Dmia Catering Reviews

4 | Apex, NC
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Dmia Catering

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • N

    Nevada · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dmia Catering catered for me! They did an amazing job having everything ready in a timely manner. The food was DELICIOUS and exactly what I was wanting. I highly recommend choosing them for your next event!

    Sent on 03/20/2017
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not go wrong with DonnaMarie! My husband's family are Cajun. I asked for Cajun food. All she asked was for names of dishes and not only did she LEARN to cook Cajun food...She NAILED it! She has a team of people that can set up your reception venue as well as preform a fabulous reception service. They work quickly and efficiently.

    I had an outdoor venue that was very windy. One of my pictures took off flying towards my lake view. She was determined to save that picture. She landed in the lake and saved the picture without a drop on it! When she says you are going to have a beautiful stress free wedding day, she MEANS it. I have never seen anyone go above and beyond the call of service like she does.

    One of the special things I loved about her service was that bride and groom get table service. She will personally bring you and your groom plates of food to try everything. This way you get to eat and get to eat first! By the time we finished eating, we could go visit with other tables while they were eating.

    I don't think I could sing her praises enough. If you go with her, be assured you are in perfect hands!

    Wendy East

    Sent on 03/20/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dmia Catering went above and beyond any expectation we could have ever hoped for. My husband and I went in not realizing how much went into actually planning and creating our day of joy and love. Donna and her wonderful staff took all the worries from us, all the burdens, and any loose ends we had making sure it was all corrected and perfected before our day. We had an outdoor wedding that opened many variables which could have ended catastrophic. I am quick and strong in saying that if it was not for their services and jaw dropping food, our day would not have been so magical. There is no substitute when it comes to such an important event, so do not let yourself regret such an important decision.

    Sent on 03/20/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a Caterer who really cares about her customers and the job she does for them this is the one. She listens to what you want and provides great ideas. Her presentation was amazing and the food was Excellent. She went above and beyond to make our experience wonderful and we didn't have to worry all the details were taken care of!

    Sent on 03/21/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review