eeStudios Reviews

10 | East Brunswick, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for eeStudios

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Thea · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographs this team produces are incredible! Not because of the sheer number of photos they manage to take, but the quality of them is beyond what I could have asked for on my wedding day. Eric and Erik are great and very easy to work with. They gave us every picture that we asked for and then some! We used them for our engagement pictures as well. After seeing the outcome from those alone, we knew there were no worries come the big day. Very happy with our photos and I would recommend their work to anyone looking for great photos as well!

    Sent on 12/05/2015
  • V

    Vatsal · event on 04/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We initially used Eric (eestudios) for our wedding pre shoot and found his work to be very detailed, imaginative and great quality. We really enjoyed that he was flexible with our request. Therefore we hired Eric for our baby shower and we are just as happy with his service and work. I would highly recommend Eric (eestudios) for your next event.

    Sent on 04/17/2014
  • K

    Kim & Jason · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got engaged in November 2013 and were aiming for a March 2014 wedding due to orders from the US Army. We contacted Eric hoping he was available and he was! He met with us quickly and we arranged for a package that suited our needs and finances. Prices are very reasonable for all that is included. Our pictures were uploaded in just 2 weeks to the website! I simply cannot stop looking at them! Eric and Erik captured the best moments in our special day :)

    Sent on 04/01/2014
  • A

    Anita · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are truly grateful to find this team " Eric & Eric " EE studios r amazing !! They listen and execute accordingly . I LOVE MY ALBUMS !! amazing quality . This team is so professional and patient & made our wedding day so much easier & relaxed.

    Thank you - Anita & Richard

    Sent on 05/01/2014
  • User3433629 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My photographer was great!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/31/2013
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographers I have seen amongst the many weddings I have been to. They came early and left late without a complaint, made sure we had every single little photo our hearts could desire, and then plus 1,000 or more! Its nice to know and feel like every shot will be there in the end when you go to pick yours out. I know for fact they are extremely creative and get your pictures to come to life unlike most photographers that have more of a point and shoot method. They put a very unique spin on every single wedding's photos to make it one of a kind. I would refer them to anyone out there hands down, I believe in my heart you will not find a friendlier, better pair of photo technicians out there. Period.

    Sent on 06/16/2013
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric and Erik were amazing people to work with. Not only are their photos great, but they are very easy going and fun to be around. That is exactly what I was looking for on our wedding day. They made the day very stress free and fun which really reflected in our pictures. I can honestly say there is not one photo I do not like. Any question you have, they are extremely quick to respond. I would use them over and over again. Thanks again EE Studios for making for capturing our special day!!

    Sent on 06/21/2013
  • J

    Jeniece & Steven · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had visited with at least 10-15 photographers before meeting with EeStudios. My husband and I were very set on the type of photography we wanted and were having a very hard time finding the "perfect fit" for us, until we met with Eric and Erik. We knew mid-meeting that they were the ones we needed for our special day! The way they listened and knew exactly what kind of photos we wanted was exceptional. We booked them that night and never had a single regret. My husband was very weary of the engagement shoot because he wasn't sure he'd be comfortable but as evidenced by our AMAZING shots at Rutgers, it was not a problem with EeStudios. They listen and replicate exactly what your vision is! They are very responsive to e-mails, almost immediate. The day of, you could barely tell that either of them were there and they could not have taken better shots. We recently received our wedding album (within 7 months!!) and not only were we thrilled with it, but our families could not stop talking about what an amazing job our photographers did. We needed to trust in our photographers to capture memories that would last a lifetime and that is exactly what EeStudios did. Eric and Erik, we cannot thank you enough for being such a great company to work with and we hope to work with you again in the future!

    Sent on 06/24/2013
  • M

    Mark · Married on 08/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "eeStudios had been above and beyond our expectation! Eric and Erik had shown us true professionalism where the peace of mind experience is truly a great value for eestudios. From our engagement party, to our rehearsal dinner, and to our actual wedding ceremony and wedding reception, they have shown us how each of the photographers show the true value of personal empowerment. They execute every detail and aspect to the dot, and making sure that every moment is captured! Eric and Erik are a true professional with the passion of capturing each moment one click at a time. We couldn't be any happier with the whole outcome.

    -Mark & Jelomay"

    Sent on 06/17/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/11/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our wedding day, to our son's baptism, you've been there to create permanent memories from our most cherished moments. What a relief it is to be able to voice our wishes to you and know that you'll capture all that we expect, as well as surprise us with the things we'd never have thought of. Elusive is such an understatement! I continue to be amazed when I see pictures that I had no idea you were taking. I feel so lucky to know a team who works so well together and is so passionate about what they do. It's written all over your work.

    -Jess & Mike

    Sent on 06/17/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review