Eagle Rental Reviews

16 | Stevens, PA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Eagle Rental

Recommended by 95%

16

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User6260202 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eagle Rental had everything we needed to set the most beautiful tables for our rehearsal dinner AND our wedding reception tables. We were especially grateful when upon pickup, we discovered that the arbor was too short for our tall groom and they were happy to make a substitute with a taller arch to suit our needs at no additional charge. We will definitely use them again for future party needs!

    Sent on 07/01/2016
  • User6733120 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented trees for wedding reception name cards. It worked out very well.

    Sent on 05/18/2016
  • B

    Betsy · Married on 08/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eagle came through for us in a pinch! We discovered at our wedding rehearsal that the napkins we had rented were stained. We searched around and called Eagle and they had 200 navy blue napkins ready for us the morning of our wedding, with no extra cost for the last-minute order. Friendly people and helpful service! Don't know what we would have done without them!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • User3508536 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented vintage pieces and picked up/dropped off on our own. Everything was as we expected and the staff responded quickly to inquiries.

    Sent on 05/25/2015
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome staff and everything delivered as promised!

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Eagle Rental for extra tables, tablecloths, and cocktail tables at our wedding reception. They were very prompt in getting back to me with a quote and were very easy to work with, even at the last minute. Their prices are very reasonable and I felt like we got a great value for our money.

    Sent on 06/05/2013
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Staff was very helpful and everything we rented was great. Beautiful table linens and many options for birdcages and card boxes. We were also able to rent vases the day before the wedding which was a big help at the last minute!

    Sent on 10/27/2011
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an outdoor ceremony and reception so we had rented 2 big tents, tables, linens, and chairs from Eagle Rental. They were very easy to communicate with and I never had a problem with editing my order. They delivered everything the day before and then picked everything up two days later. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family!

    Sent on 09/05/2011
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Eagle Rental for our ceremony at Riverdale Manor. We rented the white metal arch, candle-opera, and the microphone and speakers. Unfortunately we had to pick everyone up the day before and deliver them two days after the event but the items were in perfect condition.

    My parents also use them for events they have at their place so we would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs rental items.

    Sent on 03/24/2011
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 03/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented pillars for the front of the church, and they worked great! Eagle even allows 2 extra days (free of charge) for a wedding. For our Saturday wedding we were able to pick them up 2 days prior to the event!

    Sent on 04/09/2010
  • B

    bethany · Married on 10/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Numerous options, was very pleased with the items that were available and with the prices

    Sent on 10/31/2012
  • P

    paige · Married on 06/06/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented 22 black tableclothes for our reception through eagle. They looked great. The service was friendly and helpful. The only negative was the price seemed a little much. But the tableclothes did look really great so it was worth it.

    Sent on 06/21/2015
  • R

    Larisa · Married on 01/06/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We rented all our bistro tables and chairs as well as punch fountain, linens, an archway and chair sashes. They set everything up and tore it down! It was effortless for us and that was greatly appreciated!

    Sent on 09/27/2008
  • User5147816 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Eagle Rental were very pleasant and easy to work with. They helped me get just the right linens for my wedding reception. The only disappointment was the linens were wrinkled and we had to iron them at the last minute.

    Sent on 06/05/2015
  • H

    Ha · Married on 08/30/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Eagle Rental had very reasonable prices. I ordered chiavari chairs and they were great for our wedding day. They were nice about the fact that I had to change the number of chairs needed 1 month prior to the wedding because of finalizing our head count. The only issue we had with them was that they called us a day after the wedding to tell us that we owed them extra money because the cushions on the chairs were not taken off and the chairs were not stacked. It was never documented on our paper work that they had to be organized in that manner and the delivery people stated that they told one of the venue's maintenance member that they had to be stacked (and I'm sure that maintenance person was going to be there for the day of pick up and as if that maintenance person even cared). Since the pick up ended up being an extra 45 minutes or so, they required extra money from us. After 5 minutes arguing on the phone with Eagles Rental they decided not to charge us since we were not at fault. So future customers, when you spend the money for the items you rent and pay for the delivery service be careful and inquire what needs to be done before returning items or they will call you the day after your wedding for a petty $40.

    Sent on 09/28/2014
  • S

    corrie · Married on 05/02/2009

    2.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    They advertise party rentals, but be warned! They are not open on Sunday, so if you have a Saturday wedding, make sure you'll have someone who can return things on Monday. Why a party rental place would be closed on Sunday I have no idea, it was a huge pain but there was no one else nearby we could get stuff from.

    Sent on 06/25/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review