
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 12
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 13
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 14
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 15
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 16
    Enhancements Flowers & Decor 17

    Enhancements Flowers & Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much
  • kelsey

    kelsey · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Niki and her team are amaizng!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • J

    Janel · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicki and her team did the flowers for our daughters graduation party. We could not have been happier. She completely exceeded our expectations! She worked within our budget and still gave us beautiful, full arrangements. On the day of the event, her team came and set everything up to make our day hassle free. We will definitely be working with Enhancements in the future. Thanks so much!

    Sent on 06/13/2018

    Enhancements Flowers & Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Janel
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/22/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Enhancements was great to work with. She worked within my budget and made it easy to make adjustments to what I wanted. She had really great ideas and what flowers to incorporate into the bouquets. She did a fabulous job!

    Sent on 10/26/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review