DJs Photobooths Lighting Reviews

29 | Spring Hill, TN
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for DJs Photobooths Lighting

Recommended by 100%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Eva Smith · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience for every guest at my wedding

    This was such a great experience. They made my wedding day more special. Everyone absolutely LOVED their service.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • R

    Rachel Haas · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Ted did such a great job and it was definitely money well spent! Everyone at the wedding talked about how much they enjoyed the Photobooth!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • J

    Jason Windle · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome night

    Our wedding day was perfect. Everyone danced all night long. I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • L

    Lindsey Easley-Oglesby · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day

    DJ Logan was absolutely wonderful on the day of my wedding! From the music to the lights and the photo booth it was all so perfect! I couldn’t have asked for better service. Himself and his wife are both lovely and helped make my wedding a dream! Thank you guys again!
    -The Oglesby’s

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • J

    Jajuan · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I submitted my own music list and he played mostly all my songs.

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • C

    Candice · Married on 05/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but the best.

    I love the professionalism and quality of the work. My guest really enjoyed everything.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • A

    Antoinne · Married on 05/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    DJs made our wedding experience exciting and memorable.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • C

    Cormac · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted was great! Very professional and easy to work with. He helped make our wedding an amazing night!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • C

    Cormac · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted did an amazing job! He helped make our day unforgettable.

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted was wonderful to work with! He provided dj services, up lighting, and a photo booth. All the music he played was awesome and people were dancing the whole night. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • E

    Ellery · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted was our DJ, and he did a great job. He was able to tell exactly what we wanted with one phone call, and he did a great job handling requests, change of timelines, and everything else that came up. If I ever am in need of a DJ again, I know who to call.

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • R

    Raynard · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone love the photo booth.

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience was awesome the vendor setup on time, and very professional. My guest had an absolute blast with the photo booth.

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • Krystal

    Krystal · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ! Very entertaining and kept the crowd going. Never missing a beat. Definitely recommend! Awesome too work with and easy digital way to select songs too!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • E

    Ernest · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr.Ted Logan has help me through this process,of planning my daughter's wedding in may 2017. My wife and I attended a friends wedding , We were amazed,how beautiful the lighting effects and professional Dj setup .My wife said," this is the Dj she wants for our daughter's wedding"He also has given us tips,on where the lighting should be placed to give better effects after reviewing our layout.He's been very helpful,this is one aspect of the wedding I know is in good hands.Dj,Photobooth and lighting will be used.

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 02/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted made all of my guests feel special with his personality for his Photo Booth. I would definitely hire him again!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • User7545412 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Ted on a few events now and he is always great!

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • K

    Bill · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Ted for our November 2016 wedding for the photobooth services. We knew we wanted a great and fun keepsake for our guests. I met Ted at the Pink Bride bridal show in January, 2016. Ted was very professional and although we didn't have a ton of accommodations he made our first experience using a photobooth very memorable. His application process was very easy and everything was streamlined. Being a Project Manager, I really appreciate efficient processes. I would highly recommend Ted!

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a unique wedding and Ted went above and beyond to make our day special and just how we wanted it. He found music that was more rare and blended it wonderfully. He kept the feel that we wanted going all night! Would recommend to anyone who wants a down to earth wonderful Dj who goes above and beyond to make your day special.

    Sent on 10/30/2016
  • M

    Molly · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time with Ted and his company! Loved getting the pictures immediately and online! He kept everyone entertained all night. We will definitely be using his company again!

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • Marie

    Marie · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted offers a great service. My guests loved their photo booth pics. He was on time and extremely courteous. Ted not only printed out pics for my guests during my wedding, but he also gave me a link download to access to my photo booth pics for 13 months. So worth the money!

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted did a great job at my wedding and I have received countless compliments from my guests on the music he chose to play throughout the evening. He is very accommodating and helpful!

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • A

    anita · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great rates and service!!! We were able to have a photobooth with fast print outs.

    Sent on 04/30/2015
  • User4902595 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photo booth that professional and timely. Went above and beyond. Picture quality was amazing. Guests stayed in there the entire night. Well worth the money!

    Sent on 03/23/2015
  • A

    Ann · Married on 12/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted Logan was the DJ at my son's wedding. Given very short notice (2 weeks) Ted coordinated music selection with the kids AND even showed up at the rehearsal. When we figured out that changes needed to be made for the ceremony he quickly agreed to provide this service for a very minimal fee. He is a pleasure to work with and made a very stressful time much less stressful.

    Sent on 05/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review