Dynamic Sound Reviews

6 | Kennesaw, GA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Dynamic Sound

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • D

    Dee Anna · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Things went so smoothly that there was nothing to worry about. Played everything I asked for and kept the party going.

    Sent on 06/16/2012
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 01/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent..Excellent..Excellent we danced all night ALL the music was great not one dull moment I'm going to be booking them for a party I'm having this summer and have sent many of my friends here also..

    Sent on 02/16/2009
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and Dottie really helped made mine and my husband's day a wonderful day. The music was on point, all our guests and us were dancing and having a great time all night. When we meet with Steve he suggested that we add on to his service day of event coordination at first I was unsure, but my then fiance now husband wanted to spoil me and said to go with it. I am so glad I did Dottie is well worth every penny for her services without her it would have been one crazy day.

    Sent on 12/18/2008
  • L

    Louise · Married on 10/04/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve was great from the beginning. He was very perosnable and when our wedding had some last minute changes he just adapted with what we needed. He was always very responsive to questions and requests and we had a great time at our wedding. Steve added the little touches (like getting us drinks from the bar!) that made our day so memorable. I would use his services again in a heartbeat! YAY STEVE!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2008
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/17/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve really made our reception great. We had a great time and ended up staying an extra hour. We changed venues and time and he was very flexible with us. I would definitely use him again.

    Sent on 06/27/2008
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 05/05/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are not the biggest party people and were not sure what to expect when we called Steve. He led us through everything as we planned and at the wedding reception. Everything went great and I will definitely pass his name on. Thanks for everything, Steve.

    Sent on 10/03/2007

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review