Dream Day Creation Reviews

5 | Ronkonkoma, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Dream Day Creation

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    dana · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had to cancel my arch due to financial stuff and the owner Was accommodating to me.

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • J

    Judy · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to thank, Day Dream Creations for making my daughters Bridal Shower very special. Their professionalism and sincere thoughtfulness was greatly appreciated. The wishing well, umbrella and chair were immaculate. They were delivered on time and completely intact. The items were absolutely white with not one stain, rip or pilings.
    My daughter loved the chair, umbrella and wishing well. I received so many compliments and many many pictures were taken with the special trio. I'll look at my daughters pictures for years to come knowing I made the right choice with Day Dream Creations to help make my daughters Bridal Shower very special.

    Sent on 02/24/2015
  • F

    fran · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Linda was a pleasure! We rented a Chuppah for our wedding & it was beautiful.

    Sent on 08/04/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a chuppah for our wedding from Dream Day Creations and couldn't have been happier! Each step of the way was a pleasure to work with Linda. She assured me that the chuppah would be to the exact specifications and beautifully decorated. I was taken back by how beautiful the chuppah was when I first saw it at our venue! Set up was done quickly and break down was completed all within 10 minutes. Linda was a pleasure to work with. She quickly returned emails and phone calls and I'd recommend Dream Day Creations to everyone!

    Sent on 08/14/2013
  • Renata

    Renata · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are not very religious, but keeping the family traditions, we decided on a partially religious ceremony outdoors in the wineries. I envisioned an arch or a gazebo with flowers, drapes and sashes blowing in an afternoon breeze.
    When my florist told me, they were all out of arches for our wedding day and the winery didn't have a gazebo, I was left with a clean slate to find that perfect arch for our ceremony.
    Dream Day Creation had just what I wanted. Their Grand Arch with drapes and a beautiful sunburst (provided by our florist) was perfect with the winery's natural backdrop.
    They were very professional, arrived on time, set up and had the arch ready for the pre-ceremony pictures.

    Sent on 06/22/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review