Elyn Marie Photography Reviews

6 | Holland, MI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Elyn Marie Photography

Recommended by 98%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

5 User photos

Elyn Marie Photography 1
Elyn Marie Photography 2
Elyn Marie Photography 3
Elyn Marie Photography 4
Elyn Marie Photography 5
Sort by:
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elyn is amazing! She is incredibly down to earth and made the entire process a breeze! And the best part is, I absolutely LOVED my photos! She did a great job capturing our special day and making us feel comfortable with taking so many photos (not an easy thing to do!)

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elyn was a second shooter for our wedding. My husband nick was so impressed with her. She handled 11 crazy groomsmen with ease, took amazing shots that really captured their friendships. She has an incredible way of getting the best from the clients and that was totally evident to us through our pictures. She was attentive, genuine, and we just had so much fun hanging out with her on our wedding day. We cannot recommend Elyn enough. Her photography is down right gorgeous and authentic. We could not have asked for a better photographer. thank you so much elyn!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • K

    Kierstynn · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elyn is amazing and incredibly personable. She is incredibly flexible- when we were shooting our engagement photos we had a sudden need for a change in location and she was totally on board. She was so helpful in organizing family photos with our interesting family dynamics and made sure to capture every single moment that we hoped for, and more!! I would definitely recommend Elyn over and over again.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • A

    Anna · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elyn was a blessing to work with! She is very talented, always very professional, and open to your input and what’s important to you, and incredibly sweet! You will love working with her and you’ll be so glad you chose her to capture your special day! Her photos are fun and unique while also timeless beauties to enjoy for a lifetime!

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 06/03/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elyn was wonderful in every part of her role! She took the "traditional wedding" photos we wanted but also captured sweet, fun and random moments throughout the day. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants every part of their big day captured just right!

    Sent on 10/26/2017
    Elyn Marie Photography 6
    Elyn Marie Photography 7
    Elyn Marie Photography 8
    Elyn Marie Photography 9
    Elyn Marie Photography 10
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/24/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great gal! Elyn was willing to work on the price with my husband and I which made our wedding dreams come true! Our photos were so personal and turned out beautifully. She helped make the day flow perfectly and was able to rally a large party with ease. So thankful to have had her part of the big day and for the photos!!

    Sent on 12/08/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review