Dreamers Travel, Inc Reviews

148 | Hampstead, MD
See photos, pricing and details

148 Reviews for Dreamers Travel, Inc

Recommended by 100%

148
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

33 User photos

Dreamers Travel, Inc 1
Dreamers Travel, Inc 2
Dreamers Travel, Inc 3
Dreamers Travel, Inc 4
Dreamers Travel, Inc 5
Dreamers Travel, Inc 6
Dreamers Travel, Inc 7
+ 27
Sort by:
  • J

    Jill · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend working with Dreamers Travel. Rachel was amazing. She made sure we got the best of everything and for the best value possible. Thanks so much for an absolutely perfect honeymoon!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 12/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen helped us plan an anniversary trip to Jamaica that was nothing short of amazing. We've used her several times to plan Disney trips with our kids (and she's fabulous with all things Disney), but we wanted a short grownup only vacation to celebrate our 16th anniversary. We needed to be a direct flight from Baltimore, we wanted it to be luxurious and relaxing and I didn't want to have to think at all about anything. Boy did she deliver. We stayed at Sandals Negril and the most complicated decision I had to make the entire trip was what cocktail to order. Didn't carry cash, bc you don't need to tip, most restaurants don't need reservations so we were totally free to just do what we wanted. The resort was gorgeous and the food and drinks delicious. Our only regret was that it was TOO SHORT. From outstanding service, to special anniversary treats in our room, to just plain amazing resort, this trip was spectacular. I would absolutely go back and next time we'll stay longer. Jen was extremely knowledgeable helping us know what add-ons to do without overpaying for anything. She answered every one of my questions very quickly. Even answered text when we were on site. I feel very comfortable that Jen knows exactly what we're looking for when we are planning all types of vacation, and I highly recommend her to anyone planning a family or adult get away. I cannot wait to call Jen and say - where should we go now? She's simply THE BEST.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing a travel agent, instead of doing it ourselves, was on the best decisions we made. Dreamers was awesome and especially our Travel Agent Rachel. She went out of her way to make sure everything was handled for us, gave us the information we needed to pick the best place for us to go in regards to travel time and location, and was always honest to answer our questions. She went out of her way and checked us in for our flights both way, gave us the information we would need to get through customs and immigration, and continually checked in with us as we got closer to our honeymoon date to make sure we had everything. I would definitely use them again and how highly recommend anyone to use them! Thank you Rachel!!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • D

    Denise · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was amazing! He helped with everything along the way. I felt so comfortable ! Provided a TON of information and told us to contact him with any and all questions. I cannot wait to book our next trip with them !

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Dreamers was wonderful! It was so nice to have a company that really made our honeymoon magical. Our travel agent Rachel made sure that everything went off without any problems and set up everything for us. I will be using Dreamers for our next vacation.

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did a lot of research before picking a location for my Honeymoon. I thought I had done enough, but Rachel Stouffer at Dreamers added so much more. She was great to work with and very knowledgeable about Sandals. Everything from planning, to booking, to the trip went well. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience! Rachel kept me updated throughout the whole process and answered any questions I had. I will definitely be using Dreamers Travel in the future!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • L

    Leah · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planned a large group trip to the Caribbean and couldn't have done it without the help of Rachel Stouffer at Dreamers Travel! She made the process so easy and was able to accommodate everyone in our group of 30+ people. We had a fabulous vacation and can't wait to plan another trip with Rachel!

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • Dionna

    Dionna · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Dreamers was perfect! Our agent Rachel was the best! especially with finding alternative trip options at the last minute, due to the hurricane. We definitely plan to use them again!

    -The Curries

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend contacting Mark. Mark has more information and knowledge about ALL of the resorts than any one human possible. He goes over and above to provide outstanding service. No questions go unanswered. Response time to our calls and questions were amazing. Mark took care of all of our questions, concerns, and most of all needs. We have already planned our next trip and Mark will be handling all of the details for us. This was one amazing experience. All of the recommendation, advice, guidance made this experience like no other. Mark, thanks so much for all you did to ensure we had the best possible experience.

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went through Mark for our honeymoon to Saint Lucia and a trip to Jamaica previously and the service was amazing !! He is very quick to respond back with any questions! He was and still is always in contact with us!! He even emailed us to see how our trip was!! He found us a trip that was affordable and fun!!! We wouldn't use any other travel agency because they actually care!!! We are so appreciative of all Dreamers has done for us!! We even used his son Kevin for our wedding tent and accessories and they all were absolutely great !! We highly recommend them for all you need!! We are looking forward to book our next trip with Mark!!! Thank you guys again!!

