Engage Events Reviews

7 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Engage Events

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Engage Events 1
Engage Events 2
Engage Events 3
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessie Salus · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So great to work with!

    I was so thankful to have Tyrinna as our coordinator the day of our wedding. She was so helpful in keeping the timeline and getting people where they needed to be. We had our wedding in our backyard and she helped us immensely with keeping our house clean and well kept while we got to enjoy our day! Thank you so much Tyrinna and Amanda!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • S

    Sandra Turner · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda does amazing work!

    Amanda does such a great job. She is so helpful and organized and just did an amazing job with everything.

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • D

    Danielle Uhl · Married on 07/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Sweet & Professional

    Amanda is incredible to work with and extremely great at what she does! Many of my clients talk about how crazy the planning process gets or how they hardly have time, and I recommend they contact Amanda. I would trust her passion and skill with any and all of my clients.

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • S

    Sa V · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Excellent to work with. Positive attitude and willing to make the experience exactly what I wanted. Will use Engage Events for my future events.

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Alderman · Married on 01/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THIS is who you want planning your wedding!

    Amanda has the best vibes, is completely dedicated and driven. You can't go wrong with her aesthetic taste and attention for detail. Highly recommend :)

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • Theresa

    Theresa ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her passion shines in her work.

    Amanda is very organized and has a true passion for her job. She listens to your needs and makes it happen. She is a delight to work with. Highly recomend!

    Sent on 01/05/2019

    Engage Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Theresa! The feeling is very mutual! I cannot wait to work more with you in the future!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review