D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell Reviews

15 | Juana Diaz, PR
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell 1
D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell 2
D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell 3
D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell 4
Sort by:
  • Yessenia

    Yessenia pacheco · Getting married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High quality service

    We did a cake tasting with them and the cakes were amazing and very well presented. We will be moving forward to hire them. We had a great experience.

    Sent on 03/19/2019
    D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell 5
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ¡¡Excelente!! / Excellent!!

    ¡Quedamos completamente fascinados con el bizcocho! Quedó perfecto en todos los sentidos de la palabra. Completamente exquisito y se veía hermoso. No tan solo eso, el servicio que nos brindó desde el comienzo fue increíble. Completamente servicial y siempre disponible para atender nuestras dudas.

    --

    We were completely fascinated with the wedding cake! It was perfect in every sense of the word. Completely exquisite and it looked beautiful. Not only that, the service that she offered us from the beginning was incredible. Completely helpful and always available to answer our questions.

    Sent on 07/05/2019
    D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell 6
  • Sarah

    Sarah Shields · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Cake!!!

    Working with D’Vine cakes was a pleasure. They were responsive to emails and making sure everything was set, which was essential for our destination wedding at the Copamarina. They delivered the cake on time and even let us rent a beautiful cake stand. They are located only about 45 mins from Guanica, so returning the stand was an easy drive for us.
    The cake tasted AMAZING!! Our guest could not stop complementing how great it was! We went with almond flavor cake and butter cream icing. Highly recommend!
    Thank you again!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • V

    Valerie Freeman · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding cake

    Yummy!! And beautiful! Just like u wanted it! Thank you!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
    D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell 7
    D'vine Cakes by Chef Clavell 8
  • E

    Estrella · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    D’vine Cakes did an amazing job. They made my vision come to life, on top of that the cake taste great. I got a marble cake with chocolate and vanilla and even my non-chocolate fans wanted more of the chocolate part.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • R

    Reyes Mairim · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding cake

    Excelente servicio . Sabor inigualable muy satisfecha con la delicadeza de del mismo .servicio profesional y sobre todo muy atentos y serviciales

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • C

    Caroline Lopez · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    D'Vine Cakes

    Cake was delicious. We tried it at a local bridal expo and really liked the cake. We also enjoyed Chef Clavell's professionality and humility. Exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • W

    Wanda Velez · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente, buena calidad de trabajos, ticos en sabor ,responsables

    Excelentes trabajos ,bizcochos de calidad , ricos en sabor. Responsables ,amables los recomiendo al 100% su trabajo es implacable

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • A

    Aixa Estronza · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy profesional

    En D'vine Cakes se siente un ambiente muy amigable y servicial. Quedamos muy agradecidos y complacidos con sus atenciones.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • N

    Nelson & Johanna · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nathalia was incredible, very sweet and attentive.

    They really meet the expectations. Our cake was not only beautiful but delicious. It has been 4 month since our wedding and our guesses still talking about the cake.

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • YARAVI

    Yaravi Michel · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in Puerto Rico

    Natalia make fabulous cakes, delicious and at great prices.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • M

    Mayra Albarran · Married on 11/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente calidad, servicio y profesionalismo

    Los recomiendo 100% Bizcocho sabor exquisito.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • A

    Anixa Semidey · Married on 11/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best baker I’ve ever know

    Chef Clavell is very responsible and communicative person, always available to answer any question that you have. She offers a HUGE selection of cake, filling and frosting flavors (she can offers you a cake tasting of the flavors you are interested in). Her designs are stunning and very originals. I recommended her 100%. Trust me, you are not going to be disappointed because your cake not only may look phenomenal, it will tasted SO GOOD!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • D

    Darilyn · Married on 04/28/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exquisite taste and beautiful

    Very happy with our wedding cake, it was exquisite and beautiful. Excellent service, cake was delivery on time and very responsive.

    Sent on 11/21/2018
  • L

    Lizvette · Married on 02/24/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente bizcocho y buen servicio

    Responsables. Los bizcochos aparte de hermosos saben muy ricos. Buena calidad, buen servicio. Muy atentos y deseosos de satisfacer al cliente. Lo recomiendo a todos.

    Sent on 11/14/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review