DKN-tertainment LLC Reviews

8 | Winter Garden, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for DKN-tertainment LLC

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kylee · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny was very flexible with our song choices. He accommodated all of our song requests. He met us at the venue numerous times to get the exact place we wanted everything. He also has everything on hand like the dance floor and so forth. He is probably one of the best wedding DJs and event people i have ever met.

    Sent on 05/21/2015
  • C

    Caley · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny and Dave were for sure the life of the party at our wedding! They have an incredible ability to bring everyone to life in a room full of people who might not exactly know each other. Great pricing, especially for the service we got. The most impressive quality was Danny's ability to remain calm and composed with all the hectic things going on surrounding the event. He kept us on a schedule so we didn't miss anything, but also did it with class allowing us to have a blast with our friends and family! This is the whole fun-ness of the party, and these guys are definitely the guys you should trust with the fun-ness of your wedding!

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Dan with DKN for our lighting and were extremely pleased. He was great from start to finish, and was one of the vendors I didn't have to worry about following up with repeatedly. Our venue lighting was beautiful as well as affordable! I highly recommend to any bride to utilize lighting in place of floral if you have to make the choice. A++

    Sent on 09/18/2012
  • Jillian

    Jillian · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding planner recommended Dkn-tertainment to us, so set up a meeting several months before our wedding. Upon meeting him, we knew Danny was perfect for our wedding! At our wedding, he kept guests on the dance floor all night. There was never a moment that the dance floor was empty. For a lot of the interactive dances (wobble, electric slide, etc.) he would get on the dance floor as well to show everyone how to do it if someone didn’t know. He was amazing! We also booked the photobooth through him and that was a huge hit! We booked it without the props as we wanted it to feel like a wedding still and all of our guests loved it. Everyone got 2 copies of the photo strip to bring home with them. We can’t wait to get the CD back (a lot of our guests still don’t know that we get the photos) to see what photos were taken. A month after our wedding, our guests are still talking about how much fun they had! We definitely HIGHLY recommend Dkn-tertainment to anyone!

    Sent on 07/03/2012
  • G

    Gina · Married on 04/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Danny at dkn-tertainment for our wedding last April. We were thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and prompt replies. Every request that we made regarding our music and up-lighting was granted. The color pink matched our wedding colors perfectly thanks to Danny's great eye and vast experience. He was a fantastic DJ that our guests raved about. He took great care to understand the pronunciation of not only our names but also our entire bridal party. His interaction with the crowd was perfect really getting the party started and setting the tone for the whole night. We can't thank Danny enough for being such a huge part of why our wedding was so memorable. I would HIGHLY recommend their services to any bride or anyone looking for experienced DJ services for their upcoming event!!

    Sent on 07/25/2012
  • F

    Doug · Married on 08/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny and Dave were great! They played all of the music that we asked for and really got the crowd into it. Thanks for doing an awesome job guys!

    Sent on 08/30/2010
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny and his staff did an amazing job on our wedding. I had very specific music that I wanted them to play and they executed my requests perfectly. Danny also knows many other wedding vendors, so if you are looking for a photographer, florist, etc., he can recommend a variety of options for you. A big thank you to DKN-tertainment for making our special day unforgettable!!

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • T

    Christine · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny Kasler with DKN-tertainment is awesome! He was great to work with and very in-tune with what we wanted for our wedding reception. Our dance floor was never empty!

    Sent on 11/07/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review