Edibles Incredible Desserts Reviews

834 | Sterling, VA
See photos, pricing and details

834 Reviews for Edibles Incredible Desserts

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

834

102 User photos

Edibles Incredible Desserts 1
Edibles Incredible Desserts 2
Edibles Incredible Desserts 3
Edibles Incredible Desserts 4
Edibles Incredible Desserts 5
+ 98
Order by:
  • Laura

    Laura Saporito · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cake!

    My fiance and I knew we were going with Edibles Incredible as soon as we came in for our tasting. Alan was personable and answered every question we might have. We were treated to three giant slices of cake with the tasting with the option to try more (which we did) and they even boxed up the leftovers for us to take home! We were sold on the customer service and obviously the cake itself! Loved the rich flavor and that it was fondant-free. :) We made our tier selections that night and as we got closer to the wedding date, we spoke on the phone to confirm our vision, which turned out perfectly! We have never been happier to eat leftover cake!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 6
    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Cake Ever!

    Alan and everyone did an incredible job on our cake! We told them exactly what we wanted and they executed it beautifully. We got so many compliments on it and people said it was the best cake they have ever had! Love that you get a free cake on your one year anniversary too!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • N

    Norma Reyes · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome cake!

    Robyn is wonderful! all my guests loved the it was gorgeous and delicious!

    Sent on 04/13/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you Norma for your very kind review! We all enjoyed every minute of our time together and so glad your guests loved the cake! We can't wait to see you again at our store in Sterling for some goodies and at your 1st anniversary for your complimentary anniversary cake! All the best to you both!
  • R

    Rob D · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious cake!

    Great experience from the tasting to delivery (early and accommodated the florist's schedule) and decoration and flavor, it was perfect!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 7
    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake of my Dreams ❤️😍

    From the tasting to our actual wedding cake, every experience with Alan and Robyn was easy and a true pleasure. Our cake was not only gorgeous but every layer was delicious. Everyone commented on how good the cake was! Our wedding was 1.19.19 in Leesburg and there were no issues with delivery or anything. Love love love them!
    Megan

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 8
    Sent on 01/24/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Oh Megan, thank you thank you thank you! Our team thanks you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you for your complimentary anniversary cake! Have a great year!
  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great cake!

    Wonderful cake! Any other special occasion we will be buying this cake! The owners are amazing and the cake arrived on time. I am soo thankful. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious wedding cake!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts was wonderful to work with throughout the planning process. Our wedding cake was delicious and beautiful! Our florist left flowers for them to decorate our cake and it turned out beautiful!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 9
    Sent on 01/08/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Hi Laura - It was a pleasure to work collaboratively on your wedding cake. We love that your cake was delicious and beautiful! Thank you for your review. . .it was great to read and share with the staff. Have a great year together and we'll see you for your complimentary anniversary cake!
  • J

    Jennifer Sterling · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding cake

    Edibles Incredible was our first and only stop for our wedding cake. The cake was so delicious, we decided this was the best cake we had ever tasted. Everyone loved our cake flavors which were the chocolate mouse, vanilla and pina colada. Our cake looked exactly like the picture we provided. They also made an egg free cupcake for our granddaughter who is allergic to eggs. I would rate their cake at 5 stars!

    Sent on 01/08/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thanks Jennifer for your beautiful review on your wedding cake and the vegan cupcake that we created for your granddaughter. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you for your complimentary anniversary cake. Warm Regards from the team!
  • Catherine & Bill

    Catherine · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Absolutely Wonderful Cake, with many delicious flavorful cake choices!! We were so impressed by this vendor . Our guests were amazed at the incredible flavors. Owners are wonderful; very personable, helpful, supportive and flexible.

    Sent on 01/08/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you Catherine for your great review of Edibles Incredible Desserts! We are so happy that you and your guests were amazed with the flavors. We do our very best and it's nice to be appreciated! Hope to see you for your complimentary anniversary cake!
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy, Beautiful, and Ultimately Delicious!

    Edibles Incredible was such a joy to work with - one of the easiest aspects of my wedding planning! The hardest thing was narrowing down flavors of cake!!! From the getgo, we were told if we provided a picture, they could make the cake - and they weren't kidding. Even 2 weeks prior to the wedding when we were finalizing the headcount and adjusting decorations, they were so flexible and so accommodating! The cost of the cake was worth the quantity and quality, no doubt about it. Our guests LOVED the cake, we loved the cake. They were even able to provide GF cupcakes for my guests with sensitivities. We can't wait to get our complimentary anniversary cake, just so we can eat more of their cake (bonus, it meant we could serve our entire cake at the wedding, knowing we'll get an anniversary "top" later)!!! Overall, a wonderful experience that truly was EXACTLY what we wanted for our wedding dessert!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 10
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 11
    Sent on 01/17/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    OMG, what a great review! We were so excited about your review and so happy that all went well. We love what we do and your feedback just makes us want to do more. :) Come see us soon! Have a great first year together!
  • N

    NovaYelena · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of all!!

    I love edibles incredible. They made our cake so beautiful and very elegant. The cake was delicious too! The owner is very nice and very professional

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 12
    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and Beautiful!

    For literally a year leading up to our wedding, my husband told anyone who listened that our cake was going to be amazing and he was absolutely right! We had our tasting a year out and they gave us full pieces to test and it was the most fun day ever. The cakes were so moist and the frosting perfect. I really wanted a "naked cake" to go with the theme of the venue, but my husband wasn't a huge fan (as we was worried that meant we were depriving people of the amazing buttercream), so I ended up ordering him a groom's cake too as a last minute type of thing and Edibles Incredible was super flexible and helpful with that as well. The day of I was shocked at how well the cakes came out--- they were exactly like the pinterest picture I had forwarded and our guests raved about how great they tasted. We had Amaretto and Vanilla Raspberry flavors and they were excellent. The groom's cake was his favorite, carrot cake with cream cheese frosting. They were also very flexible with the toppers I provided and they added some baby's breath which really enhanced everything as well. I would highly recommend working with these guys. Very happy customers here. :)

    Sent on 11/07/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Lauren, We can't thank you enough for allowing us to be part of your special day, and for your glowing review! Our team is thrilled to make you and your guests happy, and we look forward to seeing you when it's time for your first anniversary cake!
  • Christopher

    Christopher D Niznik · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Niznik wedding

    Delicious cake. looked beautiful

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 13
    Sent on 01/12/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you for your short and sweet review that says so much. We are so happy that you loved the cake. We hope to see you for your complimentary anniversary cake!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best cake ever

    We had a great experience with Edibles Incredibles- best cake EVER. Alan was a pleasure to meet with and made us feel confident that the cake would be exactly what we wanted. We had been to another tasting before coming here and loved the first place, but after trying this cake, there was NO question we were going with Edibles Incredibles. It was so good that we would stop by the shop at least once a week to get a slice or two. The cake was a huge hit at our wedding- highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/08/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Stephanie, thanks for being so kind! We can't wait to see you again at our Sterling location. Thank you for highly recommending us! Most appreciative. We look forward to seeing you when you celebrate your anniversary cake in one year for your complimentary anniversary cake. All the best to you both and we wish you a happy new year!
  • H

    Haley · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Cake EVER!

    The cakes at Edibles Incredibles are amazing! Better than any other bakery we tasted in the area. Alan and Robyn know what they're doing and are great at it! We had their special lemon pineapple cake as well as the chocolate cake. There was nothing left at the end of the night!

    Sent on 11/11/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Lauren, we thank you so much for your kind words! You chose our top two best selling flavors for your beautiful cake and we are so happy your guests seemed to enjoy them as well. Congratulations again, and we look forward to seeing you when you pick up your complimentary anniversary cake!
  • Meghan

    Meghan O’Meara · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious cake

    I am very happy we chose to get our wedding cake from them. We got to choose different flavors for each layer, they designed it exactly how I wanted it and they called me a few weeks before to just go over details. The cake was very delicious 😋- it was very moist, everyone loved it. For our first anniversary, they will give us a new top tier for free!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 14
    Sent on 01/09/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thanks Meghan for your kind words. The team was thrilled to hear that everyone loved the cake. Alan and I send our regards and wish you the very best first married year together. We hope to see you soon!
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our cake was so beautiful and delicious. Our guests couldn't believe what a moist and flavorful cake we had. We went went with Vanilla/Raspberry, Pina Colada and Lemon. So many compliments from all our guests, who each wanted more than one slice. The cake was the centerpiece of our small wedding so we wanted to make sure it was top notch. Besides me and my groom, it was the star of the show.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 15
    Sent on 10/10/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Oh Kimberly, you made our day! We are so happy that you and your guests loved your cake. It's wonderful that everyone always wants more! We soooo look forward to seeing you for your complimentary anniversary cake! You will love our new store in Sterling, especially our private tasting room. Can't wait for you to see it. Have a great first married year together!
  • K

    Katherine McCormick · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly incredible!

    We picked this company to make our wedding cake because we shared a cupcake from their bakery on our 3rd date. Working with them was straightforward and easy, and the cake was PHENOMENAL.