    Sent on 10/22/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our trip was amazing start to finish, and by start I mean from the first conversation with our agent about planning a trip. We were able to give Jen LeBrun a price that we would like to stay close to and things that we would like to try and a few location ideas and we let her come back to us with 3 viable options. She did a great job planning a trip for us. The first location that we picked we planned to book turned out to be under construction during the time frame we would be there and she quickly alerted us and had a 2 back up options ready for us to review to change, this was very efficient and was no stress to us. After final payment and a short time before our trip Jen presented us an organized and through packet of all that we needed to have a successful trip, all our documents, contact information for each service needed all together in a perfect packet with two luggage tags and a honeymoon bag! This packet was our lifeline and stayed with us start to finish to reference as needed, and we needed it.
    The resort she selected for us was wonderful and we had an amazing time. Before we returned home we were already thinking about when we might be able to travel again. When we do, we are calling on Jen!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • User5599972 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen, our travel agent, did an absolutely amazing job at helping us plan our honeymoon! Based on our requests she came up with multiple options and had them to us extremely quickly. She was available all the time. We had one small problem with one of our tours while we were on the honeymoon and contacted Jen once and she had it fixed immediately. I would highly, highly recommend using Jen and Dreamers travel for your honeymoon planning. I will be using them for additional vacations in the future for sure!

    Sent on 02/14/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our experience with Dreamers Travel, our travel agent Rachel Stouffer was so warm, caring and knowledgable. She listened to what we wanted in a honeymoon and made our dreams come true! We loved the security of knowing that if we needed anything she would be there to help us. Don't hesitate, contact her today! You won't regret it!

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I traveled In July 2016 with my husband to the Barcelo Bavaro Adults Only resort in Punta Cana. Rachel at Dreamers helped us plan our trip. She made sure all of the details of the trip were attended to. Thanks to her persistence, we were upgraded to a beautiful suite upon arrival. I would definitely recommend Dreamers Travel, especially Rachel Stouffer.

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • J

    Joy · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Dreamers at a wedding expo, and from that moment on, Rachel Stouffer was informative and helpful with every step of planning our honeymoon. We decided on Sandals in St. Lucia and have absolutely no regrets. It was perfect and were already dreaming about our next trip back to a Sandals resort, of course using Rachel's help to plan it again! Thank you Rachel and Dreamers Travel for all you did to make our honeymoon exceed all of our expectations, including setting up a BWI hotel, parking, and all transfers!

    Sent on 08/04/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do we even begin?! Richie and I had an AMAZING, once in a lifetime honeymoon at Sandals Grande in Saint Lucia. Without the help and expertise from Mark and Laura, we would not have gone on this wonderful trip or made the memories that we did. Mark and Laura were beyong accommodating, helpful and provided great recommendations from start to finish. We put our trust in them and it really paid off. With any hiccups we experienced throughout our trip, they were there to help us. We could never get that type of service if we booked through a website. For any of our future travel needs, I will always choose Dreamers Travel. Using them was stress and worry free! It was wonderful working with a group of people who truly care about you and want you to have the most wonderful time possible on vacation. This was our first time traveling out of the country. They were super helpful with figuring out our travel documents and airport procedures. We can not thank you both enough. We are beyond grateful for you assistance!

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Initially we booked and began planning our honeymoon on our own. Then my mom called me from a bridal expo saying she had met an incredible woman who was passionate about the Sandals location she knew my husband and I were going to visit. We exchanged information and ended up transferring our reservation to Dreamers Travel with Rachel.

    BEST DECISION EVER.

    Rachel made the entire process of planning every detail of our dream honeymoon an absolute breeze. She helped us plan our excursions and helped ensure we had reservations at all of the restaurants we knew we wanted to visit. She made sure we were well taken care of. The trip was an absolute blast and we were able to completely relax in paradise thanks to Rachel's hard work. We will definitely be booking our next vacation through Rachel and can't wait to get back to paradise!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were struggling in finding a place to go after our wedding- we felt like it was just one more thing to decide and weren't exactly sure where we wanted to go. A friend referred us to Dreamer's Travel, and we went through Rachel Stouffer. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service we received. She helped us figure out what it was we were looking for in a honeymoon, and took care of all of the booking and flight information, which is the part both of us hate. The fact that we didn't have to worry about the logistics of planning our honeymoon was the best simply because we had so many other things we were worrying about/deciding, that this was a huge load off our minds. Will definitely go through Rachel again for our future vacations!

