Skip to main content
Weddings

Dylan Crossley Photo Reviews

Dylan Crossley Photo

Dylan Crossley Photo

Boulder, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8

23 User photos

  • Kristina
    Kristina W. Married on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Dylan

    Dylan is a gem of a human. One of those people with a pure soul that just makes you feel special and good. Her talent for photography and videography is obvious, as shown in her work.
    What you get in person working with Dylan is an energy full of passion and exuberance that will put you at ease. She truly wants to capture your love and show it in its purest format – on film!

    For our elopement in Lake Tahoe Dylan did a ton of research to find the most perfect ceremony spot, exactly what we were envisioning. She went out of her way to go off the beaten path literally and hike to find a secluded and magical spot.

    Dylan gives comforting direction that helps you feel confident while taking photos. She creates an experience that is fun and enjoyable.

    I cannot express how happy my husband and I are to have gotten to work with Dylan for both our engagement and wedding captures. Highly recommend.
  • Karen
    Karen F. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Experience!

    Working with Dylan was an incredible experience from the very beginning. In our introductory call, she really took the time to get to know us as people, and she was so organized and efficient. We really felt like we understood how the whole day was going to run without having planned anything yet! Throughout the whole process, she continued to impress us with her organization and her thoughtfulness. Day of, she even remembered the names of my cats! She made me and my whole bridal party feel so comfortable, and she was great with the kids in photos too. She got our photo preview back to us so fast, and they were all AMAZING. When we got our full gallery, the biggest problem I had was choosing my favorites because they're all so so good! I would hire Dylan again in a heartbeat.
  • Angela
    Angela Married on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    I can’t say it enough! Dylan is amazing! She really has the eye to snag the perfect shot. Dylan is so easy going and made my husband and my friends feel so comfortable, it was like working with one of your close friends
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 04/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Wedding Photos !

    Dylan's photography is absolutely beautiful!!! She's so easy to work with - Before and throughout the wedding process she would make sure she knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding photos. The end result is breathtaking! Such a great eye -- capturing the moments and people beautifully. We LOVED working with Dylan -- she went out of her way to have everything run smoothly. Each photo is perfect! We highly recommend Dylan.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer!

    Dylan was our absolute favorite vendor for our wedding (and we had a lot of great ones)!! She took the time to get to know us beforehand and made us feel so comfortable on our wedding day. She was extremely prompt with her sneak peaks which was so fun to see pictures so soon after our wedding day. The full album of pictures turned out *BEAUTIFUL* and we will cherish them for the rest of our lives. She is an extremely talented photographer and such a kind and pleasant person. Can't recommend Dylan enough!
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 01/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dylan was amazing! My husband and I had a non-conventional vow-renewal/ceremony a year after we actually got married. We wanted a photojournalistic style, little focus on us, and no posed photos. Dylan intuited what we wanted perfectly, including some of the pictures we didn't know we would want (even some posed photos and some great shots of us!). The pictures she took perfectly capture the feeling of the day and we will treasure them forever. She rocked it and I can't recommend her highly enough!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dylan does an amazing job to get to know you! The best photographer I could have found!!!
  • J
    Julie Married on 07/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot rave about Dylan and her 2nd shooter Katie enough! It truly felt like Dylan was a part of the entire planning process; she took part in getting to know my husband and I as a couple, our interests, and families in order to bring our pictures to life. I could truly see where the pieces of our personality were incorporated into the photos, for example Dylan included a picture of me and my bridesmaids doing yoga since I am a yoga instructor, a photo of my husband and his groomsmen on the golf course due to his first love of golf, and goofy pictures with our family members. Dylan definitely did her homework on the venue as well and researched the best shot spots at The Keystone Ranch prior to our big day. This helped photos move quickly while still getting pictures of a lifetime. The team was highly organized in getting family members in pictures and moving through the flow of the evening well. I am beyond thrilled with the photos we have received so far and cannot wait to see the rest of them (we only have the sneak peek released right now). I feel anyone would be lucky to have Dylan photograph their wedding or event! She is thoughtful, talented, creative, and reliable! If we could have Dylan with us for every life moment we absolutely would!