E-Planners by J Reviews

7 | Bluffton, SC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for E-Planners by J

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • O

    Ofelia · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todo estaba muy hemoso. Gracias por hacer de mi día una espectacular. Me encantaron mis flores y el trato con mis invitados. Gracias!

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved every moment of it! Can’t believe how beautiful my special day was and the flowers to die for. Thank you!

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • E

    Edgardo · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Have to say I was impressed, we had a very intimate gathering to celebrate my union with my hubby. He made it personal and very intimate. Love the way he cared about each guest and their needs. And the attention he gave us two was outstanding.

    Special thanks to him and his expertise. Would definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose was the best! Helped me through the whole process, guided me step by step and made my day unforgettable. My decor, his humble approach and experience was astounding.

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • S

    Sue · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved it! Thank you for all your hard work and the commitment guaranteed to make our day unique. From the flowers to the decor and the planning from day 1. Would recommend him all the way!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love everything about it. Extremely satisfied and thankful for all the hard work you put into making my day special. Flowers were beautiful and the way my guests felt was just amazing.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • J

    Janice · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no word that can express how much i loved every moment of my wedding, and it is all thanks to you. My guests enjoyed every moment of it, as well as us. Keep up the good work! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/17/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review