Doroga Media Reviews

5 | Lewiston, ME
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Doroga Media

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Lyra

    Lyra · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So excited for the Final Video!

    Katya was an amazing addition to our wedding team. She was thorough and had a vision in her mind throughout the day. I cannot wait to see the final footage but the shots I watched her take, I couldn't help but think this is going to look fantastic! Katya is a great filmographer and I chose her because of her sample videos on her site. I couldn't recommend her talents enough! Thank you for capturing our day!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • T

    Tony D · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding Film

    Katya was great to work with and delivered a fantastic wedding film for us! She was very responsive over email (our preference) and was very easy to work with. We worked together on an overall plan of what specific things we wanted filmed and Doroga Media delivered. The day of, Katya was there early setting up and captured some great shots to really round out our film. We are very happy with the product that was delivered and would highly recommend Doroga Media and Katya to anyone looking for a videographer or wedding film service. Thanks!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • Kelli

    Kelli · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    They were so amazing to work with and my day/other vendors were crazy so it wasnt easy! After the video was ready I told Katya that my best friend unexpectedly passed away and she went out of her way to find a special moment of him coming to see me before the ceremony to add it to our video. It meant so much and I would hire them again in a heart beat.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • M

    Martha · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Katya! My husband and I planned a very last minute elopement and we were driving from over 5 hours away. Katya was totally accommodating over our schedule and budget and how last minute it was. We had a very unique circumstance because I am a traumatic brain injury survivor. We wanted all the little details of our day documented so that with my memory loss, I could look back at our special day and remember everything about it. Katya captured all that and more. I was blown away by how hard she worked and she far exceeded my expectations. It poured the day of our wedding but let up to a drizzle/steady rain for the ceremony. Everything was done outside and we had no tents or umbrellas. To say that Kayta was a trooper would be an understatement. She never complained about the weather and created a gorgeous film that totally captured everything about our day. I will never be able to thank her enough for documenting our day so perfectly. She is so sweet and genuine, and the quality of her work surpasses everything I was hoping for.
    You can't go wrong if you choose her to film your day!!!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • E

    Elena · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I so much enjoyed working with Katya and Jenny! They were very responsive to my requests, and I loved the way both the highlight clip and documentary film turned out. Katya is a very talented and professional videographer, and Jenny did a great job with the look and feel of the final videos. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/13/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review