Emily Jean Images Reviews

5 | Modesto, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Emily Jean Images

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME BAY AREA PHOTOGRAPHER!!!

    Emily is the sweetest photographer I have ever met! Working with her was amazing! She did our engagement session at the sutro baths in San Francisco and they turned out beautiful! She also as photographed our wedding and I cannot wait to see those photos as I am sure they are breathtaking! We were able to provide her with a shot-list beforehand and she was able to capture all of the pictures we asked for! She gives great direction while shooting and her assistant was an awesome guy as well. She makes you feel very comfortable and will keep you smiling. While she captured all of the magic of the day, she also respected our space and did not distract from any part of our wedding while shooting. She has VERY reasonable prices, especially since she was willing to travel to the Bay Area and didn't charge us extra for doing so. Emily and her team are amazing and I would hire her again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily is AMAZING! Super responsive, easy to work with, and she really listened to what we wanted in regards to the look and feel of our wedding day photos. She is so bubbly and fun, and we felt like we had known her forever. She makes the process so comfortable and enjoyable, and her photos are BEAUTIFUL. We couldn't be happier :)

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • User5181052 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily was absolutely amazing. From the first time I talked to her, through the entire planning process and our very long wedding day, choosing Emily to photograph us was the easiest vendor decision I made during the daunting wedding planning process, and I can't say enough good things about her. Her easy-going but professional demeanor kept me at ease and alleviated a lot of anticipated stress. It was like hiring a good friend, I trusted her from the moment I met her, and she didn't disappoint!

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • User5565104 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily Jean Images did my wedding photos. She is so personable and can make anyone feel comfortable! Her pictures are amazing and turn out beautifully! She works all over California and will fly out of the country for a client. Her pictures truly take my breath away. I would highly recommend Emily Jean Images to any bride! You will have these photos forever, if you want them to look amazing, hire Emily Jean Images. She is amazing!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • J

    Juli · Married on 09/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be more pleased with my experience with Emily leading up to and during my 9/13/15 wedding at The Los Altos History Museum in Los Altos. Emily presents herself with incredible poise and is extremely professional, fun and kind! She also has the most adorable voice, which I loved to listen to throughout the day. She's so great!

    I loved her assertiveness to get mine and husband's large families in the right positions in order to get the best group shots during formal family picture time. In contrast, she was very inconspicuous during the event. I received feedback from many members of the wedding party and guests that they found Emily to be extremely pleasant and professional. I'm writing this review only a few days after my wedding and with only one GORGEOUS preview because I could not wait to share the exceptional experience I had booking and working with Emily. Please book her for your photography needs. She's the best.

    Sent on 09/17/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review