DJ Neel Entertainment Reviews

6 | Edison, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for DJ Neel Entertainment

Recommended by 92% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • S

    Suruchi · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had DJ Neel for our baby shower last month and he was great as a DJ. He kept the party going all night with a mixed Indian crowd of all ages. He was able to keep everyone on the floor with a variety of music. He was very professional and responsive while we were planning the event and was very accommodating with special requests. I would definitely recommend DJ Neel for any occasion.

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • S

    Shreya · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired DJ Neel for our engagement party and he was a pleasure to work with! Not only was he accommodating to our needs financially, he was able to keep the dance floor poppin' all night long! Everyone had a great time and told us again and again how great the DJ was. We will definitely be hiring him again for the wedding!

    Sent on 08/22/2014
  • User4290251 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have heard DJ Neel’s music on several occasions. From Garba nights, to University concerts, to Wedding receptions, he has the right music to help get everyone off their seats and move to the beat. My fiancé and I have personally enjoyed his work across various occasions so much that we had him set the tunes to our own backyard engagement party. His equipment, choice of songs, and dedication towards music made the outcome of our small celebration a memorable one. He had our friends and family, including our grandfather with a cane, dancing into the late hours of the evening! Neel’s passion for what he does reflects in his work and that is the kind of person you want for your next event, no matter how big or small; one to put a smile to everyone’s face, a shuffle to their walk and have them singing along out loud!

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • N

    Nirav · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Neel took care of all our wedding needs, from DJing, dhol player, and video presentations. He had amazing lighting and sound quality. He was professional and reliable... and customized the playlist based on our likes. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a DJ!!

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • User4304360 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coming from families with musical backgrounds, my husband and I both had specific wants for

    our wedding in May 2012. We had a long list of songs that we “had to have” for each of

    our occasions of Garba, Wedding, and Reception. We also wanted to create our own

    monogram for the Reception and had our choice of lighting as well. Neel was amazing

    throughout the process – he met with us and listened to our requests with patience. He

    made himself available whenever we needed to chat or email and took care of all our

    wishes! He understood very quickly the kind of music we preferred and played all our

    requested songs for all the events of our wedding.

    Neel, you are an amazing DJ and wish you all the best for everything you hope to do

    in your career. Thank you for everything you did for our wedding and for making it so

    memorable!

    Best wishes always!

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • S

    Sapna · Married on 05/28/2016

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    After providing a list of the songs to play, the DJ messed up on my walk out song. The Brides Walk Out Song!!!! It was horrible. He did not know how to hype up the crowd, very disappointing.

    Sent on 02/02/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review