Doland Jewelers Reviews

7 | Dubuque, IA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Doland Jewelers

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Tracy

    Tracy · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went through all of the engagement rings Doland had to offer and we finally found the one that was perfect for us. They were so helpful during the process, explaining things I didn't know. My rings are under warranty for resizing, fixing of the prongs, free cleaning every 6 months, and more. Plus they will let me borrow up ti $25,000 worth of jewelry for my wedding day! What isn't there to love??

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • User4785896 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my ring!! They helped my fiancé pick out the perfect one. I did need to get it small, and had it back in two days!!!

    Sent on 02/22/2015
  • User4014301 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was very helpful. My wedding band was custom made and they had it done in less than a month and it is perfect!

    Sent on 03/28/2015
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband chose to work with Doland Jewelers to design my wedding ring and it is absolutely beautiful. They were very patient and helpful with both of us in designing each others rings! The customer service is excellent and we have since bought his ring, our wedding bands, Pandora gifts, and some earrings for my mom for Christmas. It was wonderful to be able to utilize their something borrowed program to have some beautiful jewelery on the big day. Definitely recommend!!

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have made picking everything out so easy & no stress at all! They also have that awesome borrow $25,000 worth of jewelry to wear on your wedding day which puts me at ease because I know my jewelry will look beautiful & I don't have to worry about spend lots of $$$ on jewelry I may never wear again.

    Sent on 06/15/2014
  • User2610812 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Doland Jewelrs was very helful throughout the whole wedding process. I also love their Something Borrowed program allowing me to borrow my wedding jewelry.

    Sent on 09/16/2013
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 11/25/2011

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Doland Jewelers was very helpful to my husband and myself when we chose our wedding bands. We didn't feel pushed into any specific ring. I had an idea of the ring that I wanted but they didn't have it in store for me to try on and see, so they ordered me a display ring that I could on. It came within a week and they held it as long as I needed them to, in order for my husband to see it before we bought it. Everytime I went in there they recognized me which always makes you feel special.

    Sent on 12/31/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review