eNeRGy Productions Lighting & Sound Reviews

5 | Alexandria, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for eNeRGy Productions Lighting & Sound

Recommended by 99%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • B

    Britney · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Demetrius was great to work with. He was always professional and courteous in our interactions. He worked with us to make sure or wedding music was exactly what we wanted. Our guests enjoyed the music. We really enjoyed working with Demetrius and his team. We highly recommend him as a wedding DJ.

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Demetrius (DJ Bigg Meech) does it all!

    Demetrius is the best of the best! Not only is he a superb (maybe even world-class) DJ but he's an incredible human being! It's obvious that he's been doing this for quite some time. He was extremely easy to work with and was quick to respond to any questions and/or changes my husband and I had. If you want someone who is more than just a DJ, hire Demetrius. My husband and I didn't have a worry in the world that day knowing Demetrius would be handling the music and the overall schedule of the night!

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, what a DJ! Demetrius and I first met at a bridal show in VA. His continuous, thoughtful follow up is ultimately what made us end up going with him and his team. Even though we met in April, my husband and I at the time had just bought a house and were not going to make any wedding decisions until the Fall, and Demetrius was very respectful of that. Following up with us every couple months to check in on the house and see if we needed any assistance wedding planning. My family and friends absolutely loved him at our wedding. He played all the songs we wanted and even played polka for my grandma, which made her night! I would 100% use him again and would absolutely recommend him for any wedding or event in the DMV. He is a pleasure to work with and was always pumped and excited to be speaking with me!

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ BIGG Meech is a BIGG deal! We hired him to DJ our November 2016 wedding and he was awesome! People are still complimenting the music at our wedding. He was very accommodating to our music requests and needs. I was so last minute on everything and Demetrius made it all happen with SUCH short notice. His services are VERY affordable. He was also able to read the crowd if they weren't feeling certain songs. From his lights to MC'ing he is awesome!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • C

    Coral · Married on 07/30/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We were very pleased with the services provided by Energy Productions for our daughter's wedding. They provided music for the ceremony (at a different location at the same venue) and reception. Our daughter confirms they played exactly the songs she and her groom requested at the right time! They helped keep the flow of the reception moving and did a delightful job keeping our guests entertained! They were so kind and helpful as this was my first stint as mother of the bride! Their relaxed yet knowledgeable presence helped me enjoy the reception. I cannot recommend Energy Productions highly enough. You will not be disappointed if you request their services.

    Sent on 08/15/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review