DJ Quality Entertainment Reviews

5 | Fort Myers, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for DJ Quality Entertainment

Recommended by 96%

5

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • User5107342 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was a great DJ. Everyone in the wedding had fun and was on time. They were very professional.

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • D

    diana · event on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emil did an amazing job at my daughters Sweet 16
    He was extremely responsive, flexible and very helpful
    Throughout the planning process! Everyone was dancing the whole night and had a great time! I would highly recommend Emil for any event. Thank you so much we are so happy with the DJ services provided by Emil. Without a doubt the best DJ in SWFL!!

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music selection was perfect for the audience. The equipment was in excellent condition so the music was clear. DJ Quality was very professional and personable. I would recommend him to anyone. He was worth every penny!

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • C

    Crissel · event on 03/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first email to the actual event DJ Quality was phenomenal with all his dealings. He was always quick to respond to my questions. When we sat down with him he was friendly, efficient and worked with us in our ideas and made great suggestions. During the actual wedding and reception he was extremely spot on our with our vibes. Several guests commented that it was one of the best DJ's they have ever had. Can not recommend him enough!

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • A

    Angelina · Married on 10/18/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    DJ Q was very professional once we met to set up a date and time we needed him at our event. He was very tentative to what we wanted and also expressed some ideas he thought would be great for the evening. Once the big night came everything went as planned and everyone had a great night. Thank you DJ Quality

    Sent on 12/03/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review