Emma Wynne Photography Reviews

6 | Portsmouth, VA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Emma Wynne Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Emma Wynne Photography 1
Emma Wynne Photography 2
Emma Wynne Photography 3
Emma Wynne Photography 4
Emma Wynne Photography 5
Emma Wynne Photography 6
Emma Wynne Photography 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Leighann

    Leighann · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommend using Emma

    From our engagement session to our wedding day Emma maintained professionalism and flexibility to our needs! She was such a joy to work with, as well as her second photographer Meghan that we had for the wedding day. Her work is beyond words can describe. We are so very thankful that we found her to capture our special moments we honestly wouldn’t think twice about hiring her again. We look forward to having Emma as a lifelong photographer for us as our family grows.

    Sent on 07/27/2019
    Emma Wynne Photography 8
    Emma Wynne Photography 9
    Emma Wynne Photography 10
    Emma Wynne Photography 11
  • Rebekah

    Rebekah Tereska · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIGHLY recommend!!

    Emma was an amazing photographer. She knew exactly what I was looking for. I had a blast taking photos on my wedding day because of her and her sister! I would definitely recommend Emma to anyone, thanks again girl!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
    Emma Wynne Photography 12
    Emma Wynne Photography 13
    Emma Wynne Photography 14
    Emma Wynne Photography 15
    Emma Wynne Photography 16
    Emma Wynne Photography 17
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma was amazing! She was easy to work with and captured the most important day of my life in beautiful pictures I will cherish forever. Definitely recommend her services!!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • E

    Eva · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    We hired Emma, for our Engagement and Wedding on June 24,2017. Emma will go an extra mile for perfection. Her price was amazing. Excellent work!
    Thank you
    Eva

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • User6559199 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma was fantastic! 5/5 stars! My husband and I chose her to shoot our wedding. She was punctual, professional and very friendly. Her pictures are very high quality and she has an eye when it comes to capturing moments at the perfect angle - not to mention the turn around time for our photos was much quicker than I had expected. My husband and I would definitely choose her again if we could do it all over again.

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • E

    Eleanor · Married on 08/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma Wynne Photography did my bridal portraits. She did a great job at capturing the image I was going for! Excellent quality photographer and I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 07/26/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review