Elaine's Cakes N' Desserts Reviews

15 | Clermont, FL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Elaine's Cakes N' Desserts

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15
Order by:
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elaine's Cakes N' Desserts provided my wedding with such a beautiful wonderful tasting cake. Elaine is very easy to work with and very willing to go out of her way to make your wedding day extremely special. The cake was most definitely a highlight of the wedding as many of our quest raved about the taste and overall appearance. I could not imagine ordering from another bakery. So if your a bride in search of that breath taking cake your definitely going to want to contact Elaine who will do what every possible to make your wedding day dreams come true. :)

    Sent on 10/22/2012
  • User2501348 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The look and the taste of the cake was more than what I expected. AWESOME JOB. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • K

    Khay · Married on 03/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For my birthday Elaine made me a customized "Fashionista" cake. It was so beautiful I did NOT want to cut it. On the inside was a moist yellow cake with a yummy lemon cream cheese filling, it was the hit of my celebration. I know Elaine put quite some time into my cake as well as prayer. I will use her services again.....

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • I

    Ivonne · Married on 03/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Elaine for such fresh & yummy flavors, the cake was a hit. We are still enjoying it today.

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • L

    Lori · Married on 03/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Elaine's Cakes N' Desserts for making the engagement party a success for my son and his fiancee. The cake was not only beautiful but super moist, and people we're commenting on this cake! Elaine's Cake and Dessert's did such a fantastic job on this cake so thankful to Elaine Torres for all the hard work that went into this cake I highly recommend this company for all of your holidays and parties.

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 03/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was so good. Very moist.

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • J

    Janice · Married on 03/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was Beautiful and very good! I had two pieces.lol

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 03/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our beautiful wedding cake tasted as amazing as it looked. I highly recommend Elaine's Cakes N' Desserts for any events that requires a delicious cake! Very moist and muy bueno!

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • A

    Alex · Married on 03/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    everybody in my family enjoyed the cake. It was delicious. thank you

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • J

    JESSICA · Married on 01/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ELAINE MAKES THE BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST CAKES I HAVE EVER TASTED IN MY LIFE!!!! AND THEY ARE SUPER BEAUTIFUL!!!! EVERYONE SHOULD TRY ONE OF THESE CAKES, THEY ARE TO DIE FOR!

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • R

    Rich · Married on 01/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow this is an awesome flan!! The taste, the size everything about this was A+++ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Everyone needs to try one of these!!
    This by far is one of the most unique and yummy flans I've ever tasted!! Highly recommended!! I had mine today and it’s scrumptious!!

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • E

    Elisa · Married on 01/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Elaine, I just wanted to let you know the Pumpkin cheesecake is fantastic!! Better than some restaurants out there!! Can’t wait to try other desserts you make!! In His Love and Prayers, Elisa

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • R

    Rich · Married on 01/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Coquito flan is the bomb! Love Elaine's Cakes N' Desserts!

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • A

    Abi · Married on 11/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never been a big fan of sweets but since I tried your wonderful products I am going to make it my #1 choice. These are the best cakes ever!

    Sent on 06/23/2012
  • A

    Alice · Married on 11/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sure do LOVE your cakes Best ever. Once you try one cake you'll have to try them all. They are so beautiful; before you start eating make sure you take a picture. I think I have tasted most if not all of Elaine's cakes can't say which I love most. Keep baking I'll keep eating!!!!

    Sent on 06/23/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review