107 Reviews for Justice Elizabeth

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+8
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Non-religious (4)
Customized Vows (4)
No Denomination (4)
Rehearsal (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Elizabeth and Nino were fantastic from start to finish! I highly recommend them. My wedding was a dream come true thank you so much Elizabeth and Nino !

Profile Picture Claudia, 12/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Elizabeth is one of the most incredible person you’ll ever meet. She is definitely an accessory to making your BEST day perfect. She’s so kind, understanding and most of all the sweetest. Everything I wanted or had questions about she made sure to clarify. It was all about what the brides wants the bride gets. Love her to the moon and back!

Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Profile Picture woodline, 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Justice of the Peace Liz is one of a kind. We spent many months looking for the right person to officiate the most important day of our lives and when we found JP Liz we felt blessed. Her energy and extreme care for ensuring she could tell our story in a genuine way made our ceremony one we will never forget. She gave us lots of options to choose from so we could add special touches. She was highly prepared and looked really professuonal. She had everything under control and radiated confidence and genuine happiness to officiant our big moment - Our guest commented how amazing JP was and how much they enjoyed the ceremony above all things throughout the day. JP Liz will forever be at the center of our cherished memories. Alex and I highly recommended JP Liz.

Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Profile Picture Lucy, 6/9/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Liz was great! We met a few time to go over exactly what we wanted and it was perfect

Profile Picture Carrie, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Elizabeth was wonderful. Ceremony was perfect, couldn’t have asked for anything more, she truly made our special day special and memorable!

Profile Picture Sharon, 1/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

There aren’t enough bright words to describe Elizabeth with. We couldn’t have found a more perfect match for our marriage ceremony if we tried. Elizabeth is kind, compassionate, fun, and so incredibly personable. She took the time to get to know my husband and I, and then worked hard to give us a wonderfully customized ceremony. She enhanced our day with a unique Unity Painting and it wasn’t perfect. We will be using her in the future for our children’s baby blessings! We can’t love her more! Thank you, Liz!

Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Profile Picture Brianna, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Elizabeth is so warm and compassionate. Our guests are still raving about the ceremony and how much they felt they were a part of the wedding thanks to Elizabeth's words and enthusiasm. She goes the extra mile to make sure everyone is happy!

Profile Picture Marcia, 11/4/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Elizabeth was wonderful. She helped us put together our wedding ceremony exactly the way we wanted it. Actually, people were complimenting us on it--which I know isn't the point of getting married but it was nice to hear that people found it moving. She was great at coordinating our families and bridal parties, no small task, and was so professional for the entire process.

Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Profile Picture Jill, 11/4/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Elizabeth came highly recommended to us and we couldn't be happier we chose her to be part our wedding day. She was professional and fun, it felt like we had a family friend there with us. She is highly organized and met with us twice prior to the wedding just to get to know us better. Our guests complimented on how great she was at the ceremony. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a JP with style, grace, and humor :)

Profile Picture Erin, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

You were absolutely wonderful! We couldn’t have imagined anyone better. Thank you so much for being part of our special day!

Profile Picture Nicole, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Not only the best JP, but the greatest, nicest, most beautiful person we ever meet!!!! Liz was such a big part of our day and now is part of our life!!! We will never forget her!!! We love her!

Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Larry, 10/1/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Liz is so wonderful! After only a few meetings, she is family to us. She gave us wonderful advice and suggestions to ensure a perfect ceremony. Our guests are STILL commenting about her to us, and how impressed they were with her person-ability although we've only known her for months! Liz took the time to learn our love story and created our entire ceremony around it. You will not only have a beautiful, most-personal event but, a friend for life in Liz! She is the best you'll find!

Photo for Justice Elizabeth Review
Profile Picture Shelley, 9/17/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows
5.0

Liz is a wonderful warm person, and brought those qualities and more to our wedding ceremony. She kindly met with us (and brought cookies and tea!) before the day to review the ceremony section by section, and made a special trip into the city to see the garden we selected in advance so she could familiarize herself. She charmed and calmed our families beforehand and the ceremony went beautifully and without a hitch!
We loved working with Liz and would highly recommend her JP services.

