EmotionalMovie Wedding Films Reviews

37 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for EmotionalMovie Wedding Films

Recommended by 100%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

EmotionalMovie Wedding Films 1
EmotionalMovie Wedding Films 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since the first moment, what amazed us has been the deep passion which Daniele puts in his job. We would choose him again and again, and in comparison with his colleagues, on a regional and national level, he does have 'something' more. That 'something' is the profound attention to couples, to their emotions and their way of being; it's respecting ceremonies' discretion but also the most entertaining part of the day; it's joining carefully and uniquely music, words and images; it's grasping details and shades; it's a story which unbelievably reveals new features at each vision.
    It's really an inestimable gift, which can not be quantified, but for the intensity of the emotions it conveys.
    It's a gift for life.

    Sent on 01/29/2016
  • L

    Livia · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emotional Movie is the best! We loved our wedding movie! Daniele made not just a high quality amazing video but also, a beautiful, happy and touching one. In his videos he manages to capture the beauty of each single moment and make it become immortal. We've been very happy and deeply moved when we first saw our movie! Daniele made a wonderful edition of the videos with really perfect songs. And last, but not least, Daniele is a lovely person and in our Wedding Day (a really chaotic day), it was really good to have someone around like him that transmits calm and peace. We strongly recommend Emotional Movie for this special day!

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rate this company 5 out of 5 stars. We were delighted with our wedding video from Daniele and Daniele from Emotional movie. We loved the fact that you get a short highlights video as well as the full video version. The short highlights video was the ideal way to show people our wedding. The full hour version is great for us and our families to watch. It was a pleasure having them at our wedding as they were really professional and made us feel really comfortable. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 10/25/2015
  • User5565771 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with our videographers! I fell in love with the examples of the video work from their website. Also I was very impressed right from the very first appointment at the EmotionalMovie's Studio, they are SUPER PROFESSIONAL, and I was not surprised at all when we received our wedding video: STUNNING! Daniele Di Francesco is a true artists with his camera! Daniele, with his colleague, took INCREDIBLE shots that made our day a magical one to remember! I could not have asked for more. I would recommend EmotionalMovie to everyone! Big Big thanks Daniele!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • C

    Claire · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, amazing, high quality, excellent service, professional, helpful, friendly - these are all words that come to mind when I think about Daniele & Daniele from Emotional Movie. From the first email right through to receiving our wedding movie, the guys were fantastic. They are very accommodating, carefully listen to all your requests in advance, capture your wedding perfectly on the day and then deliver an amazing movie to you. Our movie has brought tears to many eyes. Their attention to details is unbelievable. They were in our top 3 of best vendors on the day (we had 18 vendors). They also worked the hardest on the day without disturbing any of the guests. We loved them! Pick them - you will not find better (and I have seen many wedding movies!) videographers to have with you on your special day.

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • L

    Liana · Married on 06/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniele & Daniele,
    We couldn't have picked a more perfect pair to film our blessing ceremony and wedding day! You became part of our family during our wedding celebration and we are so happy you were able to enjoy yourselves as part of our special guests. We became so comfortable with your relaxed style that we forgot we were being filmed! Words cannot express how unbelievably beautiful and truly breathtaking you captured our ceremonies. It is like a burst of every emotion that we experienced, highlighting the beauty, sounds, and perfect words exchanged. We cannot thank you both enough for all your hard work and time you spent to create this footage and wedding highlights video for us. Every time we watch it, we are transported back to Cortona...and everyone including us want more.. Much love, Liana & Adam W. Ci vediamo subito!

    Sent on 12/03/2015
  • User5557401 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniele and his staff are extremely professional and able to interpret each feeling and sensation from an artistic standpoint.
    Considering our own experience, we strongly recommend them and are sure you'll be astonished for the result!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • User5561760 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best.
    The trailer is amazing, like a movie we will remember for a lifetime.

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • M

    Marilynn · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative and beautiful; quality of the end product deserves more than 5 stars.

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • C

    Carol · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniele and his team were the videographers of our Wedding in Tuscany. We came from Montreal, and looking through different videographers in the area for our italian wedding, We fell in love with his style of Videography. We loved the montage he made that really capture the best moments, but also makes it great to watch and rewatch. My husband and I are not really confortable in front of cameras and his team really made it easy for us, and thats why we had such a great films that was perfect for us. I would absolutly recommend him and his team that did a fantastic job.

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • A

    Alessia · Married on 09/23/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniele & Daniele created the most beautiful wedding film we could ever expect! The first time that I saw the wedding highlights I cried with joy tears and now, after 1 year, we continue to watch the video and get so emotional every time! The most important point for us is that the video recreate the spirit of our most beautiful day with all the emotions and focusing on the best moments of us, friends and family. Thank you Emotional movies to make our dream come true!! Alessia & Artur

    Sent on 08/19/2018
    EmotionalMovie Wedding Films 3
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 05/30/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Emotional Movie for our wedding video and we are so glad we did. The wedding day went by so fast and having first the trailer, then the entire movie we are able to re-live the day again and again. We got so many compliments on the film, and the quality is very good.. When we contacted Daniele we weren't 100% sure we wanted a video because so many we had seen were tacky, or looked low budget, but their cinematographic style is totally different and was able to capture the essence of the day beautifully!.

    Sent on 10/26/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review