Embellish Event Styling & Floral Design Reviews

9 | Keene, NH
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Embellish Event Styling & Floral Design

Recommended by 98%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Embellish with very short notice. Jen accommodated me with ease. The flower arrangements were beautiful, and I was very grateful.

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing, gifted and absolutely knows how to WOW!

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 03/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful and elegant flowers I have ever seen. Jennifer Schmidt is truly a kind, generous and creative artist.

    Sent on 10/12/2012
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers from Embellish Floral Studio were absolutely perfect! Jen is a professional florist with a unique eye for creative floral design, and she is such a pleasure to work with. She collaborated with me to understand my style and taste, and the end result was better than I could have ever imagined! Jen was always responsive to my questions and requests, and really worked with me to create a vision of wedding flowers that fit perfectly into my wedding theme and budget. I am so grateful to have the memory of my gorgeous flowers captured in my wedding photos so I will never forget how beautiful they were! I highly recommend Embellish Floral Studio to any bride and groom who are looking for artistic quality and design from a professional florist. Jen is the BEST!

    Sent on 08/18/2010
  • M

    Mike · Married on 10/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen did a great job for us. My wife was debating and debating about flowers. Jens suggestions were perfect and everyone was commenting on how perfect our flowers were.. Thanks again Jen!


    --Mike and Sarah, Shrewsbury MA.

    Sent on 08/10/2010
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were amazed at how perfect the flowers looked at our wedding. When family and friends ask me about our wedding, the first thing I tell them about is the gorgeous flowers. We were more than pleased with the wonderful service and working with someone who really cared about my big day. Thanks Jen!! Sarah F. -MA

    Sent on 08/22/2010
  • A

    alyson · Married on 06/30/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is amazing! I was a very picky bride and she did a wonderful job of giving me everything I wanted and so much more! Our wedding flowers we beautiful!!

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • A

    Adrienne · Married on 06/16/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was amazing to work with and created beautiful arrangements for us.

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • User2699756 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The arrangements Embellish created for my wedding were honestly magical. That is not an exaggeration. The only thing is you will want to make sure to keep on top of communication because she can disappear for a little and if you are like me, this might cause a little anxiety. Otherwise she was a pleasure to work with and absolutely met our very high expectations of her. Everything will have an artful touch that exceeds the typical floral scheme you find at weddings.

    Sent on 11/06/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review