Profile Picture Megan, 9/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Working with JP Liz as our officiant was wonderful. Not only is she thoughtful, kind and funny but also very knowledgeable of the industry. She helped us with the flow of our ceremony, gave us suggestions on wording and helped us create our own unique Hindu/Christian ceremony. We also found ourselves asking for her advise on other logistics of the day to which she always had a helpful answer. We loved working with JP Liz and would recommend her to all other couples. She is truly one of the nicest people we worked with in the entire wedding planning process.

Profile Picture Suzie, 9/9/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

JP Liz was simply amazing! All of our guests agreed. Thanks to her, our ceremony was warm, personal, and beautiful. Liz made us comfortable from the very start of the process. We cannot thank her enough for being such an important part of our special day.

Profile Picture Erin, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Had an instant connection with you! Enjoyed meeting with you every time! You did a wonderful job! Thank u!

Profile Picture Joanna, 7/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

My wife and I had the pleasure of being married by JoP Liz June 2017 in Boston. Liz has such a warm and friendly presence, and really made our ceremony a special, memorable experience. Liz was also very flexible throughout the process. She met with us in person a few times (at no extra charge), and was very willing to edit/adjust the ceremony when we had asked for updates. We would highly recommend Liz for any other couples looking for a justice of the peace! Ryan & Julia

Profile Picture Ryan, 6/10/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Rehearsal, Non-religious, Customized Vows, No Denomination
5.0

I cannot say enough about JP Liz. She is AMAZING!!! The minute we meet her it felt like she was a part of the family. She made the whole process go so smoothly. I HIGHLY recommend her!!!

Profile Picture Kim, 6/3/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Non-religious, Customized Vows
5.0

Cannot thank Justice Elizabeth enough for making our ceremony as perfect as it was. She went above and beyond to take time to meet with us multiple times to make sure our ceremony fit us as a couple. Justice Elizabeth does an amazing job and we will be forever thankful for making our ceremony so memorable!

Profile Picture Laura, 5/20/17, 7 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

The most important thing is that you feel that connection upon meeting each other. Open dialogue will help communicate what you envision your ceremony to be.

Profile Picture User7465229, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

If you are looking for a kind, funny, genuine and wonderful JOP, look no further. My husband and I can't say enough wonderful things about Liz. As soon as we met her, we felt super comfortable and knew she was going to be 'the one' to officiate our wedding ceremony. She spent time getting to know us and the story of how we met. She asked us questions about family, details about our ceremony, gave us a variety of options to add to our ceremony and gave helpful advice when asked. She was absolutely amazing.
She ran our rehearsal with such poise and kept everyone on task with what their role was. She worked wonderfully with the team from our venus (the Andover Country Club) and was very kind and gracious of everyones help and efforts to assist with making things run smoothly.
She arrived on time and confirmed everything the week prior to our rehearsal and ceremony. Liz arrived on the afternoon of our wedding - excited and smiling from ear to ear. She was so genuine and kind. I can't say enough wonderful things about her. While we were getting to know her over the months, we shared our love for reading- as I love to read on the beach. On the day of our wedding, she showed up with a book that she has recently read and loved. I thought this was so nice of her to remember and reach out to share something that she knew I liked as well.
Liz was so flexible with meeting times and met us on weekends and late nights to accommodate our work schedules. Everything was amazing and went so smoothly- thanks to Liz.
We can't say thank you enough- we are so appreciative of everything she contributed to our wedding day ! Liz is amazing!

Profile Picture Alicia, 8/21/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Non-religious
5.0

Elizabeth was amazing! From the first moment we met her she was nothing but helpful and intuitive with everything. Elizabeth went above and beyond to make our day special. When are rehersal was to far for our bridal party she readily volunteered to come closer to us to be able to get everything done! I wouldn't have wanted anyone else she really did an outstanding job!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 8/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Elizabeth was amazing!! Highly recommend her! :)

Profile Picture Alyse , 7/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

JP Liz was amazing! She made us feel completely comfortable throughout the process and we enjoyed meeting her to discuss our wedding and ceremony. She was very accommodating and warm and she was very flexible with the ceremony. She had many different ideas that helped us have the perfect wedding ceremony. Our guests also loved her!

Profile Picture User6766476, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant