EC Photo Booth Reviews

41 | Norfolk, VA
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for EC Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brandye · Married on 01/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Bailey and her husband are a dynamic duo. They are very professional and get the job done with no problems. I would recommend this team to anyone that needs a photographer for a special event. Their prices are very reasonable and you will be amazed with the end product that is produced. I Loved my pictures and the overall presentation of their services.

    Sent on 11/26/2012
  • C

    Carol · event on: 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with. Responded to all my phone calls and questions quickly and professionally. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.
    I would like to thank them for a job well done!

    Sent on 07/06/2012
  • K

    Kelly · event on: 03/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your demo at our Chamber Expo was exceptional! Everyone enjoyed it and everyone was talking about it! They still do! Having you there was a great addition to our event and you made it even more memorable for our guests. I hope we get you again next year! You do a SUPERB job & make everything more FUN!

    Sent on 07/06/2012
  • J

    Joanne · event on: 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. amd Mrs. were wonderful. very cooperative and friendly. Our individuals had a balst!!!!!

    Sent on 07/06/2012
  • T

    Terrence · event on: 10/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photobooth was Great! A must have at any special event.

    Sent on 11/07/2012
  • T

    Tameika · event on: 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth added a creative, fun-filled flair to my daughter's "teenBirthday bash!" I must admit; the adults had just as much fun as the children. The service was excellent! They were very professional and friendly! EC Photo Booth was very flexible with their schedule when I was implenting plans for my daughter's party. I would definately be looking forward to rendering their services again! I would also recommend them to YOU! :)

    Sent on 03/03/2013
  • V

    valerie · event on: 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having EC Photo Booth at my 50th birthday party. This booth rental was the TALK of the party. The proprietors were gracious; encouraged my guests to take photos and gave many helpful suggestions for using the props that came along with it. Oh, btw, you must must use the props!!! They are hilarious. You can fit up to 8 guests in the booth and believe me..........the More the Merrier-:0. Guests of ALL ages will really enjoy this. Trust me when i say it is.......... a blast, "off the hook", entertaining, "all that and a bag of chips", humorous, engaging, "the bomb"..............get the picture.........dail 252-455-0768 right away. DON'T HESITATE, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT-:) again, it will be the highlight of your event!!!!!!!

    Sent on 03/05/2013
  • User3378924 · event on: 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fun time was had by all. Individuals of all ages were waiting to get into the photo booth!

    Sent on 07/08/2013
  • D

    Daniel · event on: 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, very professional, and on time.

    Sent on 07/21/2013
  • User4074198 · event on: 04/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best idea given to me by my friends and family and East Coast Photobooth made it possible. It will be memorable event that we will cherish for many generation. 11 out of 10 in all categories... Our Photo Booth attendant Francisco did an amazing job. Thank you for all the help.

    Patel Family

    Sent on 05/01/2014
  • R

    Robin · event on: 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth is the BEST! Not only extremely professional and great at what they do (from all areas of service, arrangements, communication, arrival, during, departure, follow-up posting pics)...they are SO. MUCH. FUN.

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 11/24/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful time working with such a wonderful vendor collegue. Can't wait until the next time. Love your photo booth.

    Sent on 11/27/2012
  • K

    Kellie · event on: 05/04/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a big hit with our students at this year's prom. I would definitely recommend EC Photo Booth for any big event.

    Sent on 05/13/2013
  • M

    Michele · event on: 10/27/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best activities at Ellery's "cancer free" party. Everyone loved it

    Sent on 11/05/2013
  • M

    Margot · event on: 05/26/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EC Photo Booth took our party to the next level. The city of Norfolk is still talking about the epic party with the photo booth.
    These guys were extremely professional.

    Sent on 07/06/2012
  • A

    Andrea · event on: 09/21/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I had a wonderful experience in the EC Photobooth. The staff is great, they walk you through the entire process. It's easy as 1-2-3!

    Sent on 11/16/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review