Elevation Live Entertainment Reviews

6 | Chandler, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Elevation Live Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Elevation Live Entertainment 1
Elevation Live Entertainment 2
Elevation Live Entertainment 3
Sort by:
  • K

    Krysti · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan was great! The night was fascistic and he made it flow perfectly! Was very helpful in planning out how things would go and changing when things ran a little behind. We did the shoe game and it was fantastic!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan was the perfect fit for our wedding. He was very professional, thorough, and easy to work with. Ryan made sure that every detail of our wedding ceremony and reception was well-planned and discussed before the actual day, so that we were truly able to relax and enjoy our wedding day. We would highly recommend Elevation Live Entertainment for anyone who is looking for a DJ and/or officiant for their wedding.

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Ryan was one of the least stressful parts of our wedding. My (now) husband and I went into the initial meeting with a plan: meet and talk with Ryan, see how we felt, then take some time alone to discuss and decide if everything was a good fit. After a few minutes, we knew there was no need--we gave each other a look and were ready to move forward right away!

    I would best describe Ryan's style as easygoing, but professional--he made us feel comfortable and at ease every step of the way. He was very attentive and always open to questions, and the questionnaires that he gave us to fill out were very thorough. He helped with outlining our schedule and communicating with other vendors, which was a huge relief. Ryan officiated the wedding, then jumped back behind the DJ booth during the cocktail hour and reception. The wedding day was so busy, we didn't get to speak with his wife, Hannah, but she helped keep everything running smoothly!

    Elevation's prices were great and we felt that we got an amazing deal. Since the wedding, everyone has been brainstorming reasons to hire a DJ again. I have recommended Elevation Live Entertainment to all of my engaged friends, and would absolutely recommend them to anyone else considering their DJ and/or officiant services.

    Sent on 05/10/2018
    Elevation Live Entertainment 4
    Elevation Live Entertainment 5
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He was energetic and responsive to all of our needs during the planning process and worked with us as things came up along the way. The day of the wedding was perfect and I can attribute that to the mood that the music helped to set at our venue. Our guests had a blast as just the right mix of music was played to keep everyone dancing the entire night. I would without a doubt, wholeheartedly recommend Ryan and Elevation Live for your event, you truly won't regret it!

    Sent on 03/04/2018
  • E

    Erica · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend elevation live entertainment to anyone who asked Ryan made the entire process of getting married so flawless. He officiated our wedding as well as Dj’d. The wedding ceremony was beautifully simple just how we wanted it. The reception our choice of music was very enjoyable for us and our guests. Ryan and his wife Hannah were fabulous. My guest danced all night. They also took requests. They are very professional Ryan ran everything from planning our wedding through the entire reception. Thank you for being a part of our special day.
    Mrs & Mrs Charlie Bauer

    Sent on 10/26/2017
    Elevation Live Entertainment 6
  • A

    Alison · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Ryan officiate our wedding! We met before the wedding and Ryan asked us good questions to get our ceremony properly planned. He was very flexible and had good insight, as you'd expect from someone with his depth of experience. Our wedding ceremony was very special!

    Sent on 11/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review