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • W

    Wayne · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the third time we have used Dreamers Travel to book our trips and this was the most important as it was our honeymoon. The first two trips went so flawlessly that we knew trusting Mark was the way to go. As happened with our other trips every detail was taken care of and they also threw in extras like a honeymoon package at a hotel close to the airport to make our trip start on the right foot by being able to sleep in a little before our flight and not having to worry about a thing, all transfers and car watching taken care of by the hotel. Everything Mark had told us about the resort was spot on and it was the honeymoon of our dreams. We received some honeymoon upgrades at the resort that went smoothly and were treated like royalty. We have used Dreamers for our travels in the past and would not think of going anywhere in the future without having Mark and Laura book it for us. They took all the stress out of the honeymoon details and let us just plan the wedding of our dreams. We feel that because of their work we did have both the wedding and honeymoon we both dreamed of. Thanks Mark and Laura!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • J

    James · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch in every category. We worked with Rachel Stouffer, who from the very beginning was responsive and proactive with providing us with a variety of Honeymoon destinations based on our preferences and budget. She went out of her way to help us custimize the travel arrangments to our liking and even followed up with us on the day of our travel and on the day we got back! She took care of the planning of the entire trip. Its hard to find a company and an individual who provides excellent customer service and a hassel free experience but Rachel with Dreamers Travel accomplished all of this. We will definitely be contacting Rachel when planning our future trips. Thank you!

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With Jenn's help, we chose St. Lucia and couldn't have been happier with our choice for both our honeymoon and travel agent. She was amazing, and answered every question we had regarding foreign travel, and what to do once at the resort/s. She did all the work; we gave her a budget, where we wanted to go, and she found us a great deal. We loved that she was checking in with us while there to make sure everything was ok. During the process of selecting, I emailed her a ton with questions I thought were silly, and she didn't even blink an eye; she answered every one of them. She checked us and our baggage in for both flights leaving the states, and coming back in. During our honeymoon, we already agreed that we'd use Jenn for future trips outside of the states because it was just so easy.

    Sent on 06/25/2016
  • User6691622 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel Stouffer was amazing! She helped us plan our honeymoon to Sandals Royal Carribean in Montego Bay. Her helpfulness and responsiveness were OUTSTANDING! She helped pick the perfect resort for us and got us the best deal possible. My husband and I had never vacationed out of the country and Rachel has us feeling confident with this new adventure! Rachel hooked us up with a free night at the Hilton right near BWI the night before our flight as part of their "honeymoon send off package" which was so amazing since we had an early flight. I highly recommend working with Rachel. We definitely will for future vacations.

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • B

    Beth · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was completely overwhelmed with the planning of my diy wedding that I could even begin to concentrate on finding a good deal on our honeymoon let alone visit a place we have never been to before. Mark was wonderful he helped me every step of the way and we had a wonderful honeymoon at the Ocho Rios Sandals Resort in Jamaica :D. I will definitely be using them again for our future travels.

    Sent on 07/26/2016
  • D

    DIANA · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop looking and ask for Jen Lebrun! She was our travel agent for our Hawaii honeymoon. I LOVE HER AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. She was very responsive, answered all the questions we had, and respectful of our honeymoon budget. She sent us goodies before our trip- collapsable cooler, packets, such as Hawaiian maps, Oahu and Kauai booklets with sticky notes of her recommended activities, restaurants, food trucks, etc. It was very helpful and we did most of the the activities she recommended and definitely tried so many food trucks and they were all A+ just like she said. My husband and I spent 5 days in Oahu and 5 days in Kauai. She highly recommended to do an "island hop". Oahu is amazing! We hiked, checked out so many beaches, ate in so many food trucks, and soaked up the sun. Kauai is beautiful! She highly recommended the NAPALI tour in Kauai and that was the best activity we've ever done. The NAPALI coast is absolutely gorgeous, It just took our breath away! Kauai is very relaxing, with lots of mountains and waterfalls to see. We did a few hikes there and then we just relaxed on the last 2 days of our stay. We love both islands And didn't want to leave Hawaii. My husband and I started checking out "indeed" for jobs while we were there. LOL. We definitely love Hawaii! Oh, and if she tells you that she recommends you renting a car...go for it. She made car rental reservations for us and We rented a car in both islands and it was worth it! THANK YOU SO MUCH Jen for everything! We had the best honeymoon and we appreciate everything that you did to make our honeymoon unforgettable. ??

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband & I just returned from our honeymoon at Sandals Emerald Bay in the Bahamas. What a fabulous time we had. We owe our gratitude and appreciation to Ms. Rachel Stouffer, of Dreamers Travel. She is a great listener who remembered us from a wedding expo we attended and knew exactly what we were looking for. She reviewed the different resorts with us to give us a feel of what we would experience. She is very knowledgeable of the resorts that she represents to include the different room choices, the events held on particular days, the variety of restaurants we could dine at and their menu; and with every question asked, we were never made to feel embarrassed. Rachel even assisted us with the various excursions that one can enjoy while away in paradise. She is a professional, she's courteous, and very prompt. She provided us with all the information and travel documents we needed for our international travel. She confirmed and reconfirmed all of our reservations prior to departure. We were even provided with a hotel room and overnight parking during our stay in the Bahamas. Having never been outside of the USA, each departure and arrival was uneventful and flowed smoothly. Needless to say, having such a great and successful experience working with Rachel and enjoying our honeymoon to the fullest, we plan to use her services and expertise for future travel.

    Sent on 07/29/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review