Elegant Productions Videography Reviews

5 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Elegant Productions Videography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful experience!! Very personable! Modified many things to meet our needs!! Did fabulous job! My wedding video is amazing! Very reasonably priced!! Most importantly wonderful people to work with!!

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Julie and Paul were very professional and really care about the quality of their productions. I am very pleased with the results of what I have seen. They were flexible with their schedule and were able to capture one of the most important days of my life.

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • M

    Miriam · Married on 07/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As for most brides, my wedding day was wonderful, but a blur! What a true blessing to have every special moment from my day on video. Elegant Production's product is incredible and well worth the cost. Julie and Paul were wonderful to work with - flexible, personable, and professional. My family and I loved them! One thing I truly love is how the video brings my wedding day to life again. Pictures can only do so much. I highly recommend Elegant Productions as any bride's videographer!

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a pleasure it has been to work with Julie and her husband of Elegant Productions. My wedding video was amazing.

    Sent on 08/04/2009
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/14/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Julie was so personal in the way she worked with me to make a package that was perfect for us. The final product even had extra footage above and beyond what my package included! It was obvious that she wanted me to remember every part of my wedding day. Now that I have my video, it is worth to much to me to even put a price tag on it. She captured every moment and expression. The vows, toasts, and goodbyes to friends and family are my most cherished memories that I would not have had if I only had my pictures.

    Sent on 11/06/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review