DoubleTree By Hilton Princeton Reviews

5 | Princeton, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for DoubleTree By Hilton Princeton

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

DoubleTree By Hilton Princeton 1
Sort by:
  • TORRETTA

    TORRETTA · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Hotel & Venue

    During our search for a venue we looked at many different locations and decided on the Doubletree and we are very happy that we did. If you are looking for an all-in-one place to have your wedding and reception look no further we had a wedding here on 7-20-2019 and we are so happy that we did. t
    The hotel is clean affordable and they give you top-notch service. The staff is super friendly helpful and accommodating. The price is reasonable and the hotel coordinator Kate Pristash is the absolute best she will help you every step of the way she makes herself accessible, her team are the greatest!! You will receive that one-on-one personal care and attention. So if you want a place where your hotel guests friends and family can enjoy your wedding and then go back to their rooms this is the place to check out!! we have nothing bad to say about the quality of service that we received here Kate will gladly show you around.

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate Pristash- Director of Banquet

    Kate Pristash did a great job with the overall handling of our event. She was very patient from the contract signing up to the end of our event. She was very accommodating with our budget and special instructions. Great job Kate and the whole crew who took care of our needs during the actual event. Kudos to all!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • M

    Mary · event on 07/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place!!! We had the best time here and it was awesome

    Sent on 08/27/2014
  • S

    Suzannah · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Doubletree Hilton on Route 1 was THE BEST. We booked a block of rooms there for our wedding in October 2014. Now, despite having some sort of soccer tournament the same weekend, everyone who stayed with them felt like they were treated amazingly. We had a lot of delicate situations - divorced parents who couldn't be roomed near each other, family members trying to keep away from other family members prying eyes ... they handled every situation with delicacy and aplomb. There were no family conflicts because of how they managed things! They even upgraded me (the bride) to a suite! Thanks guys, you were great!

    Sent on 01/27/2014
  • D

    Delete · Married on 01/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding at DoubleTree by Hilton Princeton!

    We interacted with Kate Pristash - Director of Catering.
    She was very professional, patient, encouraging always ready to help and a pleasure to work with. She was very prompt in providing us with quotes and also logistical details that made the wedding event run very smoothly.
    We would recommend her to all our friends without any hesitation!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
    DoubleTree By Hilton Princeton 2

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review