Ellie's Reviews

31 | Providence, RI
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Ellie's

Recommended by 99%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Ellie's 1
Ellie's 2
Ellie's 3
Ellie's 4
Ellie's 5
Ellie's 6
Ellie's 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • L

    Linda · event on 08/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered Ellie's homemade Oreo cookies as a favor for my daughters bridal shower! They were decorated so nicely and were delicious! My daughter has ordered macaroon favors for the wedding and I know they will be perfect!

    Sent on 10/07/2015

    Ellie's's reply:

    Linda!

    Thank you SO much! Ellie's truly values your support and feedback.
  • T

    Taiwo · Married on 09/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kendal was great! Scheduling a cake tasting was super easy (and delicious). She responded to all emails super promptly and understood exactly what we wanted. Will definitely recommend! We got three cakes and she executed them perfectly -- and delivered and "decorated" the cake on site with greenery/flowers from the wedding.

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/13/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I needed gluten free dessert options for my guests at my wedding and Ellie's put together some delicious treats for our celebration. We had so many compliments on our macarons, the tower was impressive. They were great!

    Sent on 08/21/2016
  • S

    Sam · Married on 07/13/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went with Ellie's for our wedding because they have the best tasting cake in town, bar none. They delivered on that with a beautiful cake that was perfect for our small wedding. The cake itself was splendid, soft and decadent with a buttercream frosting that clung to our tastebuds and made them long for more. If you're planning a wedding, go with Kendal at Ellie's. She'll make your dreams come true.

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • D

    Damien · Married on 06/29/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got our favors (half macarons and half chocolate bouchons) from Ellie's for our wedding on 6/29/2018. The favors were really tasty, and they both matched our wedding colors with the macarons and used matching ribbon to our color scheme. They were a little on the pricey side, but definitely worth it in my book! I would recommend them.

    Sent on 07/13/2018
    Ellie's 8
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/23/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beautiful and delicious cake! Great service

    Sent on 12/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review