Elle Photo Booth Reviews

17 | Chesterfield, VA
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Elle Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
17 Elle Photo Booth Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was awesome! Everyone really enjoyed the props and taking pictures. The attendant was very nice and professional. The setup was perfect and didn't take up too much space! My party size was about 60 and we took over 200+ photos in 2 hours! Recommend them to anyone and will use again.

  • T

    TeVeira · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is amazing my wedding was a hit thanks to them !!! Definitely reccomend them for services and will use in the future !

  • User6762596 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our school has used Elle Photobooth for our annual school dance for the second year in a row. They have been easy to work with and accommodating and incorporated our theme into the props used. The staff worked well with the children, kept the line moving and made it a fun experience.

  • T

    Travis · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EllePhotoBooth set up shop at the Robious Middle School 8th grade dance. My daughter and her friends loved taking silly photos and getting instant photos. I chaperoned that evening and ALL of the kids loved the photo booth. The photo booth was very popular and Ellephotobooth were efficient and professional. I would recommend having Ellephotobooth and your school function, it will be a hit!

  • User6762700 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with Elle Photo Booth for our wedding! The booth was spacious, prop selection awesome and the staff very accommodating when there were power issues at the venue. They helped guests put a copy of the photo strip in our guest book so guests could sign under it. We're so happy with how everything came out. Highly recommend.

  • W

    Winter · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elle Photo booth was everything we expected and more. my guest really enjoyed the props and the style of the photo booth. They were courteous and a pleasure to work with! We will be using them next year as we celebrate the shower of our "baby :-)

  • User4336748 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved having this photo booth at my wedding! The technicians were courteous, friendly, and professional. The accessories that were provided were fun and exciting! I have so many goofy shots of different family groupings, they are priceless!

  • User5400592 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elle Photo Booth was a huge hit at our wedding! They had great props and our guests loved the fact that they could email the prints to themselves or print out as many copies as needed on the spot. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and Lauren and her team were responsive to our emails in setting everything up in a short amount of time. Very professional, highly recommend!!

  • C

    Caitlynn · Married on 03/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ladies run this amazing photo booth! They worked with us on payments and had all the props we needed. I would recommend this business to everyone :)

  • User7358463 · event on: 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saw you at the Dominion event. You were great. The teachers and students had a blast.

  • User4544783 · event on: 10/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and someone stayed the entire time to help with the photos.

  • K

    Kristin · event on: 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Elle!
    The entire set up looked so professional and welcoming. Everyone had a blast! Lauren and her team make everyone feel important and make sure each guest has fun using the booth.
    We loved the touchscreen and the option to email the photos to ourselves.

    Thanks Elle team!

  • R

    Ravy · event on: 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thought it would be a fun idea to have a photo booth set up for my sister's 18th birthday party. I surprised my sister with it and she loved it! Elle photo booth was very professional and easy to work with. They came early to set up and even helped me move some furniture in order to have adequate space for the photo booth. I would highly recommend their services for any event, whether it be a birthday party, wedding, shower, etc.

  • User4882495 · event on: 02/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Elle Photo Booth for a sweet 16 birthday party. The photo booth was a huge hit. The kids had a blast. The attendants were super fun and responsive. They brought a bunch of props for the pictures, which the kids really took advantage of. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to friends.

  • L

    Leah · Married on 11/10/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really liked the experience. The pictures were great quality and I liked all the props! Great experience!

  • User4576839 · event on: 11/21/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    They provided a photo booth for our sorority social and were very easy to work with! They responded to all my email inquiries in a very prompt manner and went above and beyond their duties in the name of customer service. Highly recommend them!

  • J

    Justine · Married on 04/09/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Elle Photobooth for an open air photobooth at my wedding. In the planning stages, they were pretty unresponsive to my emails which made me have to follow up several times to get certain information; however, they did ultimately provide me with the information I was requesting (typical wait time 3-5 days, which feels like forever in the midst of wedding planning), so just have extra patience. Otherwise, the services they provided on the wedding day were awesome! I loved all the props, and my guests had a great time. The ladies working the booth also did a great job engaging guests and getting everyone to take pictures and sign out guestbook, which was awesome. The only thing I'm bummed about was that I purchased a bunch of Parisian props to use. I was told by Elle PhotoBooth to write my initials on them and they would be sure to get them back to me. The next day when I was gathering all of my things, there were several props not returned to me. It was a little bit of a bummer because I spent money on them, but not the end of the world - I would suggest if you buy your own props, maybe make sure your name is written more obviously on them (the ones left behind looked more generic then some of the parisian one's, so it was likely an honest mistake)...that being said I wasn't SO upset that I felt the need to follow up, but it is worth mentioning! All that being said, I would most definitely hire them again!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review