Ella Blu Reviews

373 | El Paso, TX
See photos, pricing and details

373 Reviews for Ella Blu

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

373

27 User photos

Order by:
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable Experience

    The staff at Ella Blu made the experience of finding my wedding dress a true magical moment for me. The staff was very attentive and went about and beyond to accommodate me and my family.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • I

    Ivanna Vlasich · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fernanda Astiazaran

    She was amazing! She knew about the dresses and also was very sweet and respectful! Will go back for sure!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • Estefany

    Estefany Galindo · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience

    Love the service! Thank you for making this experience memorable

    Sent on 01/07/2020
  • S

    Sabrina Gonzalez · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and patient with my Mexican family (loud and opinionated)

    Very amazing experience for the little time we had. It was the bride sale

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • M

    Makayla Richardson · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Comfortable

    I loved Ella Blu so much! Greeted with a smile and treated like I was the only bride in the room! The made the whole experience relaxing and comfortable. I went to another dress shop afterwards, and while I was there I just kept thinking about how I wanted to go back to Ella Blu.

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • Berenice

    Berenice Trevizo · Married on 05/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the dress, loved the experience

    I love the experience provided by everyone in that store. The attention was on me and they treated me so well!

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • Jordan

    Jordan · Married on 05/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    absolutely wonderful

    they have a wonderful bridal store they make you feel beautiful and listen to what you want, and even bring you dresses you may have never thought you'd love. I cant be more happy or excited for my wedding dress,
    thank you ella blu!
    #Edgar2020

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Cat

    Cat Garcia · Married on 04/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal shopping at Ella Blu

    I had the most wonderful experience at Ella Blu! Trying on dresses was absolutely amazing. Fernanda was so attentive and not pushy like some other bridal stores. She picked dresses for me in different price ranges for my budget. The dress I said yes to was not one i would have ever thought to try on. Fernanda helped me get my beautiful dress at an amazing price during the blu friday sale which was even better! Thankful for this amazing experience and wonderful woman!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • D

    Diana Valdes · Married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than expected

    The service was amazing, I felt in a welcoming environment, the quality of the dresses is incredible, the designs, it was so easy to find THE DRESS!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • M

    M. Moore · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ella Blu was the best wedding dress shop by far.

    Ella Blu booked our appointment quickly! Everyone who worked there was friendly and helpful. They were not only able to provide us with what we wanted, but considered personal taste and wedding inspiration to provide ideas and looks that were previously not considered. I definitely would not have chosen my GORGEOUS dress if Taylor and Ella Blu had not suggested I at least try it on. I certainly would not have been considered a veil had she not brought it out. Easiest and most friendly wedding dress vendor in El Paso by far!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • A

    Alyssa Morales · Married on 02/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made me feel Special

    I had a BIG party with me. Krystal and other ladies made us feel at home. Krystal had patience with all of us and met all of our needs. She checks in on me with the courts attire.

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • M

    Maria Fernandez · Married on 02/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super increible

    Me encanto todo! , solo me medi 5 y me quede con el primero que me medi, todos me encantaron , me fui muy feliz de mi eleccion

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • E

    Erica Garibay · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    Everything was perfect with the store and vendor

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth Vicencio · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely AMAZING!!!

    My experience at Ella Blu was one I'll never forget. My fiance and I decided to move up our wedding date so I had to find a dress ASAP. I emailed and requested an appointment on Wednesday and they confirm an appointment for me that Saturday. Edna was attentive and helpful. I wasn't sure what style of dress I was looking for but she patiently worked with me to help me find the dress of my dreams. The staff was warm and welcoming to myself and my family. I am overjoyed that I said yes to the dress at Ella Blu!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Whaley_kim

    Whaley_Kim@hotmail.com · Married on 12/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Romie was amazing

    This was a true "Say Yes To The Dress" experience. Romie had already pulled several dresses by the designer I wanted and then found the perfect veil and accessories. We were there on the day of the El Paso shootings and the store had actually closed down. Romie stayed to help since I had flown in specifically for this dress.

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • N

    Natalie Schorr · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my Ella Blu experience

    Ella Blu was so amazing to work with

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Diaz · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the experience!

    I came in looking for my weeding dress, not expecting anything. Edna, the bridal manager, was the lady that took care of me. She was sooo great!! I loved her professionalism, her charisma, her attitude! Came out with a weeding dress!! The experience and the dress were on point. Definitely recommend Ela Blu!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • S

    Sandra Legarreta · Married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    I didn't have an appointment, but the received me anyways. Everyone was very nice, and they make you feel like a princess at all times.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • Alejandra

    Alejandra · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an amazing experience at Ella Blu. Romy was wonderful with amazing customer service. She made my bridesmaids and I feel very welcome.

    I had an amazing experience at Ella Blu. Romy was wonderful with amazing customer service. She made my bridesmaids and I feel very welcome. We were offered mimosas while dress shopping and when I said yes to the dress. All of the dresses at Ella Blu are gorgeous. I love that they have a photobooth with props to celebrate finding your dress. I recommend Ella Blu to everyone looking for a wonderful experience and amazing dresses.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Ella blu!

    I love everything about this shop, the people are great, the decor is so classy and cute, and the dresses are gorgeous. I worked with crystal who was very sweet and helpful. I went to three other shops before coming here and wish I would have just come to Ella blu first! Thank you crystal and Ella blu for helping me find my perfect dress that I cannot to put on again!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • M

    Melissa Naranjo · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First class service!

    From the moment I walked in everyone was really nice and attentive! I would highly recommend wedding dress shopping here.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • amanda

    amanda · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    My family and I had the most perfect experience with Romie Davies and her staff. I went in with my 93 yr old grandmother and mother for my first bridal appointment and from getting out of the car and in the door, an employee who was headed into work helped us to the easiest way to get into the store with a walker. Once in we were greeted with mimosas and Romie got started on picking out dresses for me. All of the dresses she chose were in my budget and she had great recommendations from the veil to shoes and hair. I'm so happy and thankful to have found such a beautiful wedding dress and have a wonderful experience too!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • Claudia

    Claudia Ojeda · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful dresses and good service

    Beautiful dresses and good service

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    I want to say that Romie was the best!!! Very attentive and patient and overall did an awesome job helping me pick out my dress.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha Hernandez · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable

    Not at all what I was expecting, Crystal was a huge help! Loved my experience here :)

    Sent on 12/05/2018