    Sent on 06/24/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    We loved your review of "PHENOMENAL". Doesn't get much better than that! Thank you so much for your great review. It was our honor and pleasure to serve you and we are looking forward to seeing you when you pick up your anniversary cake!
  • P

    Pooja · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and Beautiful!

    The cake we had from Edibles Incredibles was a hit! Although we didn’t get a chance to try it ourselves during our reception, the tasting was wonderful and we got so many compliments on how great it tasted afterwards! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/07/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Hi Pooja! We were so happy to create your wedding cake and sorry you didn't get to taste if. Receptions can be so hectic. . .we understand and we'd love to offer you 2 complimentary slices of any cake of your choice. Be our guest in our bakery/dessert shop in Sterling. May your new year be happy and bright!
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only was our cake beautiful but the four different flavors/layers we had were incredible. Everyone said it was one of the best cakes they ever had. The decorating was perfection. So glad we chose Edibles Incredible Desserts for our wedding!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 16
    Sent on 10/14/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    It was our honor, Katherine, to create your amazing cake. We are so glad that you and your guests loved it and we are also so glad you chose Edibles Incredible Desserts! Have a wonderful first year!
  • K

    Kashana · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delightful

    Cake was amazing so many compliments from our guest. I would definitely recommend this vendor to anyone who wants an amazing cake.

    Sent on 10/22/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Oh Kashana, It was wonderful to read your review. Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy you and your guests love the cake! Best of luck in your first married year together!
  • J

    Juli · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible isn't a strong enough word

    Edibles Incredible was one of the best, if not the best, vendors of our wedding. They were recommended to us, so when we saw them at a wedding expo, we knew we had to try them. We signed up to be contacted about a tasting on the spot! Theirs was the only cake at the expo that wasn't dry or had weird flavor combinations. They were punctual with the follow up and the tasting was a great experience with the owner. We knew we were probably going to book with them and then go on other tastings just for fun (more cake!), but we completely forgot about anything else after the tasting. Fast forward to a few weeks before the wedding, when they called to check on us and our guest count. When I told them our count had gone down, they immediately set about reconfiguring the layers to make sure we still got the three we wanted (amaretto, piña colada and lemon with pineapple curd) but decreased the size to be able to voluntarily refund us some money! In the year we were engaged, we'd stop by whenever we were in Reston to grab a slice because we just couldn't wait. I thought we might get too used to it but it was just as delicious at the wedding. I'm sad their new storefront is even less convenient for us to get to than Reston, but can't wait for our first anniversary cake.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 17
    Sent on 10/26/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you Juli for your amazing review! It was a nice history of our times together and we hope that this history continues. We wish you all of the best in your first married year together and hope to see you in Sterling real soon! May you two always be in love with each other and with our cake!!!
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Edible incredible is so easy to work with. They are personable and know exactly what they are doing. Our cake looked awesome and tasted delicious!!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 18
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 19
    Sent on 10/28/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you Rebecca for trusting us with your wedding cake. We love what we do and we are so happy that you do too! May you taste many more delicious cakes! Warmest Regards from our team!
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best cake ever

    The entire experience with Edibles Incredible was amazing! Their team is so friendly, personable, and responsive. From our first tasting with Alan, we knew we were going to choose them! The cake was truly the BEST cake we've ever had (both my fiance and I). I was nervous when Alan told us it would be the best cake we've ever had, because my fiance's mom and grandmother are incredible bakers! But it was SO true! :) We absolutely loved our wedding cake and can't wait to eat a cake or cupcake from Edibles Incredible again! They were so accommodating and reasonable throughout the whole process, and made sure that we were more than happy with the end result! Thank you SO much to the team at Edibles Incredible! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great wedding cake or dessert!

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 20
    Sent on 10/31/2018

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you Alicia for your beautiful review. The entire team is so impressed with your review and the fact that you know it's the best tasting cake anywhere is amazing! We do our best and will continue doing so and hope to see you soon at our new location in Sterling. We will then see you for your complimentary anniversary cake.
    Warmest Regards,
    Alan, Robyn, and the Edibles Incredible Desserts Team
  • A

    Aida H · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious cake, excellent decorations

    I loved our cake! It was exactly what I wanted in terms of decoration and it tasted amazing. It was very easy to work with the team. I would recommend Edibles Incredible to anyone looking to order a cake for an event.

    Edibles Incredible Desserts 21
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 22
    Edibles Incredible Desserts 23
    Sent on 09/04/2019

    Edibles Incredible Desserts's reply:

    Thank you Aida for your beautiful review. The Team, Alan, and I appreciate your kind thoughts. May you have the best year ever! See you when you come in for your complimentary anniversary cake! Again, thanks so much!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review