Weddings

Element Entertainment Reviews

Element Entertainment

Element Entertainment

Asheboro, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • S
    Sara P. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect DJ for our perfect day!

    Choosing Element Entertainment for our wedding was the best decision! Clark made sure we received everything we wanted from our DJ for our wedding. The ceremony went very smoothly and the reception was a blast! Us and all of our guests had so much fun thanks to the wonderful music!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra D. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    HIGHLY recommend!! :)

    Clark and his wife were professional yet relatable! I was sent multiple updates and communication was constant, it helped me feel secure that everything was going smoothly during the process. All of the songs went according to plan. They have great additional features with them as well and at a very affordable price!! I would 100% hire them again! :)
  • J
    Justin K. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our special day!

    They did a wonderful job and made sure everything on our wedding day went as smoothly as it could go. Highly recommend them for any event!
  • Keirstin
    Keirstin F. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    We could not be happier with our choice to go with Element Entertainment for our wedding! They really did their part to ensure our wedding was perfect! We had SO much fun dancing with family and friends all thanks to them. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ for any special events!
  • D
    Dana H. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Talented

    I will definitely be booking Element Entertainment for EVERY event I have in the future. Between being prompt and professional, to bringing life to the party, this was in every way a great experience!
  • F
    Frank Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Clark is a Great DJ

    Clark is a great DJ, he really knows how to move a crowd.
  • W
    Whitney H. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely magical day/experience

    When our original DJ had to cancel and left us in a bind literally two weeks before the big day I reached out for quotes and almost immediately got a message and phone call. Lucky for us he had a cancellation for that day and within moments we were going through timeline for the wedding as well as adding in some games and picking our music. In the big day came he arrived early, double checked everything that we had previously talked about made sure if any changes were needed he was on top of. The night went smoothly. My family and friends had an amazing time they enjoyed the array of music and when the night came to an end I realized how well he paid attention to when me and my husband talked. The very last song was dedicated to me it was my absolute favorite band and it ended the night perfectly. Can honestly say I will definitely use him in the future 10 out of 10 stars in my book!!
  • B
    Bonnie W. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Clark Didn't Disappoint

    Clark Frazier was amazing!!! He was very thorough in making sure that all of our needs were accommodated.... I'm super picky!!! He was very professional. I could tell he had been doing this for a while. He was friendly with all my guests. The adults and children loved the lights at night. He had the whole shebang!! Extremely happy with his service and the cost!!! I highly recommend Clark Frazier aka DJ Clark!!! I will 100% be using him in the future!!
  • C
    Chris H. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding of the century

    Clark was amazing! It was a great overall experience from the lightning down to the music. Everything went off without a hitch. Clark is professional but still fun and energetic at the same time. Thank you soo much Element entertainment! I will definitely use you in the future and will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
  • D
    Daun Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Entertainment

    Great work, very professional, entertaining, and fun!
  • M
    Melissa G. Married on 06/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Dj and a lot of fun

    Clark is great to work with !! Very professional and very entertaining!! Would definitely recommend him . 🎶 ♥️💃🏽