Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Svetlana Voice Reviews

DJ Svetlana Voice

DJ Svetlana Voice

Marina del Rey, CA
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10

2 User photos

  • A
    Anna N. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    We LOVED Svetlana!!! When we were looking for a DJ for our wedding we knew we needed someone flexible with their music, since I'm Russian and my husband is Italian. We wanted the music to reflect both of our cultures, and nobody could've done it better than Svetlana!!! Since the first moment we started chatting with her, she was so friendly and helpful, and the whole experience of working with her was so easy and enjoyable. She played songs that united everyone on the dance floor and made our wedding day so special and unforgettable! We are very grateful to you Svetlana, and will be recommending you to everyone we know in New York!
  • James
    James D. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best party DJ!

    I am incredibly picky when it comes to music and my wife found Svetlana here. We’re so happy she was our wedding DJ!!! She was very attentive, friendly, and easy to work with from the beginning. She found our unique music requests and made sure people were on the dance floor all night. Thanks, Svetlana for your excellent work! We will highly recommend you as a great party DJ to our friends and to everyone we know!

    DJ Svetlana Voice's reply:

    Thank you very much, James!!! What a great wedding that was! Honestly, I've enjoyed it so much, and you, guys, are such a fantastic and beautiful couple!

    Best wishes to you and Annie,
    Svetlana
  • O
    Olga G. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable!!!

    ​​DJ Svetlana Voice was exactly what we wanted and literally made our wedding! She brings an amazing presence to the room, and at the day of our wedding she created a perfect atmosphere we were going for in Beverly Hills. She listened to our suggestions, and she was on top of all the details. All of our guests could not stop talking about how great Svetlana was and how much they loved the music. Music really does make all the difference, and so does the DJ! And, in this case we really recommend to trust this job to Svetlana!

    DJ Svetlana Voice's reply:

    Thank you very much, Olga. It was a big pleasure to be the part of your beautiful wedding! Best of luck with everything!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Olga
    Olga K. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Dream DJ!

    Svetlana did a fantastic job providing the music at our ceremony and DJing our reception. She has so much experience that she knows exactly what every couple is looking for and executes it flawlessly. She did an amazing job with the playlist at our wedding, blending newer songs to get younger people up on the dance floor, with older songs that everyone loves. The whole night flowed smoothly and our guests had an amazing time dancing! Everyone commented on how great Svetlana was, and how much they enjoyed the music. Anyone would be lucky to have her as their DJ!!!

    DJ Svetlana Voice's reply:

    Wow! Thank you so much for such kind words, Olga! I really enjoyed being a part of your wedding day, and I'm glad everyone enjoyed the music! What an unforgettable celebration!!! Congrats again!
  • D
    Daniel Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj!

    I have to say, we’ve had the BEST DJ for our wedding!!! We couldn't get people to eat their dinner because they didn't want to get off the dance floor!!! Svetlana did an amazing job, she was so easy to work with, so friendly, played the music that we love and was very professional. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ! I highly recommend her as a DJ!
  • X
    Xenia Married on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj ever!

    Svetlana was friendly and easy to work with from the minute one. She really knows what she’s doing when it comes to music and creating the right atmosphere for every moment. She had a great mix of styles and kept the dance floor rocking all evening long! Her sound equipment is excellent and everything sounded perfect. She also provided beautiful uplighting for us that made the dance floor looks so appealing to dance all night long. We could not be happier and will definitely use her again if we have any other events. I highly recommend that you book this DJ!
  • A
    Alex K. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely professional



    DJ Svetlana Voice was incredible and easy to work with. From the minute we began communicating with her, she was extremely professional, helpful, and flexible. She totally got the vibe we were going for. We didn’t want to have typical wedding music, and she was very responsive to our needs. Our dance floor was filled the entire night and our guests are still talking about our reception.
    Thank you for making our Malibu wedding so special!

    DJ Svetlana Voice's reply:

    Thank you very much, Sasha! It was a big pleasure to be a part of your beautiful wedding! Good luck with everything!
  • J
    Jessica B. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST DJ we could wish for!!!

    The BEST DJ we wished we could have for our wedding day! Excellent service, fantastic music taste, and, in general, she’s such a great person!!! So it was very easy to go through the whole process with her and she made it so enjoyable for us!

    DJ Svetlana Voice's reply:

    Jessica, thank you very much for your kind words! It was a big pleasure to work with you and be the part of your wedding day!!!
  • David
    David B. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Svetlana made it easy for us to enjoy our wedding

    She understood the flow of the wedding, set us up with a great play list, and incorporated our favorites including some traditional songs. She was very personable and some of the guests enjoyed chatting with her. It’s clear she loves what she does. Thanks for making it easy for us to enjoy our special day.