Duet Photo & Video Booth Reviews

39 | Tulsa, OK
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for Duet Photo & Video Booth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

39
Order by:
  • Katy

    Katy Baker · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth / Social Pod Was a huge hit

    Our guests ABSOLUTELY adored the social pod! I keep seeing the photos popping up all over our social media and STILL laugh when I see them!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Josie

    Josie Wagnor · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You need a photobooth

    YOU NEED a photobooth! I can't recommend enough how much fun our guests had! We were hesitant at first to have this expense but we ended up getting a great package combo with our DJ Zach Downing so it all worked out...everyone had a blast and the photos are SO FUNNY!!

    Sent on 01/13/2019
  • T

    Tracy Johnson · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun for all

    We used duet in conjunction with our DJ (who also owns the company) it was a blast! We ended up booking TWO booths with them because they have a great combo deal...the social sharing booth was a hit and so was the printing one! Guests had a blast all night long!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • G

    Grace Overstreet · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    Duet was awesome! We used their social pods which were a little new to me. We went to their office and tried one out and were blown away at how fun they were! I would highly recommend at least using a social pod, or even their photobooth which also looked super fun! They are very organized, have a quick booking system and their graphics team are amazing!

    Sent on 11/23/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley Mclardy · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun times had

    We had fun..everyone had fun..we have the photos to prove it! ...its also great blackmail material to use on the bridal party because they got crazy in the booth!!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • Sandra

    Sandra Ragery · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the entire process

    We first encountered Duet and Downing Event Group at a friend's wedding. We had such a blast we knew we needed it for ours! The booking process was super simple, and with one package you get everything you need! They work with you to design your custom logo for your pictures and you have several backgrounds to choose from, as well as a ton of props on the day of the event. Every single person who was in the picture also gets a copy, you're not limited to only 2 copies like with other booths. Our guests really enjoyed it The attendant was super nice and helpful as well. Highly recommend their open air booth!

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • Laura

    Laura Gilley · Married on 09/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Photobooth for all

    Our guests had a blast! So much fun. We did the no print booth and we see them all over our friends Facebook!!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • C

    Cricket · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we had a blast

    We had a blast with both of the things we used from Duet! We booked them with a combo DJ & Photobooth...which was a huge hit! Our guests really enjoyed the social pod..which texted and emailed what they did...we also booked their printing booth which was awesome! Great fast customer service and reliable booking process and communication!

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • Charley

    Charley · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Who doesn't love photos or people having fun

    We had a great time, high quality and I (as a guy) liked the fact that we could go to their office and try out each options and see what we would be getting. I would recommend these guys to anyone. We used them for our wedding and I also recommended them for our company party. Both times they were spot on and quality.

    Sent on 12/24/2018
  • M

    Misty · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job, quality and professional service! Our guests took so many photos and had a great time.

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • K

    Keleigh · Married on 01/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High quality and awesome service we had a blast and the Photobooth was affordable and high quality! We loved going to their office and checking out the booth before we booked!

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 12/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All our guests are STILL posting their Photo Booth photos all over social media...it was a huge hit and the attendants were spectacular!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • S

    Stan · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired duet photobooth after getting a recommendation from our venue, they said this one had an high tech sleek looking booth...and yes they did. Our guests had so much fun, the prints were first class and we upgraded to the slomotion video option and let me tell you...that was AWESOME.....

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests had a blast, we love our photo scrap book and we also had never seen a photobooth like this..it was AWESOME!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo booths are all over, we've seen them at other wedding and wanted a truly unique booth experience for our guests! DUET had the answer! We got a GIF booth fe them and a HASH tag booth! Both were huge hits with our guests! We love watching the animated photos!!! So fun!!

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • S

    Shirly · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our Photobooth and everything about it! The pricing was competitive with the service provided and the staff were super friendly.

    Sent on 10/16/2016
  • S

    Shanna · Married on 10/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved our hash tag booth! It was a huge hit and guests could use their own cell phones and took pictures all over the party!!

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • L

    Lovers · Married on 02/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! All I can say! This is a first class company start to finish! We loved going to their office before we booked to see our booth options and how quality they were! Our guests loved the photos AND the GIF options!! We've seen other booths at weddings and they were pretty sad compared to Duet!

    Sent on 12/25/2016
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duet was great! Our guests loved the photobooth!

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our phtobooth and our scrapbook we got after it!! All our friends had so much fun and we have some treasured memories of a few we rarely get to see, and of them having fun!! We have been to a few weddings with "photobooths" and let me tell you those were really not very nice and the photos were blurry, we hired Duet based on quality, being able to actually go to their office to try it out! You can find cheaper options but beware!! The one thing we liked about Duet over others is that there is a privacy curtain for guests to close, which in my opinion helped them have MORE FUN!! So be sure to ask a lot of questions when calling around, or keep it easy and just book these guys!!

    Sent on 06/19/2015
  • User4894963 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth got amazon reviews from our wedding guests. Friends and family had so much fun with the photo booth

    We had almost 250 guests at our wedding, so it was hard to find time to chat with everyone, so the guest book was a great way for us to see what guests had to say after the reception...with guests we didn't get a chance to chat with in person.

    It was a ton of fun looking at everyone's photos, and the messages they had written, in the book the day after the wedding. 100% would recommend Duet Photo Booth to anyone! The attendant was also a ton of fun!

    Sent on 03/20/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 02/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One thing I REALLY wanted was something to give my guests as a party favor, I went back and forth to Hobby Lobby, online and really just never found something that caught my eye, than I was talking to a few of my other vendors and they had mentioned a Photo Booth, BRILLIANT!! This was such a burden off my shoulders, the booth was SO much fun, the attendant was very helpful and I now have a memory of ALL my guests at my wedding, and my guests have something they will keep forever, a photo of THEM at OUR wedding! :)

    Sent on 02/25/2015
  • S

    Sam · Married on 02/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Duet did a great job at our wedding, the party favors were a huge hit and the booth was great! We were really looking for a photo booth that wasn't the "photo shoot" style but had a privacy curtain and didn't try to up sell us a lot of extras, we got everything in one simple package and it was a huge hit! Highly recommend working with Duet!

    Sent on 03/21/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WE ABSOLUTELY loved our Photo Booth! IT WAS a huge hit! The double prints, the scrapbook, the attendant! The one thing that made us choose DUET was that it was a REAL Photo Booth and not a photoshoot with a backdrop!

    Sent on 01/07/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME! Our guests had a blast and we LOVE LOVE LOVE our coffee table book!!

    They were so great to work with and the attendant was so fun!

    Sent on 08/02/2014