EarlyWorks Family of Museums Reviews

8 | Huntsville, AL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for EarlyWorks Family of Museums

Recommended by 93%

8

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.6

27 User photos

EarlyWorks Family of Museums 1
EarlyWorks Family of Museums 2
EarlyWorks Family of Museums 3
EarlyWorks Family of Museums 4
EarlyWorks Family of Museums 5
EarlyWorks Family of Museums 6
EarlyWorks Family of Museums 7
+ 21
Sort by:
  • J

    Jenny Pennington · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue

    I love the Roundhouse! It has such a magical feel for a wedding. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and everything went as planned. I would definitely recommend the Roundhouse to anyone!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Roundhouse is the way to go!

    Earlyworks has a few different options of venues you can hold your wedding, but hands down the Roundhouse is the way to go!
    I couldn’t imagine having had my wedding anywhere else now that I had it at the Roundhouse. It was so reasonably priced and GORGEOUS. I was concerned about being able to set up the day before, but they worked with us and our other vendors so well. Ryann was a doll, she was so patient with my husband and I as we were planning the wedding and going to school full time and working.
    With the right flowers and decorations, it was easily the prettiest wedding venue I’d ever seen. We used it for both our ceremony and reception all indoors in June and it was perfect!
    It was so easy to get started, I just looked at their website and made a phone call and they set me right up! And it was so affordable compared to all the other options!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 8
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 9
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 10
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 11
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 12
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 13
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 14
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 15
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 16
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 17
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 18
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 19
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!

    We chose the Roundhouse Depot as our wedding and reception venue. It was so amazing to have a space that could be transformed into our vision. Our point of contact for the venue was very attentive and everything went so well the day of the wedding. I would definitely recommend this venue.

    Sent on 04/12/2019
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 20
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 21
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 22
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 23
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 24
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 25
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 26
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 27
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 28
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 29
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 30
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 31
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 32
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Roundhouse was excellent location for our wedding reception! The price was just right for such a LARGE venue. They are flexible and easy to get in touch with. Katie Martin was wonderful to work with! She provided us with a clear understanding of rules, provided items (chairs, tables, etc), and what areas/times came with our rental contract. I loved working with them and loved having a blank canvas of a venue to decorate! You can't beat this location in downtown Huntsville if you're looking for a large industrial/rustic backdrop for your event. Thanks, EarlyWorks team!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 33
    EarlyWorks Family of Museums 34
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our reception at the EarlyWorks Children's Museum. We were in the grand ballroom with the patio, but we also opened the entire museum for our guests. This was a huge hit for the children and adults. The museum helps bring the history of Alabama alive. Prices were very reasonable. The staff was a joy to work with on a very big and hectic day. Tables and chairs were included in the rental cost which is huge for any budget. My guests are still talking about our special day months after it has passed.

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 10/02/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the Roundhouse for our wedding and reception venues combined and it was really lovely and very spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful and there weren't any weird rules or anything. All the natural lighting was gorgeous and it was a great temperature inside as well. A little expensive, but still absolutely great.

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • J

    JULISA · Married on 12/09/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The grand hall was beautiful! I loved the pricing and overall had a great experience with the staff and team!

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 07/28/2012

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    Wonderful room for a large reception. Communication with leasing agency (Early Works) difficult at times. Reasonably priced.

    Sent on 08/22/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review